Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate Passes Motion On Non Payment Of Teachers Salaries As The Nation..

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Senate Passes Motion On Non Payment Of Teachers Salaries As The Nation..

I dont understand...Why can these states not pay Teachers salaries?PURE WICKEDNESS!

26 comments:

1. Bloody thieves, some of the state govs are waiting for bail out funds,if not why would any state government not pay salaries but yet have a hug amount of money in their zenith account(s).
      Pure wickedness if you ask me.

2. Anyone that has worked should never be owed. It is even a sin not to pay someone for a job done.
      There are some people whose salaries should not be toyed with, I think Teachers and doctors are in that category. Lives fall directly under them. Salaries of house members can even be delayed and no one will die!

3. In some states like Bayelsa, the teachers haven't been paid since January so they hardly come to school and the students too. Imagine what they have lost overt time

2. He who makes caricature of a teacher z actually toiling with the destiny of a child.

3. He who makes caricature of a teacher z actually toying with the destiny of a child.

4. Soon one of them will shamelessly say that its few Nigerians that are suffering. How do you expect someone without his salary to survive. How?

5. I come from a family of teachers. Nobody in my family have been paid for the past 6 going to 7 months and I'm really feeling the heat. Everything falls to me.

1. it alarming from the teachers to their pensioners. In Nigeria nothing works. you work, retire and your retirement benefit which you partially contributed to while working won't come, for over 12months been owing pensioners ask why would any1 want to work for the government again when it's a filed system Mtcheeeeew

I just hate this country with passion. That's why u see government workers don't even do their Jobs well anymore, it's just heartbreaking

6. "Attend to our children"
    Imagine this idiotic statement*
    We all know that your children school abroad!!

7. Are you minding them. Yet,the stupid Ajimobi is busy waiting for an apology letter from the schools he shut down. Stupid man.
    Only one gown his daughter wears can pay salaries of those teachers. They should better leave fed govt out of it.

1. Leave dt ajimobi o hes kuku reaping it big tym but he has no brain to think... His mum has bin very ill, his wife is down with a terrible sickness(a terminal one) his son is been locked up abroad... He shld continue.... Aye tín finger brain ajimobi

8. Are you minding them. Yet,the stupid Ajimobi is busy waiting for an apology letter from the schools he shut down. Stupid man.
    Only one gown his daughter wears can pay salaries of those teachers. They should better leave fed govt out of it.

9. Economic crisis / No Money is only affected by the masses not the politicians....With no conscience they will boldly owe workers but won't have difficulty in living flamboyant life like OYO state govt and buying 2016 model Prado for their state house of Assemby member eg Ebonyi.

10. Bukola Saraki is a bloody hypocrite. In his own state, as soon as allocation is paid to the state he would appear like a spirit and take his cut which is huge btw. Whatever is left, the stooge of a governor uses to run the state. Imo he's trying to help his crooked his corrupt allies get out of the jam. But for how long will the states be bailed out?

11. But the senator,the house of reps etc are paid every month with Ghana must go....
    Some of this teachers are paid not less than 50k....
    Rochas,God will judge u.....u have not paid pentioners for 22months but have 600million to buy Christmas tree.
    May God anger fall on u.....

12. The Governors live like Kings but cant pay Salaries...GEJ used the little one we had for his failed re election bid...

1. Just leave GEJ out of it cause every government is a thief.

13. Doctors and teachers should never be owed...

1. Did you say doctors? What about pharmacists and lab scientists? They will soon descend on you like holy spirit on the day of pentecost. The way they descended on the guy that almost died from a change of the drug he was given at the pharm .

14. Proudly Anambrarian!!!! Please u guys should emulate n learn from Anambra state in "Ben Bruce's voice"...

15. It's not only teachers, other civil servants are involved and should be considered too.

I just wonder how these people sleep at night knowing fully well that some families cannot afford even a square meal in a day.
    The Day God will remember you all....

16. I just feel lyk crying when i see tinz lyk dis happening in dis country.......may God help us