She's Nigeria's former minister of National Planning Senator Sanusi Daggash' daughter.
Her dad is one of the finest politicians in Nigeria ...lol
See her Papa below...
Congrats Habiba,why you no go get First Class?IF I HEAR!!!
...you sef check am now!!..LOL
Enjoy!
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteBeauty and brain.father nd daughter look good.
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
DeleteVery good for her. After attending Loyola Jesuit for o level, why not.
DeleteCongrats Jaree
Congrats to her, beauty with brain
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
She's pretty. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteRejoice with those who are rejoicing
She is so beautiful...i want to kiss her from my screen here
ReplyDeleteI love love Hausa women....not all of them tho....they can suck eeh
I am glad this Ramadan is over....we can continue our escapades...
I am a hausa fine chick, let's hook up
DeleteI am a fulani chick and young.lets hook up I stay in aso drive.
DeleteGalore over to you... Market don land.. Lol!! SDK BVs crazy lot!
Delete@galore you be lesbo?
DeleteCongrats girl
ReplyDeleteBeauty + Brains
Good to know
ReplyDeleteBeauty and brains...congrats girl
ReplyDeleteYour papa na ole sha
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteU deserve it.Congrats!
ReplyDeleteFine girl, congrats
ReplyDeletePut me in ur position n I'll graduate with a grade higher than 1st class.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful souls of the blog i need a makeup kit to start work would appreciate if someone can help a sis i can be reach via moriretayo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo Stella. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteAbeg shift!! When you've gone to school with our stolen money.... rubbish!!
ReplyDeleteshes still better than you..rubbish girl.you will die being a runs girl
DeleteBlessed fellow with good heart help a sister out with makeup kit instrument to start work would appreciate if someone can help a sis i can be reach via moriretayo@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete*yawnsssss*
ReplyDeleteNo shoki to celebrate ur feat haba Habiba. Beauty n Brains though congrats...
Congrats. I agree with anon 13:54
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl. Your papa Na dine man...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Habiba
ReplyDeleteNo be this man and that billionaire one of billionaires wife catch fucking? Na so the wife leave the husband talk she no fit marry man wey fuck man. Embarrassment too much for the other man he left government. Na so I hear wo. If you like come menstruate under my comment.
ReplyDeleteNa wa
DeleteThat's why they sent you to school.
ReplyDeleteOK congrats
No be this man and that billionaire one of billionaires wife catch fucking? Na so the wife leave the husband talk she no fit marry man wey fuck man. Embarrassment too much for the other man he left government. Na so I hear wo. If you like come menstruate under my comment.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her