CAN YOU SPOT ME DOING *forcing guy*?
Front row,third from left to the back( not the green oh)..thats Abies my darling friend! |
I remember the day we took this photo,the members were not complete but we couldn't wait anymore.
It's been years and i wonder where some of them are and how they are faring!
I miss those Uniben days...If you were looking for the definition of stubborn please look for me..LOL
Do you know anyone here?Please send them my love!
My friend Otasowie Erhahon has gone MIA and her number has been off since December 2015 and i am worried.Please the person who got me her contact before should tell her to contact me so that i can know that she is okay!
If you wanna post your University throw back photo,please send it in if you get Liver..LOL
Loool, @ Stells, is that you with puff puff hair? Awww.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Awww...
DeleteSee their outfit & 'skull cap' hair style though. Hahahahahaha
Lol...
DeleteAuntiiiiieeeeeeeee Lanre *kisses
DeleteWill send mine too. Imo state university 2008 set miss Dem all though
Delete@Anon 20:12
DeleteFree him
You know after this earth..there is judgement
Stop killing peoples daughters.....Kill your "horseband" instead
Remember you will have daughters too some day
@SDK....I sight you for the pics....na you deyy the front for left hand side bah?
Anon, u are worse than Jezebel. A cruel fate awaits you. Stay tuned!!
Deletegeezzz!u dont even like this man u supposedly call husband.infact lemme not believe this trash sha
DeleteStellz I see you all the way at the back, standing in front of two guys. correct? Una get "yellow" girls for Una class that year o. Lol
DeleteThis is the time for genuine repentance, please accept Jesus christ and be saved.
DeleteThere's always the guy sporting a blue denim shirt with his white Tee showing @ d neck in every throwback school pic...bet why?
DeleteClass of 88 where una dey? Stella if I send you my old school pictures you go pay oh
DeleteJacinta is a graduate? Lmao. Pls act like one and use your sense
DeleteJasmine I don't give a damn f**k about u. Just get a rat poison and die already. Local bitch
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWearing a blue dress with shades. 2nd lady from the right front row kinda
DeleteStella looks like a VIRGIN here
DeleteWow. I see you Stellz.. You are behind the lady on green ba?? I recognize you like that sha...😁😁😁😁😁😁. Not bad
ReplyDeleteI thought as much too with her signature blackberry charger nose.
DeleteI for send my own but it won't make sense if i don't send my present picture
DeleteLafresh give up on trying to be special. Whats with your picture who cares. You are making too much noise about it.
DeleteSorry i mean she is d one on green front row...I did not read ur comment well before commenting..stella is on green dress in front.
DeleteMother Confessor old elephant common desist from calling Swag Lafresh name. Idiot
DeleteWow so there is much difference BTW your graduation and your present lafresh.
DeleteNo. She's d one in blue sleeveless with shades on folding her hand. With cap wig or so. On the right
DeleteHahahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteSee una permed hair...
Stella,I have searched and searched but can't find you...
Hunger dey una body here...
Haba...even with all the description she gave?
DeleteGreattttttttttttt Uniben.
ReplyDeleteGreatest gbo gbo.
DeleteGreatest of the greatest of the greatest. Greatest kpin! Greatest kpan! Uniben! We represent.
DeleteMtcheeeeew!
Delete#A lot of people are no longer friends with someone they called their "best friend"
ReplyDeleteStop going round issues, speak or keep quiet
DeleteAnon Tiwa Savage,leave me alone now....I'm not edible.
DeleteYes that is true but you do not have to force people into your life. If your so called best friend can't tell you how you wronged them , then forget it. That person isn't your friend. They steal from you thinking you don't know, am sorry for you cos what will befall you will be heavier than thunder.
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteHehe, epic throwback.
ReplyDeleteSee as u shine all your teeth stella. Lol
ReplyDeleteGreat Uniben, Great!
ReplyDeleteI like this.
Bvs is there any app dat repeat comments on blog? Like if I comment ones it will repeat 6 times? Cos I notice dat on d other blog.
ReplyDeleteWow... Stella I suppose dey call you aunty stella like this like this. Your uni days picture is like olden days mehn. Like doing old school day for us now. #respect
ReplyDeleteI'm sure that picture is over 13yrs. So what do you expect. Olden days tinz...
DeleteStella mine is just 4yrs.. my face never change so no need to send but I get secondary school VS pictures "chai!it's an epic one.
Good old memories 'it's always fun viewing throw back pictures '
Una necks just long anyhow.
ReplyDeleteThe only person I see wey resemble you na the lady on white beside the lady on glasses
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
"Lady on glasses" ke? She stand on top the glasses? Such wrong grammar... It is the lady in glasses. I am tired of these half baked graduates and semi -literates.
DeleteStella I have oh. I will send mine, lol because I get liver.
ReplyDeleteAwww Stella you look so pretty with a killer smile.
ReplyDeleteI love throwback photos!
PreciousCore.com
See all una long neck
ReplyDeleteStell ,see your dress like midwife own.
ReplyDeleteGreat Uniben. Whoop whoop... I miss that school, graduated in 2012 and I can't help reminiscing on my 5yrs stay there. *sighs*
ReplyDeleteSee as all of the worwor,na Stella worwor pass, she come get mouth no go let us rest again
ReplyDeleteWow! You were so pretty. What went wrong?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha..you cray!!
DeleteHahaha lwkmd. You no well oh aswear.
DeleteSDK was very pretty then even now.
stella is that cynthia salubi? where u in same class?
ReplyDeleteSome friends from uni become best friends for life while some just part ways.
ReplyDeletesweetheart u are so right
Deletecynthia salubi is that u? third row..
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteStella u ré beside thé lady in Green right?
ReplyDeleteKai!! U short oooh
U for find stool stand on top na
Ur Anita Baker cut na u biko
Hahahaha!
Lol.... throwback aiye...what year was this taken
ReplyDeleteStella na you wear dark round glasses with short wig/weavon? Cant seem to find you jare
ReplyDeleteYes she's d one
DeleteFinally I can comment again..
ReplyDeleteJini is this u?
DeleteHahahahaha see as you yellow.
ReplyDeleteStella is the one putting on black nau.
ReplyDeleteWaoh,make I find my own sharp sharp lol
ReplyDeleteI can see you with puff puff . You look so innocent and pretty.
ReplyDeleteGreatest gbo gbo..Great uniben..So proud to be a graduate of uniben...#ISD
ReplyDeleteStella ur blog sweet joor..u too know wassup.
ReplyDeleteFuck you too bitch
DeleteStella, let me guess, you fixed 3 in 1 abi? Good ol days.
ReplyDeleteThe days of Dr Obuke,Mr Teinlayo now Dr. Dr. Magbabor,mr Adekeke, Prof Chaucer.... Chaii e don tey Stella.
ReplyDeleteNow I understand!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDeleteGoddess i am not the one oh..how can a six footer be short?abeg i hide for corner there...find me naaaau...sebi una say i worwor?i should be easy to spot na....heheheheheheh
ReplyDeleteStella u r d one red wit u r puff puff
DeleteLol
Delete@Galore
Hahaha, ok make I go fake worwor and bb charger nose take find u
DeleteI dey come
Na u talk am ooh no be me
Yippy!!!
DeleteThat's u with the big weave on like beret
Ghen Ghen!!!
I no get eye to find you sef.
DeleteSee their dresses like okrika last grade " Hahahahaha " stella you need to tell us what year it was""".
DeleteI had to zoom very well to see you clearly " madam what hairstyle is that? Shorishori? ... but you look very pretty in that picture
Okay, seems Stella has started taking advice and has soft pedalled on her 'rantings' on her bvs...
DeleteStella is the one wearing white abi cream flowery top, weaved hair style
ReplyDeleteNo, stella is fair na. She's the one wearing red/wine dress
DeleteIdiot, you have forever been ugly that is why you no get husband for Nigeria go dey do olosho for Germany, thunder fire you and your generation
ReplyDeleteEya!!! Thunder wey don finish you and your brain?
Deletethat same thunder will with red blazing light will 1st fire ur generation. Idiot. At least her olosho paid off, what have u gained with urs?
DeleteReally idiot? She be olosho but she don marry with kids. So wey your own family? All curses back to you retard!
DeleteNigerian horsebands are so special abi, then why are u so angry?
DeleteStellz, na you bend neck like ostrich there?
ReplyDeleteBefore the BB charger nose came calling.
Stella u putting on red wit puff puff hair and toothy smile
ReplyDeleteNope
DeleteStella u are d lady in green and white dress abi na skirt and blouse..front row..Yeah i can see dat ur nose..Deny it if u can..I don zoom d pic taya..Na u oh.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteMy phone is behaving.
ReplyDeleteCan't see clearly.
*misbehaving
ReplyDeleteStella you fine na,sending mine asap Delsu 2004.
ReplyDeleteShe is the one behind that very fair abi na white girl. She is wearing dark sunglasses and a razor cut hairstyle, got ya, hahahaha
ReplyDeleteStella u putting on white wit ur right hand raised the guy in front of u is bent wit an orange folder a lady's hand is also on ur left shoulder
DeleteBlack top abi brown top