Thursday, July 07, 2016

OMG!!!

This is wickedly funny!

82 comments:

1. Hehehehehehe
    Some people got trigger fingers sha.

1. Every man now joining team beard gang....Oya on d beard gang bandwagon. Mtschewwwwww I hate common things. It's not Unique

2. Who beards hep

3. Beards my number one turn on!...my boo is got it massive and it's alwz neat like very neat#he's blushing

4. Wat can we expect from atutupoyoyo? Carry go.

How I hate it. So childish.

2. who is she again?

1. The person comparing Whizzy and Skales is a moron
      Both dudes are on their different lanes doing their thing so why start an unhealthy comparism?

3. Lol
    But I prefer men with little beard though.

4. Skales ain't doing bad anyway. His latest single ft banky bn giving me life

1. Only you too. CP's I'm not feeling it. I still love ijo ago and always. He is going to get there
      I

1. Please don't. Soap is expensive nowadays

2. Anonymous? Lol7 July 2016 at 19:03

When soap cheap James dey baf? Abegi.

3. Hahahahahahaha all dis anon 4 dis blog. @ soap is expensive. Choi! James so u nor dey baff? Buhahahahahhaha. Wicked people.

6. Lol. True that

What has beards done for2 shot the dead musician too
    .kikikiki

7. I hate men with beards . They always look so unkempt

1. Gay alert. Are you supposed to admire a fellow man, idiot.

2. Your response Mr/Ms Anonymous, is incredibly stupid (I apologise, there was no adjective to quantify the level of your stupidity (I did it again. I apologise!)).

3. Is it even a man?

4. @Ama, are you gay?
      A straight man is not supposed to admire another man.
      A straight man is not supposed to comment on women cosmetics.
      A straight man is not supposed to wear skinny tight pants.
      A straight man is not supposed to be a makeup artist.
      A straight man is not supposed to walk or flipped his fingers up and down like a woman.
      A straight man is not supposed to sneeze softly, walk or talk like a woman.
      Straight men are not supposed to wear women fragrances, lotions, pink pants, a shirt with left buttons, paint nails, wigs and if your husband or boyfriend dey finger your anus before sex, oops!
      So, if you're already doing all these shits above you are GAY!
      Bitch!

8. I hate men with beards . They always look so unkempt and dirty

1. Cursed he-goat! Did anyone ask for your opinion? Mtcheeeeeeeewwwww!!

2. @Mrs Nina coca mile

Stop cursing @James

@Anonymous "orubebe"

3. You people should calm down. James is a woman

4. Galore the community hoe, stop trying to drag me down to ur level. If I wanna insult james I will do it with my blog i.d . I don't give a rats ass about James or any one on this blog. I no send una. So Pls stay right in d basement where u belong.

5. Anybody cursing James will just get high blood pressure. Lol

6. @nina chocomile aka anon 15:49, U are just wasting your time. U should know by now that I don't exchange insult with people. That's just the way I am. I am sorry to disappoint you ma.

7. James, I really don't care if u trade words with me. If u make a senseless statement, I will reply u with insults. Whether u reply or not is ur cup of kunu. And if u choose to reply, I will give u double for ur trouble.

9. I love facial hair on guys, it distinguished. Separate men from boys😄😄😄

10. Hahahahahahah this is indeed funny
    Naijarians can like to make fun of everytin.

11. Hahahahaha
    Is that Skales Chief Voltron (gf)?

12. Lmao but seriously I love my man with hairs all over, am no team beard gang but I love seeing that trace of hairs, makes him look mature.

1. Anonymous gangster.7 July 2016 at 19:05

Heard some girls like bia bia cos it increases d tickling during felatio. XP na true?

2. Gangster asking question Xp don go sleep. Lol. I can bet she will answer you tomorrow

13. This isnt funny,this is bullying. Why involve skales? He's also doing well for himself.

14. I love a man with beards and hairy on the chest.
    Unfortunately, my boyfriend's face and chest as as smooth as a baby's buttocks. Lol.

1. Pls tell him to check his sperm count, as the hormones responsible for beards is also responsible for sperm production.

2. But is there hair at the engine room?

15. Love me men with beards. It shows a higher social status and when he's busy down there, ohh lala. *wide grin*

DH keeps it on the low anyway for hygienic reasons.
    Subtle guys keep beards jor not for all adults, besides some never had pubescent hair sef, I'm sure Wizkid never had hairs.

1. You talk anyhow for a woman your age. Married for that matter. Always sounding like a whore. Tueh!

16. Replies
    1. Anonymous gangster.7 July 2016 at 19:07

...because? Don't be shy darling

17. I love beards but don't like it down there biko. I like is very very bald down down.

18. Love how muscular and hairy my man is...thick hairy curls around that long, slightly curved black veiny weapon of his, thick as a Pepsi can. Chai! Its a blessing to be married to a well-endowed man oo! You wake up feeling stretched!! Igbo Kwenu!!!

1. Anonymous gangster.7 July 2016 at 19:08

U just described a gorilla!

2. @Anonymous gangster "Just described a gorilla" LOOOOOLLLLL!! I can't stop laughing abeg! Someone's darling husband oo

19. I like facial beards but who bear bear help abeg

20. Beard is good. I'm A #BeardGang

21. Neatly trimmed beards for the win.

All those Noble Igwe kinda beards, where one would be eating hairs daily, in the name of kissing, is a no-no for me.

1. It's not true jor. U won't even kiss the beard except you want to eat the whole mouth when kissing. His beard is cute

2. Lol, Jasmine.

I take it you're team beard gang.

22. I love guys with beards. Mehn my dad's beards got ladies falling for him

23. In fact I would date a guy who got a nice, neat and trimmed beards like my handsome daddy beards. Hahaha

24. Hairs on guys is OK as long as is not too much. I don't like those chest "takoko" ones that look like small ants.ewww.

1. Small black ants licking sweetness from sugar.

25. Team well trimmed beards lyk @piddy ...kai luv my men wit such knda beardss starting wit my dad...married to a man wit @piddy knda beards. Melikey.