Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Is Back Up...

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

SDK Is Back Up...

So....We are back on!

How many hours was I gone?
Sorry about going off for the whole of yesterday..I am so overwhelmed by all the love i got and yesterday makes me believe that I run ''one of the best blogs in town''.

I got over a million calls..OMGoodness.

Emails?You don't wanna know how many.

Thanks for your patience and GOD BLESS ALL THOSE WHO REACHED OUT IN LOVE.

To all the bad bellicks who rejoiced that the blog was down,GOD BLESS, I pray your day job never goes down consciously or unconsciously.lol

Now let me go and bring up all my supposed saved posts and see whats going on around,I may be slow (as usual) but i will get there..If you see any worthy news i missed culling,just cull,edit and send it in...LOL

One love oh.

255 comments:

1. Stella you wan give person high BP. Haha. I'm super glad you're back!

1. I thought my fon had a problem at a point...nawa ooo..

2. Chai I don refresh tire! Thank God u re back.My addiction to dis blog na wah.

3. Abeg oo, stellastica, no do this to us oo, you were really missed

4. Yayyyy we back up. Shame to bad people. Kisses boo

5. As in! I had to use like three phones to access this blog then I was rest assured my phone isn't faulty. Thank God you are back!!!

6. You are loved Stellz. You do not know how many people come here for some form of relaxation. God bless your hussle boo.

7. It's good to be back, phew!

8. Me wey even try to find solution. Obviously stella tried to change something on wordpress. But na simple solution so i dont know why you took the whole day o. (It's painful). Lol . I just wasnt smiling at anybody at work.

9. Finally ooo... Thank God for you. Have been refreshing since yesterday... Time check it's 2:50am. Can now sleep well. Welcome back. Sdk rocks mehnnn.

10. You scared me there a lil bit welcome back.

11. Stella is back yipee

12. Thought my phone had a problem too..lol Welcome back

13. Thank God ooo... Stella, don't break my heart next time

14. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536020 July 2016 at 06:23

Wow welcome bck stella we miss the blog so mucH,thanks for communicating to urs thru FB.u went off more than 12hrs o.

15. Thank God you are back, I was at a remote village at the moment and thought maybe because the network wasn't strong enough over there. Whatever it is thank God is back to normal.

16. Welcome back Stella, bigger and stronger to Sdkb

17. 1st i thought it was the network at home. I kept trying till i stepped out, same thing. I now called my sister, she said "i wanted to even call you". I now pinged a friend, that one said she too no fit access.

I decided to visit IG to do aproko and i saw your post.

Never knew i was this addicted sha

Welcome bsck. Sorry we could not take you to 1m followers 😂😂😂😂😂

18. Welcome back. It feels good to be back.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

19. Yeah, happy happy happy. Sdk next time please give us pre information.

20. Welcome back dear...Stella abeg na which baba do the jazz? *lol*...see as I just dey access different browser o. Kai person don dey too addicted to this blog o jare. Carry go Stella, nobody can stop your shine.

21. Stella please don't give us high BP ooooo..
      Good to have you back...x

2. If na play stop am oh, see as mid cut me when I no fit access your blog. You don force me to comment today.

1. Welcome back Sweetie

2. Thank God at last. no notice about this, nothing, nothing. Stella sup? (i dey vex for you oh).

3. My new SnM friend leave gist de discuss why Stella blog de down.

4. Stellaaaa. Chai, if I say wetin dey my minds eh.
      I told myself that this is why elders say you shouldn't put all your eggs in one basket.
      A practical example of why one needs a side-boo. I was really frustrated and empty without your posts, Stells.
      Pls don't do this again. *sideeyes*

5. Stella dear,I missed u ooo no be sml.welcome back

6. I missed you SDK. I just dey vex anyhow. For a moment, I thought it was my network, not until I checked you out on IG. How the deliverance go na? The 77 demons confess?
      Welcome back mamalet.

7. Stella thank God you are back, i was so worried

8. My 1st comment too. Madam wetin happen?

9. Some of my friends are still finding it difficult to connect to this site,wat should they do.managed to even open mine now thru a story link on sdk facebook page.. See me giggling ..people around me will soon think im not ok

3. Chocolate Lover cakes NG20 July 2016 at 01:04

Finally! Welcome Stells

1. Stella Wetin happen?
      See me no fit sleep
      I hope no be Wetin I dey think?
      I just hope not
      Hope no be plagiarized or what is that thing Melania did to Michelle 's speech called again?
      Welcome back sweetie
      Over missed u Abeg 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

2. Stella don't try it again pls or if u u wanna try it again inform us so that I don't get frustrated trying to access your blog from different browsers and phones...thanks

3. Good to have you back ma'am. We all missed you sha

4. Chocolate Lover cakes NG20 July 2016 at 01:04

Welcome back **

1. Welcome Stella baby. I missed you.

2. And the way Stella acknowledges and replies all the mails amazes me. Stella you dey try i swear

3. Welcome back...kept refreshing refreshing I felt my fone had issues but am glad u back...

1. Kai Stella now I know we love you!!!! All the people I introduced to your blog were just calling me upndown like someone died!!!
      I missed you, was super worried!
      Abeg I go reduce to sdk addiction biko before high BP go join am.
      We are back n better.

2. I wept all day. I couldn't eat. Aunty stella biko don't try this again.

3. Hian! Jenny jenifa...easy o

4. Jenny why you dey lie like this? Your ass licking is pathetic. Gosh! Exaggerate with sense na.

6. Replies
    1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!

I was just reloading and reloading and reloading the page and I keep seeing "the home of something quite cool", thank God we are back.

So I called you yesterday finally, I couldn't stand the wait anymore and I was so worried, then I heard the most amazing voice with an ascent ever, I had to look at my phone screen again to check if I missed the number... hahahahahahaha... I love this blog!!! And I missed my blog 'paddies' too.

2. Meanwhile,

#StellaWhileYouWereAway

*Toyin Lawani and her Baby Daddy were shading themselves on instagram, Lord Trig posted Kylie Jenner's Pix and said he likes young girls, Toyin posted a motivational piece on not biting the fingers that fed you or shaming the breasts that you once found pleasure in sucking...lmao...when did they break up pls??? Look into this abeg

#StellaWhileYouWereAway

Melania Trump plagiarised Mitchelle Obama's speech word for word. 'Dumb' Trump wife seems to take after him too.

#StellaWhileYouWereAway
      Remi Tinubu wrote the IG of police requesting for security cos Dino's threat is overwhelming her, Dino replied in an interview that he has moved on...hehehehehehehe

Don't go away again Stella pls.

3. Where is my #StellaWhileYouWereAway comment na, post abeg.

I'm having issues with accessing the blog through my browser, it's still not opening, so I'm using a previous post I saved on my browser then I access the Home page on the Web version first before I go back to the mobile version to drop a comment. It's frustrating pls, #StellaFixIt

7. Welcome back! I missed you

8. I was shocked when I couldn't view the site all day. Good to have you back...

SDK's Got A New Fan.

9. Yay!!!!! Ahn ahn. You kept me refreshing over and over again after I kept see some 2014 post lol. My daughter in uni even called to ask me what the problem was with SDK blog and when i told her about your Facebook update, she just said, oh Thank God. Welcome back sis. Your blog sure is a blood tonic lol.

10. Replies
    1. Yay! I was scared oh. See as i rushed to send you a message on Instagram. *Phew*
      All is well with the world again.

11. Pls don't ever try that rough play. I com regret not saving ur number. Missed u

12. That is eeh..e be like say I wan sick oo, abeg abeg abeg make e no happen again o, was about to send a mail myself. Welcome back mbok. Meanwhile, so u just dey know that your blog is d truth?

Sherry's Daughter

13. Ah! Finally,so wonderful to have SDK blog back o. I miss am die today. Thanks for the good job ojare Stells.

14. Welcome back mami! We missed u so...xx

1. Hahaha!@ mami! Hehehe! That's sweet though!

15. Welcome back Stella...we missed you,rather i personally missed you.

16. Mehn it was not easy, been checking since morning, wondering who 2 ask what is happening to my beloved sdk blog. Welcome back!!!!

17. yay stella. so glad u are back. Didn't know I liked you so much. hugs and kisses

18. Yay!!!!! so glad to have you back. I really missed you

19. Jesus at last!! Stella nor try this rough play again

20. I am sososoososososo happy you are back. Gosh! I missed you

21. I am sososoososososo happy you are back. Gosh! I missed you

22. Welcome back! I missed WNB so much, lol.

23. Finally. Been bored all day. Welcome back

24. Stella be carefull o..which kind joke be this now..my girl came n I no fit fuck sef.cos of your blog.u want make my high BP come back.thank God your blog is back

25. So what the hell happened. I almost developed fever as I don dey check ur blog since morning. Stella u go buy all the data wey I use dey refresh ur page o. Which ones?

26. Thank God oh,Stella is back.

27. I actually understood the meaning of you never know what you have , till its gone.

That's how I felt ....
    I even sent you an email. Thanks for replying . It calmed me down.

28. Yipeeeee............welcome back .missed ma blog

29. Haaaa we missed u

30. Wow, it was an incomplete day for me and many sdkers yesterday when we couldn't assess our beloved blog. Please MADAM STELLA, I hope whatever was wrong has been fixed and we are back on track again.

Thank you for doing all you can to get the blog up and running again. God BLESS THE SDK BLOG.

31. Alliamdulilah, missed you so much.

1. Stella you almost killed me yesterday with high BP.Initially I thought it was my phone but when I could access other sites, out of frustration I started asking Google what is happening to you.When I discovered Google doesn't indeed have answers to all questions, I ran to other blogs hoping someone somewhere will explain to me what was happening to my second home(SDKB)but unfortunately everyone was equally as confused as I was.If I have ever regretted anything, it is not having your number yesterday. I felt like I had lost someone very dear to me. Gosh, Stella may whatever it was that almost gave me and a host of others heart attack never happen again in Jesus name.Welcome back my sweetest SDK herself. Never knew I loved you this much.Hmmmmmm#Breathes sigh of relief#

32. Gosh! I miss this blog die! Kept trying over n over again

33. It is nice to have you back. Your blog adds a different type of spice - totally love it.

34. So what happened??

35. Stella,dem yab us wella for laila nd miss petite o.
    Me just dey swallow there insult unto say no be there fault,na condition make our crayfish bend.lol.

36. Welcome back!!! I refreshed your page countless times.I didn't know how much I loved SDK blog till yesterday.

37. Oya ooo, keep the post rolling, na here I dey sleep

38. Na wa o stella what happened na? Missed u o.

39. Good to have yoi back stella. I thought something had happened. Na from bella naija comment section I take know saw you made Instagram post. I kukuma run go instagram dey read una comments since I no get account

40. First time to comment..I missed u stells..

41. Thank God o! Welcome back Stella!

42. Stella warn yourself o!!!! I would have called you if I had saved your number. Don't try it again o biko.

Silent reader

43. It is today I know what it feels like to be addicted to something. Chai, I was so confused, I even downloaded another browser on my phone just to visit SDK thinking my browser was faulty, checked Google to know why Stella's blog is down (coversface), until I ran to Facebook and saw the update.

I love you die SDK and I missed this blog sooooo much.
    This is my second home jare and even when I got home, I didn't feel settled cos my second home was shut down.
    Thank you for coming back online sis, now I can sleep. 24hrs felt like 1yr.

May whatever happened never happen again. AMEN

44. *Tears of joy*. I missed you stella.

45. Welcome back. What a bored day without your blog

46. i kept refreshing,thank God you're back

47. Welcome back oo..Even tho i dont comment often again,i still dey here..

48. Lmao! Fear of bevees see as pple dey lock thier instagram page😁 nywais, SDK while u were away, I was busy dreaming pyessing some bevees bwests! I don't want to mention names before dey hate me, and SDK while u were away I found out we have enough Gagooooools oòoooo😁 I look some instagram handles my pleek fail 😢, but one stood out Chai! But her page locked, while u were also away , dey fed me in my dream!😢 buffet o, but I cast and bind the devil sha, I continue tomorrow, welcome back Cuz 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Yeye, you don eat for dream,press bvs breast for dream. Your own don finish
      Stella I am glad you are back up
      I slept around 12am when I kept refreshing the page and it didn't come up

49. i just realized that i was not the only one addicted to SDK, you can imagine that most of the comments on Bellanaija today were about evryone asking what happened to SDK, people complaining that their day is not complete if they have not been on SDk. Mrs Korkus, you really have the medicine for a lot of peeps. well done

50. I took my fone to a repairer thinking it go fault

51. Stella no play dis kain rough play again o! Even sent a mail. .

52. Thank God ooooo welcome back

53. Thank God ooooo welcome back

54. Welcome back SDK and thanks for taking out time to reply the email

55. I'm elated to get through at last. I really miss SDK blog.

56. We miss reading from you is just an understatement. Thank God u are back.

57. welcome back!!!!

58. Kai Stella, abeg no do me dis kain tin again o. I kept wondering if something was wrong with my phones or if your blog has been shut down. Fever Wan catch me. Your blog is the truth mehn, silent follower since 2013.

59. Thank God, you are back. I nearly begin pray make the thunder, the thunder, the thunder wey go fire the thing/person wey cause this mishap, make e start press up for elu igwe where the ultimate power dey. God Stella, I felt like I had lost my child. Please don't disappear like this again I beg you. Welcome back dear.

60. I may not have called/reached out but my God, I MISSED the blog. I kept checking back every other hour, even had to stalk your Twitter. Thought it was my browser so I went through your website Link on Twitter but still didn't work. My God, out of boredom, I had to go through gossip sites on IG just to kill boredom. Yes I admit, I'm addicted. Remain blessed, Stella! And glad you are back.

61. Can i count how many times i refreshed your page? Kai...dis stella blog addiction na wa! Try give us notice next time biko abeg. Missed you too much and don't want to undergo this kind trauma again o. Thank you!

Eyecandy_USA

62. never knew am so addicted to this blog than any other until yesterday. nawa oh!

63. Miss you your blog so much.

64. I thought i was immune to this addiction people talk about,until yesterday.I can't even explain how i felt.

65. I missed you so mosh Stells. Please haff respek and notify us of any NEPA behaviour in the fushoor, no let our heart dey cut like that. Love you gan ni and I missed you like kilode yesterday. eHugs.

66. I tot it was my phone oo. But after much refreshing i just knew something was wrong. Thank God u are back on. Welcome back

67. Stella, I really missed reading Chronicles, Wedding Night bruhala, IHN, etc, anyway, welcome back. *kisses*

68. Nice your back stellar

69. Thank God for his mercies. I so much love this blog ( been reading it right from the time it was called "Stella's Grove". Keep up the good work and the refreshingly different originality.

70. Yeayyyyyyyyyy😊😊😊😊, missed u stellz, nd d blog family😛

71. Stella,thank God, I miss u so much, to an extent I felt my phone was bad.. I started begging people to help mi access ur blog, till I notice its not only me. Had to send u an email to confirm... thanks for replying ... SDK is da bomb!!

72. Ope oooo I'm really happy you're back.

73. Yeah... Was refreshing on my phone and my laptop at the same time....tot Internet was messing up.....thank God u back

74. Welcome back Ma'am....Been waiting patiently

75. I b SDK addict oo.... I confirm am yesterday. My day was incomplete lol...God bless u Stellz n d work of ur hands..

76. Stella no dey carry me play this kind play. I almost had heart attack when I logged in and couldnt find you. Abeg stop am

77. Ah, I thought It was from my end, since people were complaining a day before the problem. Thank God you are back. More blessings.

78. Stella now I know how much this blog means to me. Chai I refresh am pass 50times. Thank God you are back o. I just sober since like say person lost. welcome back.

79. Stella welcome back oh. han han, almost had fever over refreshing your site. your charm don't catch me. I miss u like mofedaku ke :)

80. Stella no try this kind rough play again o!

81. Stella welcome back oh. han han, almost had fever over refreshing your site. your charm don't catch me. I miss u like mofedaku ke :)

82. Don't know am addicted to SDK until yesterday. Good job stella

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

84. Thank God you are back, I refresh like hundred times

85. Thank God. I refreshed and I felt my phone telling me another refresh from you I won't pick. I thought it was hacked, I tried other sites it was opening, I sent a mail to Stella and it went then I knew it was from the blog itself. Am like so the end has come for boredom to show me pepper. I had to call Yomi and she said Stella has addressed the issue on FB, yet it has not come up on my wall. I had to go to her page myself to see the update. Thank goodness. This addiction pass hard drugs, chai!

86. Stella love, welcome back. Missed you like Kilode. I initially thought aliens had invaded my phone, because the display message was, "Welcome to the future".😂😂
    SDK my elixir.

87. Stella love, welcome back. Missed you like Kilode. I initially thought aliens had invaded my phone, because the display message was, "Welcome to the future".😂😂
    SDK my elixir.

88. I thought my phone is finally dead.lol Abeg no try am again o Stella. Wetin? All my friends phone na I dey use to check if it's my phone, I I the same tin na I say thank God my phone is still working.lol.Pls inform us about it next time. Thank God you are back

89. Choi i was like coming where soon? Lol when e no be movie! Had no doubt you would come back bigger and better. Plix safe guard whatever needs to be done i can't go through that again you hear?? Glad you are back love you!

90. Thank God you are back sweetheart.

91. Thank God,happy to be back

92. happy to have our blog back!SDK is really an addiction.

93. Stellaaaa u starved me yesterday n deprived me of my daily intravenous transfusion! Welcome back !! Sending tender hugs n German/Italian kisses ur way.

94. Stellaaaa u starved me yesterday n deprived me of my daily intravenous transfusion! Welcome back !! Sending tender hugs n German/Italian kisses ur way.

95. Finally!
    I kept checking all social media account to get report about the blog.

96. Stella tell us what happened cos I was worried dat I couldn't access ur blog

97. Long live Stella dimoko, God bless you mam.

98. FINALLY!!!!!!!
    Mehn, my eye spun from seeing home of future something cool something.
    Haaa...the questions i answered for this blog yesterday...one would think i live with the Stella.
    Kai, had no idea i was an addict oh.
    Good to be back here.

99. Thank you for replying my email. Welcome back!

100. We missed you loads Stells. At a time,i thought my browser was faulty. This blog is really an addiction walai. It's so good to have you back ma'am.

101. Nwunye korkus biko don't give me hbp o..welcome back stella

102. Was thinking something was wrong with my phone until i saw your instagram post... how can people be laughing at someone's downfall? odiegwu..... no one knows tomorrow.

103. Hey, finally, thank GOD O. I kept refreshing and kept seeing "Coming Soon" missed the bkog sha.

104. pipi delete all the saved browsers you have and open NEW one..most of your fones and devices saved that error page and will keep taking you there.

1. Stella,wow! Never knew how addicted I was to ur blog till yesterday. I refreshed till 12am,had to go to ur instagram page to drop msgs😒. 🙌🙌🙌yay! Thank God u are bk

2. Ok...thanks, lemme go try it.
      Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

3. Meaning we should unistall our browser n install a new one?

4. Your blog is beautiful. Quote me.

105. Welcome back SDK. Missed u.... Missed your blog. Kept refreshing all through yesterday.... Glad you are back!!!

Plz BVNs... I still can't comment with my phone browser, opera mini, and Firefox. I am using UC Browser to comment, and I'm not use to Uc at all.

Is there something am not doing right?
    Plz help!!!

106. Chai!I refresh tire
    I was just seeing different kind of things
    'Coming soon' 'file not available' etc. I tried checking other blogs, omg! Very boring something! So so news, nothing spectacular. Thank God for SDKB. You are the 'bump'.

107. This comment has been removed by the author.

108. Omo! Glad to have u back o, I thot the worst o,then reassured myself that all was well,funnt enuff,i even went to your fb fan club or so,one fb page like that,was disappointed that it's not been active since 2014. Had to sneak to other blogs where I noticed d difference was clear. Missed u soooo much.

109. *Dancing Shoki*
    My bff is back yeaaaaah!
    I was sad when I couldn't find your blog yesterday
    When you told me you don't know the specific time it will come up, I resorted to prayers, lols.
    We thank God ooooooo

110. Stella u won't understand want happen in my office yesterday, come see everybody refreshing like hmmmm, welcome back

111. So glad you back. I realised yesterday that I'm an addict,I also realised that your blog is unique and on it's own class. Well done madam. I like you. People went on ranting on Bellanaija. Lol. Someone said- 'bring SDK back'. It just shows we all missed you yesterday. Stay bless and keep winning

112. I missed you Stella. 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

113. Thank God we're back and better

114. Stella, don't do this to me again.don't ever try this. This is serious warning. You don't know what you did to me. I forgive you.

115. glad you are bad...the whole day was boring without SDK...

116. I was one of those who thought I wouldn't care if this blog closed. I was wrong.
    I refreshed a million time. Visited blogs I hadn't visited in ages. Asked goggle why your blog was down.
    I missed you (blog). I missed you.

117. Sweet Stella, I love you. People lesson here. When you don't read the bible do you miss it just as you missed Stella's blog or more? Be addicted to the right things please.

118. Kai!
    Fear catch me when I refreshed sotay na story. Even this morning, it was still bringing Godaddy for me until I opened an old story from browser History and then clicked on Home. We bless the name of the Lord. SDK rocks.

119. Welcome bk SDK

120. Nwunye korkus! What happened na? I missed you like kilode! Good to have you back honey

121. Long live sdk and sdkers! I miss all of una, where them dey?

122. Welcome back hun,I really missed you yesterday... Loving SDK

123. Stella you are the best at what you. Your blog is a home from home. And I believe the entire Nigeria miss you yesterday. I serious looked @ yesterday's from another from another perspective, I observe that most of us miss your blog more than God. Don't be surprised woman and I am not equating you to God or that you are distracting pple from God. But it will be difficult to believe this that some standing children of God preach your blog more than they teach Jesus. In all, I say you are brilliant, intelligent and creative. Jesu Olugbala

124. Thank God it's back
    I have been refreshingly since morning without been able to access the blog and only had to use a new browser page when I saw Stella's comment on Instagram that she is back .
    Na now I know say I don dey addicted to this blog o

125. walahi Sis Stella i was so so worried ehn..Thank God you are back.

126. thank God you are back, i kept refreshing and refreshing. so tey my colleagues were like get over it someone has reported her n she is down..i was like abeg haters, leave my office.....i am glad u r back.didnt know how much i was addicted till i didnt see your page for a minute.it was a gruesome.....

127. I never comment, but I really did miss ur blog. Please keep it flowing. I will keep supporting and rooting for you. Best wishes Stellastiko Iyawo oyinbo lol