Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer BEZ And Wife Have Birthed Their Son

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Singer BEZ And Wife Have Birthed Their Son

Singer BEZ and his wife have birthed their patter of tiny feet ,a boy.....This was their second Pregnancy.
The couple lost their first child shortly after birth last year.

Congrats to them!

42 comments:

1. Awww congrats! I love his song "you suppose know"

1. Woooooow..I'm so so happy for them..I remember d pains they went through after loosing their first child..

2. Oh Precious that's him right?
      I totally mix him up with Adekunle Gold.

3. Congrats!!!!! Welcome to our buddie!

4. Awwwwwwwww, Congratulations to them, baby news just makes me happy after having mine. God bless the baby and you guys.

2. Congratulations to them. This baby boy will live long n fulfill destiny. Amen

3. Congratulations to them. Welcome baby boy, u will live long n fulfill destiny.

4. Congratulations to them. Welcome baby boy, u will live long n fulfill destiny.

1. So happy for them! Welcome baby boy-you are more than blessed.

6. Congrats mr&mrs Bez! Baby u re welcome!

7. Congratulations to them. Welcome baby boy, u will live long n fulfill destiny.

8. Awww, congrats tito and bez. God is always on time. God bless ur baby.

9. Congratulations, more testimony from you guys
    Amen

10. Bez stupid serial husband....this is his third wife I believe

1. Ah ah! Fear God oh! Where u sabi am from? He marry ur sister before? Please face ur life he's not d reason u have no joy at all...mscheeew

2. Were you his first?

3. And u are obviously crazy!

4. U need Jesus Bez was neva married before Tito, bad belle

5. Shut up!! Bad belle oshi!

11. Hallelujah......so happy for them

12. I love Bez's voice,congrats to you and your family!!!

13. children make the world better. i need to be blessed with kids as soon as possible. i cant wait to get married and start having kids. till i meet a good man

1. Lolol you haven't met a good man yet and you're already here talking of kids. #desperation is never the answer my sister.
      They will come, don't worry. Lol

14. Shuoooo!!! People sha#serialhusband looooool#congrats@d idakulas

15. Shuooo!!! People sha#serialhusband nwais congrats @the idakulas

16. Shuoooo!!! People sha#serialhusband looooool#congrats@d idakulas

17. Congrats to them. Thanks God.

18. How many names just one pikin go bear? Did all these names fit into his birthday certificate?
    Congrats though! Love Bez

19. Congrats to them.

20. Liar, Liar pants on fire.
    The story of their loss was never on this blog. Coz I ve never heard of it until yesterday. And I read ever damn post on this blog.