Beautfiful story!!!..Beautiful MIL!!!
Good day stella, may God almighty reward you for your good works.
This is my omugwo story ooh.....
I told my MIL that I was in labour that night and before I delivered she was already in the hospital and all through my stay at the hospital she didn't even allow me do anything, cause I delivered by CS.
my job was just to breastfeed and go back to sleep, people thought she is my mum, they were surprised when they knew she is my Mil.
When we got to the house the good story continued and my boy did not sleep at night, she will sing for him from around 9pm till 2am before he will sleep and when he wants to eat she will just wake me up so I can breastfeed him.
in fact I had to extract breast milk in a feeder so that I can enjoy my sleep,I really enjoyed her stay,she would wash mine and baby's clothes and I will be begging her that the washing machine will take care of that but for where, she will tell me if they were to be selling children that she wouldn't be among those that will purchase at all not to talk of the lovely grandson I gave to her.
My boy is 7months now and till now even when I visit her she does not allow me to do hard chores. #prouddaughterinlaw### love you mum.
*Your MIL is so beautiful......Congrats for getting a good one and thanks to you for being so loving MIL.
Lucky you. God bless your home
ReplyDeleteBeautiful story. God bless your MIL. May she reap the fruits of her labour. Amen
DeleteLucky u,i envy u duo...side eyes
DeleteLovely story complete with pictures. God continue to bless your home and your beautiful and kind mil. But with time and as she ages don't allow her do too much, get a help if you can't do too much.
DeleteI love your MIL
ReplyDeleteBiko kiss her for me
She has a beautiful heart
Them don dey add pictures for the omugwo chronicles? Just asking ooo......
ReplyDeleteMy dear the thing tire me ohh! When one sadist go come open their yansh now dem go say na hater.
DeleteI follow you ask o.Lucky you poster.But the pictures weren't necessary.
DeleteLol if u av good mil with beautiful story no wahala for pictures,but if u av bad mother in law abegoo,dont send the picoo,
DeleteNo big deal nah,biko make she celebrate her wonderful Mil.
DeleteLovely ladies. Your son is handsome. Thank God for you. You try very much and brought her pictures. That is lovely of you.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your MIL. She is a gift
wow! great omugwo story and you are so lucky to have a great mil.
ReplyDeleteAwww...
ReplyDeleteI love stories like this...
But this your wedding gown is "foine"...infact,o mechiri akwukwo mepee!...
Real chincoo dress. Infact everything
DeleteHahahahahaha...
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...so interesting. God bless your MIL
Whether the wedding gown is foine or fine she is happily married and has a lovely mil. That's what matters
DeleteLet's see ur own wedding gown...idiot..Razz ibo girl.
DeleteAlways wanting to feel fly on top nothing
Did u really type this maam?By urself and on ur own?
DeleteVery curious to know mbok...ire o
bhahahahahahaha,abeg no start o
DeleteDs queen n boss of ur village sef.I guess jealousy has blinded u
DeleteBwahahahaha..But Linda did not insult her nau.She said d wedding dress is fine(foine)..mana one chili akwukwu,mepee,gbaa strike na waec..hahahahaha.linda ibu BWA out biko..Na dem get Dat slangs.
DeleteWaoh,thank God for you
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your home & MIL
ReplyDeleteYour son will fulfil destiny #Amen.
I'm looking forward to being a MIL some day #Amen.
Wow such a nice mil,pls dnt tk her for granted o, reciprocate the kind gesture
ReplyDeleteClap for urself...madam adviser.Go and marry
DeleteMumu anonymous 13:30 I'm happily married,9 solid yrs n still counting with two lovely kids(girl n a boy) u can check them up on my profile
DeleteNtooooor
Who u b again?????oh! ANONYMOUS
Awww.... So sweet.
ReplyDeleteYour MIL is pretty and ur SON is so cute!!!
Pinshure don dey join??? Getting interesting
ReplyDeleteA lovely story. Madam U must be a good woman yourself bcos goodness begets goodness
ReplyDeleteIt is mostly ill mannered women that get mistreated by their MIL or their horseband. A Nice wife is invaluable assets that no husband or MIL will want to throw away.
But wait ooo,is this James or someone else used ur ID to comment?First sensible comment from u since 1900.keep it up!!!
DeleteI follow you ask oh @anon 13:27
DeleteCongrats dear, very sweet and brief Omugwo. Regards to your sweet MIL
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy for you
ReplyDeletePlease have your husband send her a link to this post. Let her see how much she is loved because her kind is rare.
ReplyDeleteHappy for you
ReplyDeleteSweet Omugwo story. You must also be a loving person as well, unlike that Sunday's poster *vomits*
ReplyDeleteU dey mind the "IMP" #yeyeweydeysmell
DeleteStella Thank God say you change that Mike Omugwo picture ooo. I don even begin feel sorry for him say him hand don pain am taya.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations poster on your baby.
Lol...
DeleteSharon,this cracked me up.
DeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed the picture.
Beautiful story
ReplyDeleteAww God bless your MIL. We all pray to have one like her. God bless your lil baby too
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteSuch a beautiful story....May God bless her
Mgbeke girl plus mgbeke wedding.mgbiii
ReplyDeleteGo lick shit to help u die faster
DeleteOnu ojoo. Find a hustle
DeleteQueen and Boss? Nne no mind her. God bless your MIL.
DeleteShe have a happy home that's the most important thing get lost sadist
DeleteI know right, mgbeke girl-mgbeke wedding- maybe mgbeke husband.
DeleteMmmh, but she is not ashamed to show it to the world, not afraid to tell her story, she got a georgous MIL, most likely the man who came of her MIL will have a good heart, her son looks yum and certainly not like he is suffering.
Mmh, could it be this girl lucked out even though she doesn't look like Musa Danjuma's specs? Me thinks so.
That's how u will remain single for life...after all she's married and she's loved.Bitter anonymous with black labia minora
DeleteOh em gee! Anony13.28!!! Black labia minora?!!! LMAO! I nearly fell off my bed from laughter!!
DeleteOk, anon 13:28. I don't care about your beef but there ain't nothing wrong with having a black labia minora. I noticed since that wedding night post that the man spoke of his wife having a black pussy, you all have jumped on the ignorant train to think it is bad and abuse innocent people (PS, the ode man was trying to degrade his own wife, idiot, if that is her natural colour, why is that bad?). Some will foolishly go and look for bleach. Follow follow. I repeat there is NOTHING wrong with a black pussy.Mtcheeeeeew, y'all should stop the body shaming already. Black and natural is beautiful. After all, is anything wrong with a black dick?
DeleteSweet MIL!
ReplyDeleteI know some bvs are looking for drama!!!!!
You and this your wedding gown dikwa risky
ReplyDeleteAt least the wedding gown is white, pls try and bleach ur black labia minora.Yellow face,black pussy lips.
DeleteI no no wetin una dey talk ooo.. I like her gown. No be every body dey open body abeg. She is also pretty.
DeleteAwwwww ur son is such a cutie God bless ur miles.mummy k.
ReplyDeleteAwesome,she sees you as her daughter,God's abundant blessings on your home as you Prepare for the next baby.
ReplyDeleteThanks for sharing with us the love of your MIL. Thanks also for acknowledging her. It is not easy, all that house chores and sleepless nights she endured so you can heal well from the C-section....And she did it with so much love. You are blessed.
ReplyDeleteAnd so we celebrate your MIL; our regards to her. Tell her we say she's beautiful and God bless her with good health and long life. She shall see her children's children and their children too. Amen.
Sweet omugwo story, not that shediot that sent hers on Sunday *alias #stupid21yearold
Deletenice One, God bless your mother inlaw.
ReplyDeleteNice story!
ReplyDeleteWow..dope stuff about a MIL i've heard inna while..
ReplyDeleteSuch a lovely story. God bless her and your home. She's beautiful too.
ReplyDeleteGood story. Enjoy your MIL also know that if you didn't deliver this son immediately after wedding, this face I see up there for show you shege. Na the quick born save you.
ReplyDeleteLovely narrative....
ReplyDeleteAwwww. Sweetest omugwo story and ur Lil man is so cute. Congrats Mami.
ReplyDeleteI think the mother inlaw thing is a thing of the mind. Some ladies just go into marriage with the mindset of having a bad mother inlaw or dealing with her. They forget that when you treat the woman well,she won't have a choice but to reciprocate. Una dooh o
Not always so. I went with no thoughts, believed love will conquer all. It was impossible, really. More matured now, and I left it for her.
DeleteNot always so. I went with no thoughts, believed love will conquer all. It was impossible, really. More matured now, and I left it for her.
DeleteMe I already have a mind set that I will have a good mil.poster may God bless Ur beautiful family
DeleteWhy do you people always compare stories? That's myopic at best. Everyone's experience can't be the same. Everyone is different. I love this story, but I appreciate others. You guys are too judgemental, as if you are saints. Let the poster tell it as it was with them, without having to lie and embellish just to appeal to BVs whose opinions are discordant at best. Ah arhhn, una itk is getting too much. Let people tell their experiences and feelings for real, or all we will be digesting will be fake stories trying to please BVs. Mtcheeew...
DeleteWow! God bless your mil. I pray my owe will be the same,i can't wait to bond with her cos i miss my mama
ReplyDelete#If you keep running back to the person you need to walk away from, you'll never create space for better things to arrive*
ReplyDeleteToo true. Someone pls tie me up so I don't run back.
DeleteBrief and nice omugwo story.. thank God for your MIL
ReplyDeleteAnd your son is so cute!
bet wait why you come add your pinshures join...eh! and you know your BV people.b4 sm1 wee start to say your wedding gown no fine...bet what do I even know sef
sips pulpy orange juice
Wao oooo wht a luvly story ur mil is beautiful with a good heart. I. Like I like I like.
ReplyDeleteSweet story
ReplyDeleteYour mother in-law is a good mother, and you are a good girl too. Your son is cute. Keep enjoying your home.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your mother in Law....lucky you,
ReplyDeleteCute son!
Poster you are lucky oo.
ReplyDeleteI want a MIL like yours or even better than yours,Amen.
May your MIL live long and be blessed of God. Nice story. Mama well done