Thursday, July 21, 2016

Ruth Kadiri And Alexx Ekubo Pen Emotional Letters To Their Future Spouses

The two actors penned emotional identical letters to their Future spouses *suspicious side eyes* and I find it so...Errrrm,I find soooooo,Infact I DEY SUSPECT UNA!....There,I said it,bite me!

*Whistling non challantly*

62 comments:

1. Same message!!! Ok o.

But Alex Ekubo is too cute for Ruth Kadiri abeg

1. Abeg nobody is too cute for anybody. Do u have low self esteem

2. They should tag the source biko

3. Ruth has broken up with the guy she posts then, though she hid his face from the camera.

2. You annoying peeps should stop this dumb letter writing to your future spouses.
    What nonsense is this?
    Mtseeew.

1. How do we now know the original writer of the letter?

3. Lol, jollof rice and goat meat indeed, werey people everywhere.

4. Useless Ruth, Alex cannot marry you. We know you've got your eyes on him. This isn't a coincidence.

Useless bitch. Leave my Alex for me ooo.

5. Counting down to the next SnM. God help me oooo

1. Where you dey on sunday wey you no participate?

2. Na was oo.. month after month u are counting down to next SnM. Is it that nobody adds u or are u just unnecessarily choosy? Desperate gwegs still being choosy. Sorry for u

3. Swag. I was busy grooving and forgot ooo. The previous one. The adds were so many I got confused and deleted all. But I'm ready now

4. Haaa...you missed the one on Sunday?Been too busy to chat with those that added me sef.Hope they don't loose Patience and delete me.Lol.

6. Are they trying to tell us something?

7. All of them looking for God fearing wife and husband, are they God fearing too? They will give conditions that they themselves cannot carry.

Stop being hypocrite. Tell God to give you one that will make you be at peace.

Because we have some that worshipped idols, babalawos, mamiwaters, papiwaters and they are good.

8. World people and attention and drama. Them fit shade.

9. Mtcheeew joblessness, no more movie yo act or what beside Ruth and Alex are both homosexuals

10. These two together???
    Permit me to say IMPO!!
    Odiro possible abeg...

#LetterToMyFutureSpouse must be trending now.

11. Lol! Marriage is over rated so they shud fold their letters n enjoy being single.

12. Hmmm
    This Na copy and paste o.

I comment my reserve!!!

13. Awww
    Make babies already!

14. Lol I guess is copy and paste things.

15. Hahahahahaahahahahahahahahhahahaha.

I think that of Alex is sarcasm - being that Ruth once said she doesn't want to marry and now, marriage don begin dey hungry her hian!. This lady just has misplaced thinking. I wish her all the best in her quest for a hubby with all those qualifications.

16. Wow!wow!
    This touched something in me.Something deep down.Tearing up right now.

I'll read the letter after I'm done staring at this guy's picture.Oh my!

17. No be to wear Red shoe and I-phone make una meet each other naaoh since you guys share same dream of hoping for the furure for a partner

18. This really did touch something deep inside me.Still touching.....

And I haven't even read the letter.hmmmm.....

19. What is this all about? Are they trying to tell us something? Please out with it already.

20. So, between the both of you, who plagiarised who's post?

Both you you should sha better work on your anger. No be everything said pesin fit sweep under carpet...lmao.

I think this is a trending stuff sha. Waiting to see every Tom, Adamu and Buhari, post it.

1. Ideato has come again, lmao. My dear if you read closely you will see that White Diamond is not fluent in English. Read!!!!!!!
      Who's ko, who'ses ni.

21. All I see is Alex fine face😘

22. Closeted Homosexual and Lesbian. Una fit each other.*claps in approval

23. Heya, e no easy now

24. So where did they plagiarize dis from?

1. Lol. That is it. They both copied from some book

25. Replies
    1. Exactly! They both allegedly play for the other team- Ruth a lesbian and Alex a homo. I think it's just to ward off prying attention and eyes from them.

26. lol....make una marry na since na same things una want. I just created an account today abeg internet troll when una see my name just jump and pass......Mrs korkus you are bae and an inspiration

27. Dear future hubby...
    please come get me already.......... 😂😂😂😂

28. Lol nice, but they both copied from the same source.

For me a man with a huge sense of humour is a turn on. Let's both be happy and make joke from nothing. what else could be more sexy than that?

29. Chai..stella u like trouble eeeee. Lol

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dem no get get diary neh... All na attention seeking abeg nothing else....

31. oooh my i so loved this. they are gonna make a cute couple. see me laughing all tru

32. Awww. Yes they are cute together

33. Wedding bells ringing soon ooo

34. Ruth has finally change her mind for marriage.

35. Anty Stella u see now?I wonder why no every girl I don't position myself to marry he go come chewing gum. When I look say yes Alade go make good wife nd I don't they plan to approach her, Alex show face always taking pictures nd following her about, I decided maybe they whr dating so I backed off.

1. Please take ur antimalarials

2. Please take ur antimalarials

36. Now it's Ruth? D same girl I plan to approach?Alex why u they block my way?I live in a $2.5m house here nd no wife, Alex abeg stop blocking they of guys like us on,u want to teast all d girls for nija then pass d left over to us abi? Anty Stella u see way most of these our beautiful girls are single bcos good nd well to do guys like us can hardly tell their true marital status.Anty Stella plus kindly address this issue please. God bless u for yr good work nd were proud of u.

37. Ruth is a hoe, she might be taking marriage but she is not leaving that her Married Edo boyfriend. How do you want her to keep up ?