Paul Okoye performed as Psquare in Congo without Peter his twin brother.,And he shared some of the photos on his social media handle...
The show looks like it was sold out.....Dunno!
Monday, July 11, 2016
98 comments:
Peter will now be dying and ranting somewhere.
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Imagine the number of people they would have disappointed if the show didn't hold.
DeleteI will just advise peter to just go and shut up. Look at blessings all around them and he wants to turn it to sorrow.
I want to be rich but if that riches will cause my blood to be my number 1 enemy then I would RATHER BE POOR. As in ogbenye onu ntu.
Even if he is pulling out, he should at least be happy that the money is still in the family. Why would he want the family to pull out of this kinda show and allow their competitors get the job? Is this not crazy? I wish I had tears to weep for you guys but my dear my eyez are so dry that I am even looking for eye drops.
Exactly anony 8:03...
DeletePeter's problem is the wife he married cos all what's happening between him and his brothers is just a result of the jazz she's using on him, it's not Peter's fault at all. I know what am saying, it's what I do so I know all the signs....
Delete#ProudJazzMan
Pic one: swag on point
DeletePeter the DANCER! Oya goan cry again. MtchewWwwww.
DeletePaul is d wicked brother, booking shows without d knowledge of his brother. They're both Psquare and not Paul square. Paul should sing his own song and not d song they sang together it's not fair.
DeleteBroda Abaye jude, big shame on u that u divided ur brothers, very big shame on u, and all this cos of money. Stupid he goat, Abaye HOEshi
Y'all are just ignorant. Maybe one day the same thing you said against Lola will be used against you
DeleteY'all are just ignorant. Maybe one day the same thing you said against Lola will be used against you
DeleteNice one Paul.
ReplyDeleteLeave that your ogbanje to keep beimg the king of social media rants.
Na who him rant EPP.
Grow up Peter!
Haba...d 2 hustled to make d brand and one person continues 2 reap from the brand alone.
DeleteSome of u that didnt know psquare from the on set and the shit they went through are the ones always blaming peter. Am for peter and the prb is that paul is scared of jude.
I remember them being booked in the hilton with 2 rooms and jude took 1 and paul anf peter shared 1 room. I was shocked
If I hear say dem drag pesin for Ikoyi bridge, na you cause am MonAmi.
DeleteLmao!na real ogbanje
DeleteTuscany mechie onu. Shatap because all the Yoruba bvs on this blog are supporting Lola okay now, the boy she used the deceive Peter is turning into the owner's face shaperly and Jude is laughing codedly. He warned Peter didn't he?
DeleteTuscany,you don't live with this people to know how they do at home...who knows,maybe Peter and Paul likes sharing...
DeleteHahahhahaha @ ogbanje
DeleteLMAO @ King of RANT!
Na sitdown look I dey do, in as much as I love Psquare, I have better things to be worried about biko...#whoPsquareHelp? #GoPaul #GoPeter
DeleteTuscany, hmm I don dey fear you biko. How you take know how them allocate room give them. Before nko, if three people book one room;that means two persons will def stay in one. Maybe they made that decision of sharing the same room cos they're twins. Na you be the receptionist wey dey duty that night, abi na you come work for person room. Tell us your real job mbok
DeleteMon ami be nice na.
DeleteTuscany why you no dey bring your family problem come SM every minute?
Peter is one pained guy.
Biko Anon 8:39, gii me jist. Kedu onye muru nwatata nta ahu? My ear don scratch me die.
DeleteAnd all these people dragging Lola Omotosho Okoye into the matter, have you no sense? Are there not times you advice your spouse about certain things and they don't heed to your advice? So until she comes to rant on social media, that's when you know she gives him advice? Have you heard any of the other Okoye wives talking about any issues? Every little thing una wan drag the lady into the matter. When giving opinion, stick to the matter, don't drag their wives and kids into it cause you don't know what goes on back at home. I wonder why people enjoy judging others, sticking their noses where it doesn't belong, bashing innocent people and digressing from the main point of issues when it comes to these celebrities. Y'all forget they're humans too.
ReplyDeleteWell, that's they pay for fame, to have low lives like y'all scrutinize them even when some of you will do worst.
And what is your point exactly madam? Please comot for raod joor.
DeleteI'm making reference to the comments from yesterday's post on Peter's rant
DeleteSticking their noses????
DeleteYour hediot boy rubbed it in people's faces by bringing it to social media.
Did u say low lives?
Who's lower than ur local champion money miss road who can't speak English or manage his affair like a refined gentleman?
How did he come aboiy fame if not through his 'super fans' (d same ones u call low lives)? Did he not sing it? Super fans, they made us who we r!
It's not ur fault dat all u have in ur skull is cotton wool. ABEG, SWERVE JOOR, U SCUMBAG!!!
And all these people dragging Lola Omotosho Okoye into the matter, have you no sense? Are there not times you advice your spouse about certain things and they don't heed to your advice? So until she comes to rant on social media, that's when you know she gives him advice? Have you heard any of the other Okoye wives talking about any issues? Every little thing una wan drag the lady into the matter. When giving opinion, stick to the matter, don't drag their wives and kids into it cause you don't know what goes on back at home. I wonder why people enjoy judging others, sticking their noses where it doesn't belong, bashing innocent people and digressing from the main point of issues when it comes to these celebrities. Y'all forget they're humans too.
ReplyDeleteWell, that's they pay for fame, to have low lives like y'all scrutinize them even when some of you will do worst.
Madam comot for road make see better pikin Paul Okoye the sensible one.
DeleteWith all your epistle no single point in it
DeleteIt will never be well for that wicked adviser deceiving Peter.
DeleteAnd I don't share that sentiment that family is everything. If you've got a great family, fine but not everyone does so let them settle their issues and fight how they want to. Peter, rant on, be angry, you can do anything you want. Lol
ReplyDeleteMy only concern with these boys is after all their money, their interviews are the worst to listen to. They sound like typical IBO traders and people who say anything, but if na Tuface, una go get mouth. One sided brains you Nigerians
Abeg go sit down,mumu do you want them to sound like Americans,I know you an Ugly person because your type love to insult people.you dont share that sentiments that family is everything,well that sentiment maybe 99percent correct because only family can stand by you in some certain situation,if one beome terminally ill,or is imprisoned or mentally sick,you will find more family sticking by than friends although some friends are better than family but they are very few.
DeletePlease get a hustle, you make no sense.
DeleteOnye ofe mmanu Alicia of you post it 100 times truth is Peter is emotionally drained, Jude warned him.
DeleteNice reply anon 8:07...
DeleteAll of you commenting under my comment can go and die.
DeleteDon't involve yourself in things that don't concern you.
Terminally ill indeed. Shey na fathers and brothers dey rape and molest their sisters and daughters. Sons killing their mothers for rituals and all. Mothers sleeping with sons or killing their kids. And those kinds of family members are the ones that take care during illness? If your family is everything, well done, thank God and move on but don't use that to judge other families. Same way not every couple is happy cause you have a happy marriage. Chill and be open minded. Shut up while at that.
Alicia, seems ur family is not everything to u. Eyah! Sorry. But it's not our fault. Take it easy abeg
DeleteWho be this alicia sef? Who queens english help?
Deletelols @lafresh
DeleteLafresh abeg epp me ask am, if dem speak 'phoney' now, she go say dem dey form...mtchewwww
DeleteYou were making a great point till you brought up English speaking! It is not our language, we will speak it how we deem fit
DeleteHe who laughs last,laughs best. Nice one rude boy
ReplyDeleteAs in eeehhhh. Does it mean that peters fans didn't listen to him or what? These people are not loyal.
DeleteAnd the town gong will soon sound. Well done Paul
ReplyDeleteOya wey my ear plugs? Town crier will soon start.
DeleteKeneri,the songbird.
DeleteKwakwakwakwa. I no dey oh
DeleteThat was a big GO FUCK YOURSELF PETER! I dont care for them really, I just want to be entertained by their never ending drama.
ReplyDeleteKwaaakwaaakwaaakwaaaaa, abeg o make I no hear say person read SDK blog comments finish go ikoyi brigde o. I no fit drag person.
DeleteHahaha hahaha hahaha
DeleteYa kpotuba...
Haaaa...pealie is back! Pealie with d BOOBS!
DeleteWeldone Paul. You are amazing
ReplyDeletePeter, we are waiting for your legal action with that video of yours promoting the show. I trust Nigerian judges, they will ask you to pay Paul and organizers of the show for character assasination. So this crowd would hav bn stranded because of your greed. I pray you open your eyes before it will be too late.
Why cant Paul perform as Psquare, in that your biased interview, you said that no one can stop you from performing psquare musics. And i watched in trace tv where you are promoting your show with Psquare You think you hav monopoly of Psquare
Exactly my thought dear
DeleteSo this crowd would have been stranded and made to go back home unentertained cause of Peter?
About time that cry baby grow up.
Exactly my thoughts. If I were to be the judge, I will either throw out that case or give him a fine to pay as compensation and damages. No be who first call police they win the case.
DeleteAnd by the time he really sues their fraudulent asses, monkeys like you will jump on him like banana calling him wicked.
DeleteWhy did he perform as Psquare? No be rudeboy him be? Peter performed as Mr.P and booked his shows as Mr. P.
JudeAss and this poisonous snake called Paul booked a show as P. Square then got him to promote the show, gave him terms they know was totally unacceptable and when he refused, they tell him there's no show, and then go behind to continue their previous arrangement all the while keeping "evidence" of his participation cos they knew he'd not keep quiet when he finds out what they did.
They released the video to make him look bad *very snaky move*. What kind of twin lies that his brother is ill? He could have as well wished the guy dead.
Paul know how to cover his evil with silence..... one day, his first son will come knocking after reading how he denied his existence. Na only God know wetin he use take silence that pikin mama.
Then they start spreading rumours that Cameron is not his son.......if Peter release the boy DNA result now, the monkeys will come after him again. Senseless people!!!!
BTW pictures can be really deceiving cos the video I watched of this same show projects nothing like what this lighting invaded pic is showing.
This their issue will irritate anyone who looks beyond the surface value to see that there's someone pinching someone and keeping a straight face like he did nothing.
Flakkie, peter performed in dubai as Psquare and alone that was why he said that rubbish. So rest abeg. U guys don't want to involve Lola but must mention Jude. Paul is a grown ass man same with peter. Let them fight their battles alone.
DeleteJude kor, Jude ni. Abeg leave nwoke Madu to rest biko.
Coz he keeps quiet always, he's the fool. Coz Paul keeps quiet, he's a snake? Mtchewww. See the way Peter disrespect Jude alone is enuf to deal with the cry baby
Paul! Thank u for saving d day!
DeleteYou killed it!
You saved d fans' expectations,
You saved d organizers' objectives,
You saved PSquare's face, and also saved them from litigation from d organizers.
You r definitely d bomb!!!
Kool sexy dude.
Good one Flakkie
DeleteI love people that view things objectively without sentiments
#istandwithpeter#
Jasmine..... see how you lied with confidence. He performed in Dubai as Mr. P.
DeleteBut it's okay for Jude to disrespect Peters family abi? You forget respect is reciprocal.
I see you are bereft of any scrupuls.
Flakkie, r u ok ni? He performed as Mr P, and performed Psquare songs? See how u r busy contradicting yourself. SCUMBAG
DeleteJasmine Thou shediot. But you initially said he performed as psquare naw. Why are you a slow poke like this? Asawo toh ni fone.
DeleteCongratulations Paul, these audience look entertained, now Peter go take a chill pill and quit acting like the whole world will cease to exist without your input. Your whinning and sense of entitlement is beyond imagination. You have issues with your siblings but it is only your voice that is being hears. I wonder how Lola is coping with you and what is actually going through. A grown man who is so malicious, always quick to run to the Internet to seek for pity, support and judgment from the public and throwing your siblings under the buss while at it. Please stop acting like a grown baby and starting acting like a grown man.
ReplyDeleteSeriously,the people advising peter will damage that guy and abandon him.
DeleteImagine the crowd they would have just left stranded and denied happiness because of nonsense sense of "I am more important". Just look at the crowd.
Heard*
DeleteDon't mind the guy,I doubt if he loves Lola,he only loves her financial independence because he appears to be stingy and In most of his interview i have never heard him say he loves Lola,he always says she is independent and can take care of herself and bla bla bla but hardly about love,he may have married Lola just to spite his family.
DeleteAnon 08:12, exactly!!! I just pity Lola. Can't imagine what she'll be going thru
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteI just got a blog id, you like
DeleteIssorite. But as mama twins, I would want my boys to be united till de end. Pls God, grant my wish
ReplyDeleteEven if one of them is doing wrong the other should just follow blindly because they are twin? Paul is smart,I am glad he didn't treat Jude like trash,because Jude is his blood too.
DeleteIts still doesn't doesn't stop me from praying for peace naa. That's what I wish for myself. Peace, unity and love
DeleteGo paul, you rock
ReplyDeleteAm ashamed on psquare's behalf lol, it's surprising how people can't keep their family matters private, so if me nd my sister de quarrel,we go go Facebook nd Twitter to write about it or what
ReplyDeleteGood one Paul, we're waiting for your wailing twin to throw his tantrums.
ReplyDeleteI like peter. He hs a mind of his own. Jude shld go get a life nd stop bn d cankerworm. Peter has always bn side lined cos he's d outspoken one nd Jude dsnt like his authority bn questioned. Fuck Jude. Let every1 go solo abeg
ReplyDeleteOya naa, which kain yeye mind of his own without peace of mind.
DeleteLook at him menstruating all over social media. I am sure the kind of FBI work he does on Paul and Jude won't even allow him sit up and release a hit.
Ngwanu going solo going solo, sleep you no fit sleep. Town crier.
I like peter. He hs a mind of his own. Jude shld go get a life nd stop bn d cankerworm. Peter has always bn side lined cos he's d outspoken one nd Jude dsnt like his authority bn questioned. Fuck Jude. Let every1 go solo abeg
ReplyDeleteShame on psquare!
ReplyDeleteYou were born same day!
You suck on same breast!same time!
You grew up together!
You were best of friends from God!
Shame on your brand!
You failed people you inspire!
You failed your fans!
And in all you failed your Mother in heaven!she must be sad in heaven
Mtcheewww
So dey must continue doing tins togeda? See how stupid u sound?
DeleteCry cry baby Peter aka the wailing wailers will soon come to social media to rant.
ReplyDeleteEeyah! And the guy did it all alone. I feel much pity for him, honestly. Its not easy doing by yourself what the two of you used to do with fun and joy
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheheheh I love Paul dude doesn't talk much just action. Peter prove us wrong by giving us a hit. Stop whining and crying upandan.
ReplyDelete🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeletePaul ride on abeg. Since Peter is all about money and business, let him know u can play the game too.
ReplyDeleteY'll should leave Jude alone. He is only doing his job as a manager abeg. Peter is a 'big' cry baby and i'm shocked Jude was able to manage him for this long.
Maybe that was why Lola initially didn't want to marry him. Lol.
Lola initially ddnt want to marry him! Na was o. U just want to type so it won't b like u no yarn. Lola would av killed herself if peter ddnt marry her. Peter was her major goal.
DeleteLola initially ddnt want to marry him! Na was o. U just want to type so it won't b like u no yarn. Lola would av killed herself if peter ddnt marry her. Peter was her major goal.
DeleteLola would av killed herself? Lmao. Person wey don gbensh dangote ni? Do u know she's yoruba and can marry dangote even as his last wife? Use your brain o.
DeleteAnd the crowd that turned up? Wow!!! Nwoke, ga niru biko. Chukwugozie gi.
ReplyDeleteLeave our social media cry baby to continue.
Lola, u r an independent woman o. Don't let cry baby blackmail u coz that's the only place he has power over u plus your love for him is way too much
Na una headaches. As I dey here so me no get time for celebrity wahala
ReplyDeleteFlakkie how honey moon?
ReplyDeleteFlakkie na woman? Wow!!! Kwakwakwakwa
Deletepeter has very bad character, see how he behaved in that his flopped show, 'dance with peter' glo had to axe him and cut of ties with him agwa'ojo
ReplyDeleteNice one Paul. I double my respect for you the day you realeased "Call to Heaven" while your brother was busy ranting and spreading your family name on SM. I wonder why Peter is behaving this way. Is there nothing like family meeting again? Don;t you have siblings that can sort things out? Why always running to SM. And you will blame people that called Lola out on the whole issue. Peter remember fan will go away one day but your family remained. DO you want Paul to have hatred on Jude just like you? My dear, blood is thicker than water and united we stand. Forget that you are here today, you have forgetting in a haste what Jude went through to set you people up. Paul is not supporting Jude either as you claimed but showing some respect and appreciation. He is your twin brother and supposed to be seen around you but what happened to Jude if reverse happens to be the case? My dear, have a rethink and stop minding people that are clapping for you over your family issues because they are not happy with the progress and unity of the party. All the best for all of you.
ReplyDeletePeter d wailer...continue wailing while ur brothers are moving forward. If not for ur basket mouth,no one would know what is happening in ur family. U think money is everything. Just wait in d next 15yrs when ur career must have gone extinct and Nigerians have moved on to other new acts and forgotten u exist, u will know family is everything. Mpam!
ReplyDeleteIgbo girls be like why him to leave us go marry another tribe , we go show am pepper , but Peter and Lola gat God by their side , no shaking , make una continue ranting .
ReplyDeletealicia said...
ReplyDeleteAnd all these people dragging Lola Omotosho Okoye into the matter, have you no sense?
Omotosho where? ITK.
Shut up!!! You're above mistake abi? Lol
DeleteAnonymous said...
ReplyDeleteHaaaa...pealie is back! Pealie with d BOOBS!
Gbabe that irritating pealie
Ooo