Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abdulmumin Jibrin's Insider Expose On The Nigerian Senate.

Friday, July 22, 2016

Abdulmumin Jibrin's Insider Expose On The Nigerian Senate.

I actually compiled these tweets last night and serving it hot now because this is what one should read in the day time in case your mouth drops and your temperature runs high!...WTF.
Please check out the amounts mentioned by Abdulmumin Jibrin..OMGoodness!

40 comments:

1. Hmm. As e dey hot. Corrupt officials everywhere. Imagine wanting to keep 40 billion for yourself. I just hope this man lives to testify against them. And I hope they don't hide this from buhari

2. The kain confusion in dis current govt sef. Just one year plus and everything is already in disarray. You ppl should Sha not sink Nigeria while u are at it

3. You people should keep exposing yourselves

4. Omg!this is explosive & it takes guts to deliver. Let the exposure continue! Thieves & destroyers even with the recession we are facing trying to appropriate billions to themselves. May God never allow them be alive to enjoy that money.

5. Omg!this is explosive & it takes guts to deliver. Let the exposure continue! Thieves & destroyers even with the recession we are facing trying to appropriate billions to themselves. May God never allow them be alive to enjoy that money.

6. Omg!this is explosive & it takes guts to deliver. Let the exposure continue! Thieves & destroyers even with the recession we are facing trying to appropriate billions to themselves. May God never allow them be alive to enjoy that money.

7. 😡! I just got constipated! May God please wipe out all wicked leaders IJN, Amen. As for you, Mr Jubril, the only reason we know is because you were relieved of your job, right? Nigeria is finished! Pls where is all this money yet people are suffering?

8. This man HIV don dey show well o, Abdulmumin please go and take care of yourself. Why didn't you speak before the sack? Now that you won't get out of the largesse, you are ranting like a train gathering steam.

In my honest opinion, the National Assembly should be scrapped. It is too expensive and utterly ridiculous for our democracy.

9. This man HIV don dey show well o, Abdulmumin please go and take care of yourself. Why didn't you speak before the sack? Now that you won't get out of the largesse, you are ranting like a train gathering steam.

In my honest opinion, the National Assembly should be scrapped. It is too expensive and utterly ridiculous for our democracy.

1. Hiv is not a death sentence. And it doesn't matter his reason, what matters is that our reps are being exposed. Or when you pray for confusion with enemies of the growth of Nigeria, how did u expect the confusion to come? Carry go Hon. Jibrin don't let the cheap blackmail of u not included to "benefit"stop u

10. Hmmmm..waiting for Dogara's robust reply.

1. Dogara had replied and there is nothing robust about it. He simply accused Hon. Jibrin of cheap blackmail.

11. Good morning Ma, I think he's a member of the house of reps and not a senator

12. Ofcourse our government is peopled by die-hard witches and wizards. Criminals everywhere!

13. Expose everybody rep jibrin we dey ur back,and stella these guy aint a senator,he is a member of the house of reps,and if he doesn't take these fight to the end,then he is a useless as his party and president.PDP and APC is shit,shit country that must be restructured whether the devil likes it or not.

14. Thank you Stella for serving it hot, no need to take hot tea again. Wow, when will our politicians stop all these. I pray for a Nigeria where the citizens will not wake up to see this these things anymore. So help me God

15. I don't believe anything this man says. He is desperately corrupt.

16. Dogara shame on you and your cohort. Wants to collect N40 billion and you all are showting we are behind buhari in his corruption fight. God will punish you all for making this country run into recession.

You guys are not different from PDP. THIEVES EVERYWHERE.

17. The man wasn't sacked. He willingly resigned

18. Just wondering how much our political elites need to loot in order to be satisfied?
    40Billion allocated to themselves? greed at its finest!

Same Dogara running his mouth last week on how EFCC recovered billions from a farm land in Abuja. I guess he was referring to himself.
    EFCC over to you guys.

19. Just reading the part where he said that he did as he was directed by the speaker and where he said he was not allowed to talk to the house... Who is fooling who? You are all... I said it ALL a bunch of greedy, selfish and corrupt men and women. You got sidelined and decided to spill the beans. In any case, if you were to be investigated, alongside others, will you be found innocent? Stop trying to garner pity.

20. The way they mention billions u would think it's just thousands.

21. This man should shut the crap up! I remember seeing him on Sunrise daily(Channels TV) in the heat of the Budget padding saga.He 'bold-facedly' defended the House, saying there was no padding and that the executive had no idea of what they were talking about. Why come out now with this epistle after you have been exposed? All of una na thief!

22. Dogara and others will definitely deny it. Is it not the same Corrupt NASS?
    NASS is in a bigger recession.

23. Expository series. Na dem dem there sabi.

24. Curruption is our biggest problem. Dogara, it's time to resign! Lawmakers breaking the law...

25. It's getting interest. God'll continually expose all these legislathieves' role in the budget padding. Oya, begin expose yourselves. I knew Dogara is a pretender, he has an agenda...

26. Dogara said it's blackmail na. What do u expect b4? Assuming he wasn't sacked, he would av kept quiet

27. For the love of God house of reps,and the Senate should be scrapped. In this recession,they still want to steal.

28. anonymous 8:38 e-hugs and kisses. this came to the knowledge of the public because he was relieved of his position as chairman.

29. Some people don't read at all. He resigned by himself cos he can't tow their part again he has conscience and wanted to leave quietly but the speaker decided to spin it that he was sacked to make himself look good. The man doesn't want to talk before cos of confidentiality as a appropriation chairman.but he doesn't care anymore.
    By the way,Dogara's response is very weak.This man should expose them the more.

30. Abdulazeez maruf29 July 2016 at 12:38

Atleast for jubril to have come out he deserves to be listen to