Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Richard Mofe Damijo Is A Year Older Today...

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Richard Mofe Damijo Is A Year Older Today...

Nollywood's Veteran actor Richard Mofe Damijo is 55 years old today!

Happy Birthday to him!

37 comments:

1. HBD

Oga, sexiness don leave you

1. Birthday mate number 2, hehehe. Happy birthday to us

2. Happy birthday to you our own "mr steal your (their,our) grandma"

3. Au contraire, sexiness just began for some of us dear @Galore, I'm a sucker for salt n pepper neatly trimmed beard/hair on a relatively mature guy...not necessarily RMD though,lols
      Sherry's Daughter

2. Who's hotter,RMD or Irvin '#MrStealYourGrandma' Randle?
    Happy birthday RMD

3. Happy Birthday to my Man Crush... Crushing on you since 1900. Long life and prosperity

4. Shantelle's Empire6 July 2016 at 10:18

Happy birthday grandpa

5. AwWwwwwww...Happy birthday Sir, God bless you.

6. Happy birthday
    He looks good,but that Mr steal your granma that has been trending on social media is the ultimate DILF.
    Chai that man is so so hot for his age.

7. Happy birthday swag daddy

8. My man crush.. Happy Birthday RMD.

9. Happy birthday RMD age with grace.

10. Happy Bday sir July born mate yippee yippee. God bless your new age.

11. Happy birthday Richie

12. Happy birthday to my Wednesday crush. Age with grace big daddy.

13. Happy birthday. I pray that as you get older your love for sex reduces.

14. My guy, my crush, you sexy being, see as you aging sexily gracefully. With crushing attraction , I must wish you long life in very very good health, sane & sound mind and peace within and without. God bless you RMD.

15. Happy Birthday to RMD,more years in good health and God's blessings.

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. RMD is hotter than irvin.

18. RMD is hotter than irvin.

19. Hbd boo live and prosper🙏