Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Says PSquare Is Back..

Monday, July 25, 2016

Peter Okoye Says PSquare Is Back..

Peter (My Monday crush..lol)says they are back and who am i or you not to believe them?
I just hope this is for real and hope they know that they have practically killed their brand name with their much publicised online brouhaha...YES,they are back but Psquare will never be the same..

Let's see how this make up goes..If they can go ONE MONTH without any ISH then thank GOD!

108 comments:

1. Wow!!!!!!!!! Am happy ohhhhhhhh #team psqaure#

2. Lol,when they are serious they should let us know,until then,i ain't wasting my prayer prayer anybody,i've got so many things to pray for.
      Na who dem epp?

3. Lol,when they are serious they should let us know,until then,i ain't wasting my prayers on anybody,i've got so many things to pray for.
      Na who dem epp?

4. Make u a go siddon! Wetin concern me???

5. This people know wetin dem Dey do.. New album is coming out soon. So why won't they start a drama to make everyone feels like , what is going to happen next... May una rest this people nor fit separate .... May Peter go sleep . He too talk

2. tomoro na you go still open your mouth say una don scatter again

3. His business abeg. Childish guy that needs a lot of growing up to do.

1. Aint you childish as well mechie onu osiso

1. E concern u too cos u must buy their new cd

5. Wishy-washy. Them go dey alright last last.

6. Mtchewwww! As usual, the cry baby will talk first

7. Your publicist wrote this.
    I would have preferred if Peter had written it himself.

1. Na u for publitize am so no do mouth like nyash

8. So Peter knows he caused it all. Good!
    Let's be watching.

1. Don't be silly,he didn't cause anything.he is just trying to be the matured one about the whole thing.

9. Hahhahaha, owu na bastard. Peter we no gree oo. its either a stunt or something is not so well. Peter abandon his ego. Lie lie. Abeg you must go solo oo. You think say this buhari chage go help your agenda before. Abeg Peter where donflex and papij. make una dey there oo. Leave our paul for us. We are ok the way he is.

1. Dnt be a gaggol

2. Thank you anon 14.10.He thought he could make it alone.Em no know say na ordinary dancer em be.

10. Great, blood is thicker than water!

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

11. My mum will say; Who no buy na him go pay. That is the case at hand now. Stella no vex mbok. We are one big family

12. He has seen how much he'd lose out, judging from the Congo concert....
    He has decided to put down his defencies... yeye twin.

13. They should go n take several seats jor.

1. Have you taken several seats
      Y are u still struggling

14. I keep praying for them.sometimes family can push one to d wall but there is nthing like family.

15. Somebody's IG account must have been hacked.Peter and Jude as Management???.....Tom Okoye and Jerry Okoye will not work.

16. He'll still be the first to come online yaning dust. Bros abeg grow up. Learn to shut up sometime.

1. Have y shut up this Chinese teletuby

2. This useless anon that keeps going under people's comment to spew trash, you are not funny, in fact you suck, you are a trash, you are probably using someone's phone to type so do your self a favour and die. You are a shitty asshole!!!

17. Replies
    1. Who ur interest don ever help for this life

18. Who still takes these guys serious?

1. You take dem serious dear cos u can't sleep witout dem

19. Lol..
    Biko you guys are back from where?
    LMAO!
    MR P And Rude Boy indeed!
    Why una come change una mind Na?

20. Replies
    1. Mtch back

2. Peter sorry Lola why are you attacking people on every comment

21. Why is he trying to play the Hero!!! I'm reading in btw the lines... well they should pls come back nd forget the publicity...

22. Tomorrow we will hear another story. Rubbish!!

23. These 2 grown babies should GTFOH let us see road. What is the meaning of all this "we are psquare today, tomorrow we have separated".. Keep fooling yourselves you two.

24. Kwakwakwakwa...
    Guess their pockets have gone dry...
    Ndi ala!...

25. Shameless attention seekers

1. Who seeks more than u wt ur big lond malnourished thing

26. Replies
    1. This ur name to dey resemble my name...

27. Well Peter, when next you feel cheated or offended by your brothers( jude and paul), switch off your phone and stay away from social media.

Family is family no matter what. We have this saying *mbosi nke nwanne ezi oyi ana*

I hope there won't be another outburst from you again.

28. Lol!!
    I am not bothered, you guys can go on forever playing with people that choose to be played!
    It's not like I care, my interest in you guys died after your first album so it doesn't not matter if your group exist or not....
    Publicity stunt seekers of life!!!

1. We are not even interested in you

29. Leave Peter for Irene b. Take Amechi

30. I'm sure now everyone will have utmost respect for each other.
    No more relegation.

LOL,the fear of the DNA twins....
    You people would have handed those two talented boys your fans on a platter of gold.

31. Mbok. Wu p2 don elp? Una wan elp us go tell Buhari to reduce fuel pump price or bag of rice? Y always Peter? Mbok.

32. I don't understand this people o..

33. You guys should fuck off. Who care.

34. They should continue playing Tom and Jerry. Their career will rot in their faces and they won't b able to do anything abt it. # SmH#... Wen last v dey drop a hit......

35. Yimu! Stop being in our faces the time like the unity of Psquare will influence dollar hike and make our lives better.
    See how you have successfully rubbed your name in theud with your one week one kindergarten drama. Wateva, am not a fan anymore.

36. Peter abeg continue your solo.get it over and done with. Paul and Jude will find their lane.they are both creative .
    You will always do feel cheated cos you lack team spirit nit cos you're a bad person,
    Chief supporter Stella, you see your life, a blogger taking side instead of being an unbiased umpire. That some people don't know how to talk does not make them guilty. I will rather cut a person off with silence than join you in verbal fight.especially for the whole world to see.
    My people they call them " omegburu buru uzo akwa" person wey wrong person but go still cry out first.

1. Thank you my dear. You said my mind. I was too shocked when Stella started taking sides (based one person's talk). (she doesnt understand the influence she has as a blogger) Always take time to hear from both sides before concluding. Paul has always media shy and the fact that he doesn't talk doesn't make him guilty. I love his silence and the matured manner he has carried on. Anyway I'm glad they are back on. I love them together and I know they wouldn't have done so well going solo as they have done as Psquare. That twin act is their selling point and each have their own areas of strength and weakness.

37. Them no well at all, who them epp sef

38. The fear of dna twins.....lol

39. Peter choi you hv some growing up to do

40. Confused brothers. Whatever rocks your boat Peter.

41. My own be say i just observed the most uncommon for comment section just now.Somebody hit me,did Frankcool just comment on the post at on ground. Brotherly wetin touch you,wey make you change your inspiration-motivational-offthepost-comment? Inokwia nwokem? lol

42. These ones too dey like attention! Family today, enemies tomorrow !!!!

43. These ones too dey like attention! Family today, enemies tomorrow !!!!

44. Confused lot. Hope he will not later say he did not sanction this.

45. Hope you won't cry again because e no easy.
    Hope Jude won't interfere much again.
    Anyways jisie nu ike.

46. Abeg....we don't care again!!!

47. Where are the team Peter??? 😂😂😂

And those shouting Jude should stop causing trouble..??

So at the end of the day, he has fine back to judes management that is supposedly cheating him?? 😂😂😁😀

48. I'm very glad they are back on and buy God's grace, they will grow bigger and better. Team PSquare

49. pls you guys free him
    He is actually the strongest of them all
    He keeps taking the fall cos he is the outspoken one
    swallowing ridicule and judgement from people
    Why didn't big brother Jude make this announcement for the team
    Why didn't Paul join him in the video
    Those ones can't take half the heat Peter takes
    If there was a bullet am sure they all will stand behind Peter,
    in hiding
    But he is bold enough to stand for them
    To take all those instagram and blog insults
    And you guys are crucifying him
    Abeg long live Peter and then psquae.

1. It is not heroism. He is concluding what he started! He was the one that ran to social media to announce that there was brouhaha! He was the one granting interviews upandan! He was the one raking on social media and threatening law suit. Now that the issue has been resolved, it is only proper that he should be the one to announce to the world at large that the issue has been resolved. (infact, I won't be shocked if it was his brothers' terms for reconciliation.

2. Don't mind that one,who else should announce it?so that he will come disgrace them again that he didn't Sanction it. He should have continued his solo so that maydee and Paul will make good music together

50. After all they're brothers, there's no need in keeping enmity among themselves. Please let's just wish them peace in their household. Welcome back bro

51. DNA twins of the voice naija, this is ur shot at fame on a platter of gold cos we r tired of these two adult silly people.

52. Peter peter peter the media man

53. Now u behave like a tru anamberian...