Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omugwo Chronicles -25

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Omugwo Chronicles -25

Na wah!

Hi Stella, thanks for this omugwo platform. I have read people's chronicles so far and most times I just feel people feel so entitled. Ok, except if it's my mum.

First, I am this fragile looking girl. I am a size 8 and a bit tall. I believe I am ok buh my oyinbo people no go lemme hear word. My supervisor believes I can neva be ugly....haha, that's my head bursting. Anyways, it boosts your confidence amidst these pretty ones around me. I am lazy, I confirm that or I am lazy in affairs dat r not mine.

So my hubby dated then married me. People where like ohhhh, she looks innocent, see how fresh she is. I was 21. Anyways, I gather brain past most mamas. I can confidently say I sabi life pass my mama buh I just like observing then bite. Unless I decide to be irrational. Fast forward to being 23, we decided to have a baby.

See everyone complaining that I was pregnant. Wait ooo, you allowed me get married at 21 and you want me to be gwegwz before I start to born. Anyway, the pregnancy dealt with me eeehhh. Even when I went to visit my MIL, she just dey talk behind me, all I do is sleep. Yes, I sleep. Does she want me to start planting cassava in my condition. Who send am plant cassava. Abegiiiii.

Eventually, I carry my body go join hubby. Na so everybody come dey panic how I will do it.
Labour reach, I beat the living daylight out of hubby. LMAO. IT WAS FUN.

After I was discharged, like 2days later. I packed my things. When we got home, I just had this feeling of my "own". I could do whatever I wanted. I started bathing my baby, cooking, cleaning, shopping at day8 post partum. It was fun. Nobody could do it how I wanted. Thank you, don't help me. The fun part was that I did not have to go through the pressure of eating those omugwo food or pressing anything. I just had my hot chocolate or malt drink and eat when I was hungry. My baby was fine and in no time, like 2months, I was back to my size 8 with my flat tummy.

That baby is 4 now and I had another that is 2 now. Oh yeah, I so much take pride in what I achieved. Wait oooo, I work. Well, I take my 9months maternity leave. I think I am sending this cos I feel so proud of myself and what I achieved when people thought, ohhhh, she is so young, what does she or can she do. Common, there is google and youtube. When, am talking to my people, am like, can you even do half of what I do. 

Finally, people should just plan themselves and stop expecting so much. Unless there were complications. Oh yeah, I can scream for Africa during labour. that is my time, I do not care who is there, even if na David Cameron. I just need to scream down the building. Oh dear, never tell me not to push cos I will strangle you.

Looking forward to my last and hubby is already trembling. FEAR OF MY SCREAMS AND BEATING IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM.

KAPISH.

*LMAO@fear of screaming and beating.
you are quite young and strong oh...Congrats and well done.

Omugwo folder is empty but wedding night brouhaha is full...LMAO

Wedding Night brouhaha coming up soon.

177 comments:

1. I have missed a lot. From. What I just read up there, it has little or nothing to do with omugwo. Thank you

1. Ds poster is sooooo me.
      I have met my clone, we reason alike. Let's be friends.

2. U don't hve any experience.

3. Why are you feeling so high, I got married at 19,gave birth at 21 and 23,respectively. Still gonna birth my last before 26. Mbok chill no biggie.

4. Poster, u r extremely stupid, arrogant and a disgrace for a daughter.

U r just average, a local champion playing in the pond and thinking it's d mighty ocean.

U r so arrogant, u dare tell d world u know more than ur mother - no honour for d poor woman who birthed u.

Get lost!!!

5. Stella why the up roar is it a crime to narrate an ordeal why must people always hate that is why we end up having other peoples husbands because of hate

6. I got really upset reading this post. I didn't even make it half way. The minute I saw gwegs, I sighed....Another ill mannered lucky child. sad!

2. Lol,I love that beating part. It's something I'll def do too.

1. Poster, use that your google and youtube to search for the meaning of omugwo

3. Thank God for the strength given to you, not everybody is privilege to have such, hence don't see those that can't do as you did as being lazy.

Waiting patiently for Wedding Night brouhaha, I so much love that Chronicles mehn

1. Yes,she is strong,guessing from her write ups,she is in abroad hence no helper.it is not easy meyne to do it alone.and Golibe too cos you young to scale through.

4. Madam u sound arrogant!! Is it because u married early?

1. Lol somtin abt d post don't add up

2. did she stop u from marrying early?abeg carry ur bad belle go Sidon,that's how she talks.

3. Anon 13:39 everyone is entitled to their opinion abeg I no get power... thank u for calling me gwegs,na me senior your great grand mothers...

@ Sharon aminu did I beg u to comment under me? Take ur tuberculosis self out of my comment before u start coughing blood.

4. frustration is written all over u,gwegs,lols

5. Creamie is just frustrated and bitter. She was born expired.

6. Lmaooo... I smell jealousy. LA creamie, its well ehn. God will do your own for you

7. U idiots shld stop calling calling la creamie gwegs. Stop it Pls. That u are married doesn't make u better than her in anyway. Check now most of u are married to HORSEBANDS and not husband. Her marital status is not ur business in anyway.
      NB: u can call me an ass licker, don't give a rats ass. Dumb set of married women.

8. Creamie you commented earlier and didn't find anything wrong with the poster..but you were busy throwing hugs to someone. Fast forward to this moment u just realized the poster is arrogant cause someone said so too. You are a hypocrite and a joy killer. Accept Jesus now!

9. Duh@lacreamie. Its not because of marrying early...its because she took care of her babies herself without any omugwo from anybody. She did it when people doubted her and at age 23 too. Me thinks she s got reasons to be proud

5. During labor,I screamed cried shouted eeeh...but never disturbed or beat anyone cos na me want am.Poster you get strength to do everything this after child delivery o.

6. Lol. I just love this. God you know I wanna be strong during my own time, don't need help of any kind cus I don't really like ppl invading my privacy

1. U and I both,my dear. I love my privacy and I wouldn't really want to be invaded too all in the name of omugwo. Just my mum for maybe 2 weeks. Mil can come and see her grandchild for another one week,then its me hubby and baby. We will learn on the job. I cherish my quiet moments.

7. Can't wait for wedding night gist

8. what is dis one saying, is dis an omugwo chronicles or wat....sounding as if u d first to get married at d age of 21....FYI, I got married at d age of 20, gave birth to my first issue wen I was 21, so u see, is not dat big a deal. Biko gerrarahia mehn. Dis post juz gat me pissed!!!

1. Very stupid post. arrogant somebody. Like getting married at 21 is an achievement. Take your award na. Uhuki

2. Do u hv a rope and a nearby tree?

3. Don't mind her!!! She don win entry card to heaven

4. She sounds so arrogant...people even do it without YouTube and Google, you ain't the first baby girl.

5. U sound fat.

6. @anon 13:40, are you mad?
      You dey craze?

Why are you insulting people upandan? Why did you send in your fucking story to Stella to post if you can't stand the heat?
      Get out of here bitch!

7. most of u are just frustrated, leave her alone abeg,that's her achievement, what's urs?

8. CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS STUPID GIRL CAME UNDER ANON.TO BASH COMMENTS..STELLA BAN DT GIRL FROM HERE.NONSENSE EXCUSE FOR A MOM..

9. @sharon,i wonder ooh,she is just happy on her achievements Daz all

10. Her narrative was normal. She was only trying to say she did it herself without help from her mum or MIL even at such a young age.

Nawao. We need to stop beefing.

11. See all them bitter gwegs! Gerrarahia all of you. So she shouldn't talk again because of your bitter souls? What is wrong with you people for heavens sake!!!

12. This one no be omugwo chronicles, you had no omugwo,everything was by yourself arindin!

9. OK so I don't know what to make of this post. amma just carry my sexxy black ass and move to the next post.
    Still in bed all covered up, and drinking a cup of hot Milo drink. the cold here no get part two. eeerm Charlie where art thou? Come give me some sugar Baby.

10. Stella I love the way you spice up your blog,so many interesting things to look forward to!thanks for helping me kill boredom as I await service

11. Lol your write up Is just funny. Was smiling all the way. But for some reason you sound like you're too full of yourself. I'm not saying you should have low self esteem but chill small

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Lol funny somebody!

2. Lwkm @ don't try this rubbish again

3. Pained left over like u.

13. See dz one..waything consign us if u fyn or nt

1. Lol! Another gwegwelina

2. Stop replying everyone. You are too full of yourself.. I got married at 20 and had a child at 21 without any help.. So stop feeling like you are all that.. I have 2 kids now and no one can tell I'm a mum. I'm 24yrs old now, with a good job and a hubby so sit down biko

3. Anon 13:41 if ur the poster and ur d same person going under anon to insult people then u nor just get sense. Everybody must not like ur story, be mature pls.

14. That beating part tho, lol. I gave hubby a deafening slap when I was in labour, I planned it from day 1 and I got my slot. He pushed me when I was 2months pregnant, he never stopped apologising for it, got the pastor and both families to beg for him but I had it in mind to dose him right back during labour which will be my jail free card day. Mehn, I nearly deaf the guy. He said my next pregnancy he will take a trip before my EDD cos he is not sure his ear drum will survive another of such slap and we all laugh over it.

15. Please she's not young @23 people give at the age of 14 so y r people worried about her? Dis doesn't sound like an Omugwo chronicle to me all I see is a girl who thinks she's a super woman and expect everyone to be like her.

1. You summed it up perfectly. Had to read down to the last letter of Stella's red pen to see if the main omugwo story is somewhere lurking in the shadows. Poster,I assume you live abroad because you said you had 9 months maternity leave. Kindly pickup your phone and ask working class moms the duration of maternity leave in Nigeria. The real supermoms do what you did in 9 months in 3 weeks. So what's your story again?

Abeg, party jollof is romancing me here. Bye guys!

2. U can try.

3. Pained much?

4. Chop kisses, don't mind her, everybody can't be like her

5. Lazy bones everywhere.

6. See this insane poster oh! Lmaaooo! Bitch you had nine months maternity leave and you are calling people lazy? Some women in Nigeria have 2 weeks maternity leave just so know and they cope just fine. Posing because you gave your baby a bath? Are you the first person? Gerrarahere men shiiiiii.

Man, the man that married such a vapid, egotistical, deranged woman like you ehn... You're the type that will be doing 'guy' and won't train her children. Proud olodo

16. Warridis na....mtchewww

17. U sound energetic n vibrant! That's good! My first CS I didn't even allow my mom bathe me, 5 days later I was in d kitchen cooking for six mouths, I got a nanny to help hold d child, another one to wash n clean n run errands, my job was to cook,care for my baby n myself n excersice, I never ate carbs, I sure drank lots n lots of fluids, therefore I got no baby fat to shed cos I was back to size 12 which was my pre pregnancy body.

18. Poster na u biko! I like ur strong vibes.

19. I didn't even finish this.
    The tone,something about the tone distracted me from imagining the whole scenario as usual...

Well,i have concluded that expression through written or typed words is difficult. Try having a decent argument with someone via BBM chat,without smileys,it can feel so cold.

Maybe that is the case with this poster,it felt too curt and arrogant,of course I might be hundred percent wrong.

Nice one@Poster... Women can actually do it all if we put our minds to it. Kudos.

1. Yeah I kinda side wit u on this,der sure is Sometin abt d post dat isn't right,can place my finger on it though

2. Yeah I kinda side wit u on this,der sure is Sometin abt d post dat isn't right,can place my finger on it though

3. Don't mind her. See the way she even said 'they want me to turn to gwemmmzz before I birth'. Who asked you all these questions you answered madam I am too young? Linda Eze gave birth to her first child at 21 if you don't know. Adaka

4. Looks like you are above size 12.

5. Nope. You're s thousand percent right.

6. I agree with you..the poster wanted to narrate how much of a super woman she is, but in a bid to do that, she came off as being cocky. It's not like she is the first to give birth at 23. The only thing I took out of her story, is that she is a i-can-do-it-all-by-myself kinda person. And that is a strong suit.

7. @Marilyn&Norrie...I tried my best to shake off that feeling,it just wouldn't go away.

Sadly,Poster went and removed all doubts from my mind.

8. Not her fault u rejects are lazy n round like soccer ball.

9. Lol. I agree. The narrative I am sure didn't come off the way she meant it to be.

20. Replies
    1. Dry like your life.

2. The thing dry, nor be small. In fact, dry is an understatement, more like a compliment to this shit I just wasted my time reading.

3. Poster stop replying comments under anonymous......show your face!(use your id)

4. Anon 13:44.
      Dry like your SP.

5. I'm sure this poster is an active BV.
      One of the BVs that insult people here, calling them gwegz and making fun of their predicament.
      Members of BVN have finished you today - Mortal combat style.

6. Don't kind the silly poster. Like she's the 1st to marry at 23. Girls get married at 18 and ur hear making noise.

21. Hilariously nice and interesting.
    It is always better for girls to marry on time. U can have your children and still look good and young. Unlike all these aunty Gwegw wey be say na only shakara dem sabi the time when them dey young.
    Once they reach 30 or 35 or higher, they will start to find man wey they hook desperately.

1. May the Lord has mercy on u child

2. May the Lord has mercy on u child

3. Agbaka gbarie GI isi...stupid boy

4. James u shld know that getting married at 20 or 30 40 doesn't matter. All those things are immaterial. It doesn't make anyone better than her peers. What matters in this life is that u are happy, eternally happy, and u have a good relationship with ur maker. Becos if a lady that married at 20yrs dies, an unmarried lady of 30yrs is 100 times better than her being alive. So make the most of ur life while u have it for no one knows when death will come knocking. God know that while I was single marriage was the last thing that bothered me. All I ever thought about then was my education, how to make money, my relationship with God, hanging out with friends and being happy. Marriage came to me in a very simple way, without stress and hard work. And that's how it will locate every woman will to settle. Marriage is not a ticket to heaven James. Neither is it a ticket to live a fulfilled life here on earth. Stop all this rubbish talk of calling people gwegwe. What a so called gwegwe will accomplish in this life, some married women won't even smell it.

5. I will never marry a woman in her thirties except a virgin.... toto wen everybody don fuck finish plus several abortions, std. Second hand used pussy
      #30 up = Autism alert

22. Please you all abusing this woman should try and put yourself in her shoes!
    If you are the one going through what she went through with her mil...you ll do worse! Yes worse!
    So you expect her to keep quiet and cover up for a woman that deliberately want to ruin her beautiful home...? Puleeeeeez that only happens in zee world soap operas!
    As for the rooms for his unborn kids,i know a man that keeps his daughter's room clean always whether she's far away in school or not,the housekeepers clean the room on a daily basis. If mama isn't a troublesome woman she ll accept where ever she asked to stay,she's a guest there!
    Madam so sorry for your loss,God has blessed you with a good man,keep praying for him,you and your home.
    PS: when someone writes in a way that portrays they are rich,y'all start screaming "fake gist" for your info not everyone is suffering!

Sorry the epistle is for Saturday omugwo gist..

1. Then carry the epistle to the appropriate place, swine

2. Why didn't you post it there@ Damnic's touch

3. This will be the first and last time I ll reply any anonymous @anon 13:25,today is Sunday, dont allow the devil use you!

23. Absolutely incoherent. I'm appalled and quite frankly sick of all the half baked grammar in all chronicles. People, stop with the mediocrity on all levels!! Improve on yourselves!!!

1. I need Ur help for go grammer

2. Lol u really need help

24. So for this one mind she sounds funny? No ma you sound rude, boring and annoying..drez nothing hilarious about this piece of shit you wrote #mtcheeeew

1. You sound rejected.

2. Poster stop replying every comment..and yes! You are downright rude and arrogant.

3. Very dry and boring something.

4. I pity the people that associates with this one, arrogant mofo

5. Jealousy is a deadly sin.

25. I couldn't even make any sense out of all you wrote, I think this narrative was written by someone living in Lala land your loved ones should check you into a psychiatric home as soon as possible cuz its like you are not mentally stable. 9 months maternity leave indeed.

1. Errrrmmmm, yeah, 9months m leave. U can stay 1yr buh u get payed for 9months.
      Sorry for ur bitterness.

2. Old cargo.

3. @Anon 13:01, abeg it hasn't gotten to this now, but to be candid

4. Poster!stop coming under anon to reply back.nonsense!!!

5. La creamie d poster is not d cause of your cursed life, take an overdose of pills so you can chill.

6. My Lord! Stella why are you enabling the poster's devilish comments under anonymous???

7. My Lord! Stella why are you enabling the poster's devilish comments under anonymous???

26. Scream for Africa. Lmao. I like u already

27. Sweetheart take it easy ok?ure young u don't need this 'air'...I know u knw wht I mean

28. Which kin gist be this?
    Are you bragging or trying to run down those that sent their own stories?
    Then watsup with the age issue thing? Is it bcos bv's here lyk using gwegz a lot nd u wanna brag abt it. Bla bla bla
    My 2 cousins got married at 18 yrs, yes 18 yrs, I no know weda them plan am sef nd one of them even divorced her 1st husband nd is abt marrying anoda man nd she is just 23 now,I also got married at 23 nd I still have frnds who are 32 nd I don't make them feel less. Every1 has a choice.

And I dnt forget say liars dey this blog sef.

1. Don't mind the condescending goat of a poster.

2. Very foolish omugwo post,
      Comment rubbish under me and cough blood.

3. U go gurl,dnt 4 time wasters 2

4. Your mother cough blood la creamie. Anony don't be jealous you dejected reject.

5. Wow, poster aka anon all over the post, you've gone too far! You will not end well.

29. nawa for dis post...Bia, dis poster, are u sure u are mentally stable, do u even know d meaning of omugwo chronicles sef or u miss road. U beta send an apology mail for dis crap u wrote up dere. Haven't u see those dat married at d age of 20 and gave birth d next year? Feeling like one superwoman. Iranu!!!

1. She miss road, big time.

2. Lazy bag of bones you are.

30. Iphie dearie...take a fat kiss.
    So poster abi Size 8 miss world, after hailing yourself, what did you now write here. Silly traces of narcissism everywhere.

Ladies, feel no pressure to share if you will write nonsense like this. Did you also flip your hair at the nurses? and vaccum your guests? Thank God for safe delivery for you but you definitely would be a nasty person to be around.

1. Nasty and uncouth. No wonder her mother in law can't stand her.

2. Very Obnoxious human being!!!

3. Hi Empresssss
      Kisses right back at ya.

4. Rejected old cargoes.

31. Dear poster, There is something off about you...u sound too arrogant and full of your self...Being strong is a good virtue,no doubt...Buh calm down mehn..and even the part you were trying to be funny,i wasn't buying it..So, gerrarahia!

1. Poster, gerrarahia mehn, shiiiiiii

2. La creamie you sound like a used and dumped toilet water. Go n fuck for a living pls.

32. Bvs I trust you all to put her in her place. Had a good laugh reading bvs comment.

1. I'm sure when the poster was typing this, she imagined we'd all be in stitches, laughing away. Such a condescending low life that lacks home training.

2. Same here. Been laughing at some of the comments.

It was supposed to be a funny narrative(I smiled at some parts of the story) but something just made the story come off "arrogantly"

Sometimes written words can just "know how to come off" the opposite of what u the writer want it to be.

3. Haahahahahahahaha
      I have been laughing my bum off!!!
      The anonymous come backs are even more hilarious.... this tops today's laughs.
      ROFL

Ehe,TGW,now you know typed words can be one kind abi? Lolzz

33. Poster you don't have to reply everybody ok? Your post was wack and beyond par.
    Congrats for all your super achievement. How does your husband cope? Your ego is sickening! Gosh!

1. Men dey marry rubbish say na wife dem marry. See this efulefu..i wonder how her husband cope. She is here replying every comment. Ewu!!

2. The man will cope because she is size 8 *fartoutloud

3. The man will cope because she is size 8 *fartoutloud

4. Gerrout with ur expired tiny dick.

34. Sounds disjointed.

35. I got so bored, what about me that got married at 19, am 25 with 2kids so I should start clapping for myself? We all can't marry same time mbok, don't come here and mock those that are still single. Mtcheew Stella next time you post something like this I ll have to visit sister Nkechi to send thunder.

36. Make una no be vex who be this idiotic anonymous answering everyone who did no agree with her. Some people no fit dey for heat inside kitchen

37. Lmao..

Not only the fact that she hyped herself as been beautiful, she had to mention she was a size 8 and marries at age 21 to make her story seem super perfect?? Madam, we plenty wey be size 8 and marry early. I was a graduate at 20,Married same year, had my child when I was 21 and I have been married for 10yrs now with 3 kids and I'm a size 10 now. So biko, cut down your arrogance, it made the post stupid and worthless. And you replying everyone is making it more annoying. You no reach..

Women in Nigeria do all you do with just 1 month maternity leave and you have the whole of 9 months and think you are a super woman?? Please take the back sit

38. Am scared of been beaten here! Can't show face and Id please!,!!

39. Am scared of been beaten here! Can't show face and Id please!,!!

40. Nawa oo,see insults,we are all entitled to our own opinion,how can you say some one was born expired too bad,SMH.

41. Lwkmd!

This is one very hilarious comment thread.

Poster, but you don't need to go bashing everyone that disagrees with you na. This is a public forum, and people are entitled to their opinions, whether you agree or not.

You going cussing them, makes it look like you're incorrigible too.

Well, you're a strong woman, that I can say from your tale.

Well done.

42. She is young and should be grateful for that kind of body. Everybody , know thyself and respect ya body! If you want to be like her and your body says no, you may end up with your legs elevated for 3 months or you may end up where no one can bring you back. Know thyself! The stress afterwards can give SOME people psychosis ( that does not mean it is the sole cause of psychosis). Yes, know thyself!

43. Bvs haff vex o.
    Came to read comments and I almost fell from my sofa hehehehe.

44. Bwahahahahahaha!! The chronicler never esperred the backlash. The babe daft abeg. Disrespected her mother for no reason, and said absolutely nothing in the dead chronicle sef. To top it off, she's now quite jobless too, responding to every post in her typical rude shallow manner. I'm sure if you see the thing in real life, she'll be one mgbeke local nyampion that somebody imported without uni education. She's such a loser. Lmaooooooo

45. Na wa o scary lots . Stuff of nightmares.

1. Lot not lots. Same way it is stuff not stuffs. Jeez.

46. Hmmm...poster the bible says pride goeth before a fall. Stay humble and know everyone is unique and different. I'm sure your children are not exactly the same as per their personality

47. Hahahaha I wan laff faint for here o

48. Make una forgive her, na small pikin dey worry her.

49. What a wonderful post. Hehehe
    hillarious comments.

50. wait...9months maternity leave?...pls where do you work make I apply