Presidents Daughter Zahra Buhari Issues Disclaimer On Fake Social Media Handles Opened In Her Name....
Zahra, the pretty and famous daughter of president Buhari has issued a disclaimer dissociating herself from the numerous fake social media handles created in her name.....
But wait, Zahra and kiki should take it easy with their attention biko. Halima is also a president's daughter, same with kiki's other sister and brother yet no news about them.
Mtchewwwww, dis girl is not pretty jor, she is just der. Instead make she address the Hunger in d Country, na fake handles she dey address, who know u.Mtchewwwwwwwwwww
Zara and her father, mother and entire family has faded. Nigerians don't give a hoot about them any more. Her father wore suit to deceive us, her mother fried Akara while used people like Dele Momodu packaged her beauty and her brothers innocence to deceive us during the campaign without Nigerians reading between the lines that they are a washed family and north centered PLS stop disturbing us with their faces we are hungry, no light and exchange rate has climbed mango tree and we are begging it to jump down. Shiooooooor.
Oh darling u just dey know D FB page just dey punk out for me 2 like, I refused b'cos dis yur Papa Policies harddddddddd make wo na dey enjoy our money, after 4yrs make who na pack commot
Zahra you are a liar. Your instagram is @zmbuhari if you want to erase your insincerity feel free but do not lie. Nigerians are not fooled by your lies, your father's lies, or your mother's lies. You better not relax thinking Aso Rock is your father's house. Start packing, no second term for charlatans and liars.
This Zahra is an attention seeker. Does she know there's no office like "First Daughter" or whatever? She actively courts attention and inserts herself into stories, you'd think she's Buhari's only child. Tufiakwa. Can't she see that other children of Presidents that came before her stayed out of the limelight? She reminds me too much of Gumsu Abacha and that is in no way a compliment
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Ok
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
There are so many of it like that
ReplyDeleteCute for days.
ReplyDeletePretty?...
ReplyDeleteWhere is it cos she is just a basic regular chick even with all the Nigerian money they are eating...
Lol..... Nigerians... Ehyah..... It is well ooo
ReplyDeleteScammers everywhere!!!
ReplyDeleteBut wait, Zahra and kiki should take it easy with their attention biko. Halima is also a president's daughter, same with kiki's other sister and brother yet no news about them.
Mtchewwwww, dis girl is not pretty jor, she is just der. Instead make she address the Hunger in d Country, na fake handles she dey address, who know u.Mtchewwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteFamous??? daughter?
ReplyDeleteAs in famous for nothing??
Dey will always be scammers.
ReplyDeleteOkk. Noted! Era of disclaimer.
ReplyDeleteHer business
ReplyDeleteMmtttsssscCcchhheeeeewwwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteZara and her father, mother and entire family has faded. Nigerians don't give a hoot about them any more. Her father wore suit to deceive us, her mother fried Akara while used people like Dele Momodu packaged her beauty and her brothers innocence to deceive us during the campaign without Nigerians reading between the lines that they are a washed family and north centered PLS stop disturbing us with their faces we are hungry, no light and exchange rate has climbed mango tree and we are begging it to jump down. Shiooooooor.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them...
DeleteShey 2019 is around the comer,they go soon start again..
Linda, r u sure Buhari won't come back in 2019? He doesn't seem like sum1 who is ready to step down o.
DeleteAbeg @Anonymous...dem no deceive me....na people wenvote give them Dem deceive
DeleteMake Dem quick chop whatever Dem wan chop
Tick tick tick
2019...i go fling Dem commot for that Aso rock.
Jasz,come back to where? Its only dumbos that will vote him in with this negative change nigerians are experiencing.
DeleteMy dear shantelle, i'm just saying o. U know once they enter, u must beg b4 they leave
DeleteOh darling u just dey know
ReplyDeleteD FB page just dey punk out for me 2 like, I refused b'cos dis yur Papa Policies harddddddddd make wo na dey enjoy our money, after 4yrs make who na pack commot
Abeg Zahra everybody get d one when hold am
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteAbi oo
You deyy mind her
We are talking Kerosene bein #220,per liter....
@Zahra is here talking shit
Who has time for ARINDIN?
Abeg make he come down from that high table. Fraudsters don use the girl get money sha
ReplyDeleteZahra, u are a liar, u have facebook account. Attention seeker! Una time will be over soon. Rabbish!
ReplyDeleteZahra you are a liar. Your instagram is @zmbuhari if you want to erase your insincerity feel free but do not lie. Nigerians are not fooled by your lies, your father's lies, or your mother's lies. You better not relax thinking Aso Rock is your father's house. Start packing, no second term for charlatans and liars.
ReplyDeleteThis Zahra is an attention seeker. Does she know there's no office like "First Daughter" or whatever? She actively courts attention and inserts herself into stories, you'd think she's Buhari's only child. Tufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteCan't she see that other children of Presidents that came before her stayed out of the limelight? She reminds me too much of Gumsu Abacha and that is in no way a compliment