Enjoy your day.........and the short laughs
Jealousy!!
Na jealousy go kill some women oooo.
Wife came from night duty work early morning as police officer; she entered her husband room, She saw 4 legs crossing each other covering with blanket on her matrimonial bed, She quietly picked a big iron stick and started beating them till they both fainted.
She rushed to kitchen to carry water to wake them up, to her surprise she met her husband in kitchen cooking.
Husband:- Honey u are back, welcome, your mum and dad came last night but u didn't drop guest room key that's why l allowed them to use our room...
........................................................................................................
PAPA GOAT
........................................................................................................
PAPA GOAT
A crowd gathered at an accident scene and a smart and nosy journalist wanted to get d story first hand. "Make way please, I am the victim's son" he shouted. Slowly the crowd paved way for him.
On getting there,lying lifeless, in front of the car was a goat.....lol
LMAO......
ReplyDelete=)) =)) =))
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteVictim's son got me in stitches
DeleteLol@ the victim's son
ReplyDeleteSeriously that one got me in stitches
DeleteNot funny at all
ReplyDeleteThen post yours let's see
DeleteMy Friend, take your frustrated black ass out of this place. Mtchewwww
DeleteThe umbrella got me😂 I can relate😒
ReplyDeleteSame here, frying head of fish is the most annoying thing.
DeleteMe too..
DeleteHahahaha,me I cover the frying pan and come back later jaree
DeleteYeaa, I enjoyed it. I hate frying meat and fish like no tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteI love that Dino's meme, hope his dream comes to pass
Lolllllll
ReplyDeleteVictim's son indeed lol
ReplyDeleteAbeg Manage This COPIED JOKE
ReplyDeleteOn Friday night a Traffic cop stops the car and the driver AKPORS stopped, the cop said "Congrats, u have won $20,000 for wearing ur seat belt and driving nicely, so what are u gonna do with the money?
AKPORS said" I will buy my driving licence"
AKPORS WIFE sitting next to him said "Don't listen to him officer he always talk shit when he is drunk.
AKPORS son who was asleep at the back seat, wakes up and said "Ooh, I knew it we wouldn't get
far with a stolen car"
Then a knock from the boot followed by a voice from AKPORS friend asking "Are we at the border already??
The Cop Fainted!!!
Dry and stale. Don't come and ruin these beautiful Sunday laughs abeg
DeleteYeaa, I enjoyed it. I hate frying meat and fish like no tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteI love that Dino's meme, hope his dream comes to pass
Very funny
ReplyDelete😊😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😊😊 I can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteShort but hilarious....
ReplyDeleteROTFL
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteLwkmd...Papa Goat...lmao
ReplyDeleteI cannot be moaning in a rented apartment too, God give my husband a very big house...lmao...
Omg! The struggle!! Anybody in the house who has used Zaron mattifying powder without experiencing that struggle??? I'm glad I'm done, Black Up till takeover...hehehehe
Lol thanks for putting a smile on my sick face I also laughed out loud which I have not done for 4 days now. So hilarious.
ReplyDeleteThat first picture is sooooo me, lol
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha... Oya she stand up is the story of my life, especially during Harmattan, chai, at those moments I wondered if my mum adopted me.
ReplyDeleteUmbrella shield of life. Lol
Short but funny.
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooout @ we cure fabros, Goloria, tifod, orsa......chaiiiiiiiii
ReplyDeleteThat bra hook is something else. Almost all my bras,Lolz.
ReplyDeleteHian! Buy better bra u no go gree...
DeleteNa soso cheap cheap bras!!!!
LMAO. I laughed. Victim's son....lol
ReplyDeleteThe frying own got me good. Just some moments back, I was frying turkey and wanted to cut onions too. I was almost hugging d wall just to get as far away as possible from the turkey.
ReplyDeleteI recently discovered a much more convenient way of frying without unnecessary oil splashing all over u. Once I want to turn the turkey or add more, I turn off d gas, wait a while for it to cool down a bit before going close to it. Try it. It works. I can't come and be suffering from hot oil every time.
Must you tell us what you were frying???
DeleteAnony don't mind dis irritant fool called eka. She was up der asking someone not to post a 'stale joke'. But she thinks her own gist is allowed n funny. Idiot. Just spoiling other pple's joy thinking her own dry story is superior. Sadistic somebori
Delete**Adaorah**
Hehehehe... Victims son indeed
ReplyDeleteLwkmd...... OMG! The 12th n 20th pic really got me. Soooo true
ReplyDeleteOmg!at the last one "l am the victim's son" only to see a dead goat.
ReplyDeleteLol!see Dino immoral thoughts.
ReplyDeleteShort and funny. Lol. Victims son.
ReplyDeletefirst time to comment. also the first person . i am happyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteWelcome swt
DeleteBig iron stick... Na wa o, dem get iron tree?
ReplyDeletesooo hilarious
ReplyDeleteam commenting for the fist time. am soooo happy. I WILL NOW HAVE THE AVENUE TO LAFF OUT LOUD OR CONDEMN JAMES COMMENTS
Welcome swt..but respect yaself
DeleteStop lying, this isn't ur first comment
DeleteProve it eka fowl
Delete**Adaorah**
Lol@give my future hubby his own house,I can't be moaning loud in a rented flat.its not good to be disturbing the community*hahhahhah*
ReplyDeleteHey BIC,xup
DeletePlease try to drop ya bb pin on s&m later in the day..ofcos you know who na
Funke
Funny
ReplyDeleteAm sick please pray for me.
ReplyDeleteSorry dear! You are healed in IJN, Amen.
DeleteReceive your divine healing in Jesus name.
DeleteAmen.
😂😂😂😂😂 everyone goes thru that frying oil struggle
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ A senator's wildest dream
ReplyDeleteLOL at mama beating pikin until fainted. I remember when we were little, my mom beat and sat on top my immediate elder brother until the guy man opened his eyes widely and brought out his tongue as though he has passed out. My mom paused, looked at him and started calling "Uche! Uche!! Uche!!!" Before she turned back, the guy man woke up and wanted to run, na so mumsy grab am.Na so the beating continue from where she stopped.
Lol.
DeleteI was going to comment "too short" then papa goat got me LMAO.
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
ReplyDelete#Letting go of your past is the first step toward happiness*
ReplyDeleteTrue!
DeleteOmo that bra hook struggle is so me. At times I'll just vex and take it off entirely and yes, Ayam super busty
ReplyDelete~Strangely Anonymous
So funny
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteFunny!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol@papa goat.
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeletePapa Goat got me rolling.
ReplyDeleteWith all those panting na only ONE she do.lol
ReplyDeleteNa real papa goat
What was that guy frying with umbrella?