Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Wife Olori Wuraola Visits IDP Camp..

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Ooni Of Ife's Wife Olori Wuraola Visits IDP Camp..

Wife of the Ooni of Ife, Olori Wuraola Zainab Ogunwunsi was at the Internally Displaced Peoples Camp in Abuja yesterday...

36 comments:

1. Good one....all for the cameras

Go to Borno and meet with @Modupe

1. I hope she asked all the female children to be locked up in a room while she saw and gifted only the males. Empty brain. Carry Mouth like 5k ponmo full everywhere.

2. You need glasses. Is that not a little princess with braids on her head whose hand the Olori is holding?
      As for the kpomo lips, it gives pleasure to the Ooni, wetin you want do now.

2. Is that d oni bending close to the olori? Cute cute cuteeee.

1. Lol

When @Oni wear suit before

2. Lol...
      Guy cute for ages, na side view I see ohh, he fit raise head, I gho come see apku.

3. God bless Mr Always On White

4. Hmmmm...
    This one also don turn MTN , everywhere you go like her husband

5. This 👫 more popular than president Buhari and wife.

Them dey do competition

6. Yimu x100000

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. I hope it is not one razor blade or clipper they are using to shave these kids oooh.

Sorry Wura,those shiny heads distracted me,got me thinking.

God bless you 0jare. God bless the little ones. Giving is refreshing and rewarding.

9. I feel the King and this lady are both fame hungry or don't know how to handle this position. I don't get them. The royal family in the UK don't act like this. If this King and wura want to be genuinely respected stay away from jump from one place to the other. Seriously I lost my respect for them already, also the King talks too much. Where is your privacy? Take some time to reflect on this sudden great uplift-ment before any actions. Must she attend the camp can't she send pple there? just want to be seen Abi? Because you became the queen overnight so you don turn charitable? You and the King ain't celebrity get that clear you are Royal. What a mockery of the system.

1. You see this you fake wannabe ajehbo mentality, and fake wannabe classy , bourgeoisie thinking about the Olori sending a representative, comparing them to the English Royals, shove it back down your throat. (I'm modest enough not to say shove it up your a**). Who your respect for them epp? You can loose all the respect for them as you want , will it change anything? No. So this your yeye opinion don't matter .

2. Correct! they are not celebrities but acting like one. Let them learn from there seniors royals.

3. @13:13 why are you using panadol for someone's else headache. Are you wura cause I understand she is a blog visitor

4. Bitch! if it does not matter, you should have move to the next page. Those line caught your attention that was why you gave your effort to drop some lines. .you are entitled to your opinion as I'm. Bitch be like ............

5. I@ anon 13.31 and 17.47 Is that you the Olori with different name or Jennifer her new found Cousin/PR? I wonder why you are attacking the other Anonymous if you understand that everyone is entitled to their opinions. You must be foolish for fighting a lost battle. If you are really this sensitive tot care about o people's opinion about you, why don't you put your fake ass in the palace with your bleached and ponmo lips? Put your ass home and stop making yourself feel important

6. I@ anon 13.31 and 17.47 Is that you the Olori with different name or Jennifer her new found Cousin/PR? I wonder why you are attacking the other Anonymous if you understand that everyone is entitled to their opinions. You must be foolish for fighting a lost battle. If you are really this sensitive tot care about o people's opinion about you, why don't you put your fake ass in the palace with your bleached and ponmo lips? Put your ass home and stop making yourself feel important

7. Which UK you dey put for pedestal,i beg dust your radar well well. No platform comparative analysis. Nija own na baby corruption. Them Iya Charlie n familk them ojuju worst pass this wannabe u yan. As one Ghana ex-UN SHARMAN talk Youtube : ' dem witchcraft advance africa well well" Africa own na 1-to-1. This one take juju rule the globe, How dem take locate and enter una land capture slaves? No be scientific exploration panti. Ras talk.. Na hi-tec scrying aka divination. No be the same mirror and hot drink abi na Vodka them take entice and give una community king in exchange for slave plus other novelty essenco. Ras.l

If dem no yamutu Di, na go be another Hlywd star 2morrow. Melanin theif! Watch out for una pikin. U know hear as per Canada how them steal and roast thousands of small pikin ritual human suya and the pikin mass grave in Canada? Abi na daily newborn head tapioka antiage diet u wan talk? YouTube am. Bobaku own na small, Majority of una Ov-ford speaking Nija local champo still dey subliminal slave ship. Menticide. Then kaput una brain with all the rape and defilement of the Bacchulurate B.Sc and PH.d of DE-EDUCATION and blind-fold una.

Dey suffer una kudi for stage-managed Petrol-Dollar and forex palaver come bag DEGREE oyinbo uni. Dey speed ur money for Satan. Abi na Lucifer? Yeye. Cargo na cargo. Dem wan finish una country as dem do Sudan take organised war and inflation, poverty and no infrastructure drag una come oyinbo land to take una oil. And take immigration increase slaves on dem stock change, Take una name, na blood give you fake palisade clone una soul and body and mint ego. Ashewo ! Ole.

You no sabi na dem dey behind nija palaver all the chaos and poverty? Na land still them colony. The whole world dem say na dem own. Pele o United Slaves of America (USA),

If una nija advance and self-sufficient wetin go happen to them? For one una no need to migrate and take on 3rd class slave master citizenship (citizen Etymplogy = slave) slaveship!!. Human being severely wicked by nature. Wan tanda human head like platform abi? Indeed 'Power corrupts, corrupts absolutely'.

FYI modern slave trade ojuju no need physical slave, chain and koboko or sardine ship, na express!
      Una go school dem do break una head finish (school =skull) abi? Primary school no fo una, B.Sc no gel na Ph.d abi? So una na done be Iilluminated ones abi? Fake for orijo, Na backward-civilization 4 real.E ya! Zombie! Carry go joor!

10. I feel the King and this lady are both fame hungry or don't know how to handle this position. I don't get them. The royal family in the UK don't act like this. If this King and wura want to be genuinely respected stay away from jumping from one place to the other. Seriously I lost my respect for them already, also the King talks too much. Where is your privacy? Take some time to reflect on this sudden great uplift-ment before any actions. Must she attend the camp can't she send pple there? just want to be seen Abi? Because you became the queen overnight so you don turn charitable? You and the King ain't celebrity get that clear you are Royal. What a mockery of the system.

11. Mockery of oni.

12. Oni of ife wife fathers Name is obahan not obayuwana as they claim they are cousins, they are not even blood related not to Talk of cousin, but wura dad Has no good place to Show for Her daughter marriage, and as of sonia, why cant she use all the runs as a good runs girl for Daisy danjuma to buy a good flat for his father in edo. Fake people living fake life, with Her pomo lips,, adebukola God Will fight for Her in Her husbands house , bloody oppourtunist and Gold digger, She Has never worked in Her Life, all she does is attached to dich mWn n sleep with them, and gain ground in their house with benin edo juju, We all shall Live n see the end of the story, ASHEWO BASTARD