Happy Saturday and I hope you catch a few laughs oh....
MORNING JOKE!!! Abeg mek we laf small
*TEACHER* - I returned from work, opened my door and saw 50 million dollars on my bed. Assuming you were in my shoes, what will you do?" asked the teacher.
*KOJO*: I will bite your toes until you faint. I will then come out from your shoes and take all the money!
*TEACHER*: Fool! You can't literally be inside my shoes. It's a figure of speech.
*KOJO*: You can't literally open your door and see 50 million dollars on your bed. That's a figure of impossible speech!!!
😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😆😆😆😂😂😂
ReplyDelete#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children
kwakwakwakwakwa, first to comment
ReplyDeleteOnitsha Fashion Designer
Hilarious.
DeleteOkwala gi @anon
Delete...and so i laughed so hard this morning. Thanks ma'am. i've gotta good feeling about this weekend!!!
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😃
DeleteHahahahahaha this is so funny
ReplyDeleteLol @ I did not paint heaven.. That was how my brother helped one lady with her phone. Tutored her on how to use the phone, downloaded alot of apps for her. Infact he went through difficulty trying to get the phone working properly...
DeleteIn the end na God bless you the woman carry give my brother. He just open mouth hoping that something must drop. I laff tire that day.
LMAO w
ReplyDeleteThe laughs are on point
Very very
DeleteHahahahahahahahha cnt stop laughing
ReplyDelete😁😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo...Kikikik....Time north "wested"
ReplyDeleteLol@when bill gates son impregnates your daughter... Todays laughs are so funny! 😭
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHad a good good laugh...
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahhahhahahhahahahahahhaha the first pic got me
ReplyDeleteSaturday laffs fwesh and hot! That pregnant woman and her demands eeh! I remembered when my aunt was preggos, she would want to eat raw onions and step into muddy water to play....na wa for their cravings oh.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwn eyahh. Muddy water keh? Loool
DeleteNot very funny
ReplyDeleteBut some of them tried to make me smile not laugh
Hahahahahaha! Nice one
ReplyDeleteSoo funny, d first one got me ROTFL
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteEnd time laughs
ReplyDeleteI laughed all through, tanx Stella u really tried
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahaha my God ooo. I yaff faint hahaahahhaahah
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! I laughed all through. a lot of funny meme and some very silly tweets and post. Some people really think about what they want to write and still go ahead and post it. Hilarious.
ReplyDeleteROTFL
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious
ReplyDeleteLmao...had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteFigure of impossible speech! Stella see how am laughing like a mad woman. My sister was even asking me who I making me to laugh?
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFigure of impossible speech.
ReplyDeletei laffed looolllllll
ReplyDeleteSo funny! Thanks Stella! Pregnant woman that wanted coconut water at midnight! Poor guy!
ReplyDeleteThat's so me. Hubby don hear am tire. I tell him it's hormonal....
DeleteThat's so me. Hubby don hear am tire. I tell him it's hormonal....
DeleteToday's laughs are so refreshing. Had a good laugh.
ReplyDeletehahahahha
ReplyDeleteNice one
hahahahha
ReplyDeleteNice one
Lmao, kul jokes u'v got dia...
ReplyDeleteLol... The silly boyfriend that removed the roof and ran away
ReplyDeleteSo so funny
ReplyDelete#SDK's baby.
hello people! please if you do product packaging, that is, boxes for souvenirs or products, not sure what its called. please reach me on 07084865128 on watsapp!. thank you!
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh this morning....thanks Stella. The first picture got me so hard
ReplyDeleteWoow I did north west my time..... Cool ones. Tanks mammy stells
ReplyDeleteLOLS! @ SEAN TIZZLE'S HEAD
ReplyDelete#There is no success without sacrifice*
ReplyDeleteNice collection.thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteThis is so funny, the tweet that says"both husband and children have all been in her punani..meen that's deep.
ReplyDeleteMeeting in Apapa...I will pay for a lunch meeting in the Island or somewhere else in the mainland with my money. Traffic in Apapa na suicide. I no fit shout.
ReplyDeleteWho is seeing the pant? Hahahahaha
Biko my family is not watching Zeeworld and Telemundo. Don't get it. What are we missing?
Thanks Stella Kork...all funny.
You are not missing anything lol. Instead you shud be thanking God. Those soap operas are so annoying. That's wat the tweet meant