Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okonjo - Iweala's 2014 Interview -A Must Read.

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Okonjo - Iweala's 2014 Interview -A Must Read.

24 comments:

1. Endtime epic JAMB question. Na share them share the money. Make the recession quick come.

2. They were busy looting to fund their election and enrich their pockets.

3. Mind you S, the havoc by the ND Avengers wasn't factored into this warning....God help us out of this recession.

Ciao.

4. In 2015, all hands were on deck preparing for the Election

5. Nigeria has been in problem since the year 2000. So nothing new

1. @Loveme small small, So you know but most of you keep abusing Buhari?

6. So what are we talking about. Yet she said she said she left a stable and working economy.

7. Mr Jag is an idiot! That government is gone, allow it rest in peace. The one in power now what have dey done since May 2015?

8. Mr Jag is an idiot! That government is gone, allow it rest in peace. The one in power now what have dey done since May 2015?

9. The first port of call for expenditure review, should start from the Senate! But Nigeria go dey alright! We all need to adjust for the time being.

10. She warned in 2014. We had a lot of money then. Election came in 2015 and when it was clear to GEJ that he would lose, he postponed the election and used the period to share out the reserves to his followers. More tougher times still lie ahead. Everyone cut down on your spending. Employers are already sacking the employees due to the economic hardship in the country. This is a good time to go back to the farms, if the Fulani herdsmen will allow us. Which way Nigeria, which way to go. I love my father land and I want to know. God save Nigeria or Nigeria will die.

11. She warned in 2014. We had a lot of money then. Election came in 2015 and when it was clear to GEJ that he would lose, he postponed the election and used the period to share out the reserves to his followers. More tougher times still lie ahead. Everyone cut down on your spending. Employers are already sacking the employees due to the economic hardship in the country. This is a good time to go back to the farms, if the Fulani herdsmen will allow us. Which way Nigeria, which way to go. I love my father land and I want to know. God save Nigeria or Nigeria will die.

1. You've stated the only way which is farming.

12. I agree with everything she said but why under her watchful eyes has finance minister Jonathan was disbursing money carelessly?. She should have cry out during the election.

13. And Lie Mohammed will laugh and said, ah they even predicted the suffering. APC shouldn't hold this as an excuse for not doing anything.

14. Ask the APC governors who sued the govt to share the money in excess crude account + the careless looting. Also, the present govt who have depleted the treasury without proper accountability and who have zero economic direction

15. Yet there are brainless fools abusing Buhari.

16. Jaymore the hardship is just too much

1. My sister, hardship is everywhere even abroad is not easy nowadays.

17. Help me tell Nigerians who keep blaming Buhari. Even Europe is in recession and Brexit matter is making it worse for them. Let's keep praying as tougher days lie ahead before things can change for the better

18. Abeg! Apc which way? U said u will bring solution, where is it? Stop looking for excuses

19. All I see is excuses...almost every govt says what she said in that interview