Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Sani's Mind Blowing Post..

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Senator Sani's Mind Blowing Post..

Senator Shehu Sani does not Mince words at all..He is One of the few good ones left if you ask me...but you wont ask me,will you?

Who could he be referring to sef?

Forgive any early Morning Gbagauns,its a beautiful day already!

23 comments:

1. Myopic fool. Haven't you heard of Dogara and budget Sanitary pad?
      Abeg,i just pictured a meme of dogara wearing a leaking sanitary pad (labelled Budget 2016) with blood stains all over the place.

2. Gbam

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Fine man πŸ˜€.
      Everyone uses social media to pass messages across these days even our senators.

4. Anon 9:28, create the meme na.

2. I like him, he doesn't mince words but talks with sense

3. hmm... the collector, you are forgiven. All this senators should render their opinions in the house and not on twitter jare, nonsense administration!

1. LOL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚One trillion ooooo oo! How you always manage to summarize your thoughts in two words baffles me. You always leave much to the imagination of the reader, I.e if the reader's mind has the ability to really imagine.

2. You sef, end time commenter loooool

5. They will soon accuse him of anti party activities.

1. They have done that already and even suspended him, but the man doesn't curr! Lol

6. Dogara and co

7. Shehu musa is a very discipline man, I was privileged to work with him for few years during the struggle for democracy with late Dr Beko Ransome-Kuti,(respect) these two people, if you succeed working with them you can work with anybody in the world

8. They start out saying the truth but once given that position he so craves he will show a different side

9. In yoruba translation"kokoro ton je efo ara efo lowa" or "Ti iku ile oba pani,tode ole pani". Haaahahhaha,this weather is so beautiful.

10. Governor Ben Ayade started like that, today he is the worst criminal in the history of Cross River State.

11. End time igbo looking hausa man we know wetin u dey talk...Buhari take not.

12. He must not talk to any body in particular. This write up is so on point to everybody holding one position or the other in this country including himself. Charity,they said begins @ home #nice day people