Tope, the beautiful daughter of Chief Wole Olanipekun SAN/Former President of the Nigerian Bar Association and Demola, son of Mr. Dele Adesina, SAN, got married in a grand wedding in Lagos on Saturday.
Amongst those in attendance were Ooni of Ife Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi (Ojaja II),his wife Olori Wuraola,Abia State Governor Dr. Okezie Ikpeazu,et al ......
the wedding took place at Landmark Event Center.
Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteSorry to say but people who have weddings like this , their marriage hardly ever lasts.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI love her wedding gown .
biko this ooni should find one place and sit joor. what is it with waka waka na? mean while where is tools? come and see a flamboyant wedding.
ReplyDeleteMake he come sit for your house ba? Mumu dey worry u
DeleteOMG!!! Did anyone see the Olori knuckles? Is so black just like Coca Cola. She can do better bleaching her skin by doing it in a more classy and royal way and not a GHETTO way. SHE IS FANTA FACE AND COKE KNUCKLES. So classless
DeleteThat dress is amazing!!!
ReplyDeleteAll I saw is the wedding gown. I hope she strip and fell down?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
Nahhh I think she undressed, den she fell down
DeleteStrip ko stripper ni
DeleteOlowo lon sore olowo. Happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteIt's now official that Ooni and his wife can't wear another color aside white
Wobish!
ReplyDeleteToo much Of everything is bad
Just toooooo much
Happy married Life to thèm sha
@goddess is it your too much?
DeleteBabe where have u been?
DeleteOooh!!! Am sure u and the General is still enjoying ur summer in a beautiful island! Somewhere
Miss u much!!!
Her gown is beautiful
ReplyDeleteOmg see cake!
ReplyDeleteLovely gown
ReplyDeletehappy married life to the couple, but the bride did not try at all, why that kind of wedding gown that open all her chest?
ReplyDeleteMoney jam money
ReplyDeleteWhat a dress! Full glam showstopping bride. I love it. Happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteWow! The cake is so lovely!
ReplyDeletethe wedding gown is the truth mhen. i love the deco, so elegant and classy. may God bless their Union.
ReplyDeleteThis wedding was all over IG.... Luv her dress. Hml to them!
ReplyDeleteWow...wonderful wedding!!!Happy married life beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteFlamboyant is the word
ReplyDeleteFrom gown to cake to decor
Name real wa
Whoahhh!!! Wooow
ReplyDeleteFlamboyant indeed! I love everything i'm seeing!!!
Wedding gown(s) and cake on Fleek mehn pheww
Happy married life to them
D olori is beginning to look like a yeye osun with this her attires.
ReplyDeleteThe gown and the cake.....a bit too much.
ReplyDeleteTheir choice and they look lovely together.
I love weddings jare.
Thought we would dodge Ooni news this week.
Wow! That gown is d truth.
ReplyDeleteThe gown and the cake.....a bit too much.
ReplyDeleteTheir choice and they look lovely together.
I love weddings jare.
Thought we would dodge Ooni news this week.
Tall dream with Stella..lol
That cake is life
ReplyDeleteHow do people walk in such a wedding dress? Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI was live at this wedding. It was one of a kind. Very classy wedding it was. That's my boss o. Who ask me? I know. Lol
ReplyDeleteOK bye
K
DeleteI was there too, fantastic show of money. You should have seen the mother/groom dance, it was beautiful! Demola sang his heart out to his mum and when the song ended, he prostrated for her. The woman started crying... It was so emotional, I come cry pass the woman sef... told hubby my contact lenses were acting up... lol
DeleteBeautiful outing...
Well done jare, people be urging rubbish say wedding too much blah blah, sisi Eko go on soun jare
DeleteYea it sure looks it.
DeleteWonder that kind buffet u guys were treated to.
Sisi Eko who is your boss? I work in Dele Adesina, are we colleagues? Lol
DeleteSisi Eko one day one day I go decode you. You sure say you no be my friend. Cos I de there too and as per your boss, hmmmm
DeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteI love the cakilicious bottom of her dress
See cake!
Hot guy and girl
ReplyDeletehappy married life to them
ReplyDeleteThe cake no be here o. God bless the couple. May we not hear stories that touch later
ReplyDeletecool wedding, beautiful gown!
ReplyDeleteAll I c is d beautiful cake..hapi married life
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful!
ReplyDeleteThey wedded in lagos not almighty dubia? Awwww
Oh my God!!! The gown, the gown, the gown, I can't... it's EVERYTHING. Beautiful, classy wedding. The cake, Lord av mercy. This wedding is the truth. *sighs*
ReplyDeleteI wish them the best, even the marriage counsellor was there (oga with beard), from the wedding dress to the second and third all custom made from a dubai designer, talk about money flow, Falz was also there. When there s money biko. To each his own. Beautiful bride. The cake was from cakesbytosan(the best in nigeria)
ReplyDeleteWow!!lovely gown
ReplyDeleteBut my wedding gown will be finer than this sha
Lemme first look for husband*ok bye*
Ehn? Naso? So na you dey look for husband,no be husband dey look for you. Teh me sontin!
DeleteThis kind wedding is beautiful. Any quarrel na big big grammar from papa and papa inlaw them go take finish the matter.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl. you are just beautiful
@ loveme jeje "any quarrel na big big grammar from papa and papa inlaw them go take finish the matter really cracked up oooh can't finish laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😃😀😁😆😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteLovely wedding gown.Beautiful pictures.The gown is pretty busy though.I guess it's detachable.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Rich people wedding....
That is what you call a dress...............
ReplyDeleteHML
The wedding just screams MONEEYYY!!!
ReplyDeleteOver gorgeous gown and cake.Lovely couple and classy setting. I love everything I see.
Screams Beautiful!
DeleteI fell in love wit d cake at first sight.
The wedding settings is so beautiful,the gown, cake. Money speaking.
ReplyDeleteSeee dress see cake,very classy,God I want this
ReplyDeleteAm just wondering how she took her steps in that gown. The cake is wooowww.....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wedding venue on point not hallway wedding in dubai.
ReplyDeleteNice, umu ndi SAN una welldone oo
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! Did anyone see the Olori knuckles? Is so black just like Coca Cola. She can do better bleaching her skin by doing it in a more classy and royal way and not a GHETTO way. SHE IS FANTA FACE AND COKE KNUCKLES. So classless
ReplyDeleteAmebo, dodge
DeleteYoruba people very classy and elegant. You won't see anyone spraying money with a device in places like this.
ReplyDeletethat dress is a waste of fabric!...what do you do with it after...throw it away?
ReplyDeleteand we say there is no money in this country, O K A Y
You pray and hope to marry once so going all out for a once in a life time gown its worth it in every way. Not my style but every one's taste is different. That's what makes life interesting
DeleteA big congray to them
ReplyDeleteThis man has money o! Thats all I have to say.!