Hmmmmm!!!...Freeze' online diarhea 'mouth' days might be over online ?.....
OH NO!!!!
Una see unasefs?..I dont know whether something touched him emotionally or whether your cuss outs finally made him see the light,whatever it was Freeze seems to be a new person and has apologising to all those he famously called out..
If your name is not on the list then...........WAIT!!!!
Freeze please check your list again,some known names are missing....
I know the handle was not hacked?
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
39 comments:
Madame why not leave this old news we have see them already
ReplyDeleteI don't think he has changed.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Why not leave Stella and face you written English
DeleteStella I no see your name there oh. Lol
DeleteAnon you can ignore it na, abi?
Who send am message.. I don't like this guy
DeleteAnon, why not leave this blog? We don't want you here!!!
DeleteYou've not apologized to Noble Igwe 😄
DeleteAnd people are taking this "apology" serious? Nahh. It's obvious he's mocking them oh.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeletePastor Freeze...hahahahaha
DeleteLiterally laughed my head out, so now its either He's born again, or he wants a favor, wait😕 at least I hope it's from his hrt, dats all dat matters.
ReplyDeleteSDK I think it was dat insult that bvs gave him during dat Fayose saga dat made him repent. Bvs said something like " with that his jamb score savings" na him dey run mouth anyhow...lol.
DeleteIt's either he was threatened or he's just seeking attention, as usual, either way, na him sabi.
ReplyDeleteSHARONNA
He is seeking attention.. Na him food be that
DeleteMore like attention seeking my dear.
DeleteThis guy dey kolo like me.
ReplyDeleteSo you mother confessor finally admits you are mad. Wonderful
Deletegood to know.
ReplyDeleteWhatever happened to him I pray he remains this way.Apology accepted. Now Freeze,grow up and move on.
ReplyDeleteNoble Igwe came calling.
DeleteOMG.
ReplyDeleteThis year is just drama filled.
Hahahahhahaha.
Freeze killi we make I die!
It takes a lot to do this though. I'm impressed.
Still another means to gain attention... Stella today I will comment on every post I can bcos u starved me of you yesterday.
ReplyDeleteHe's doing it for the attention. Old papa youngie when nor wan respect himself and get small carriage as human being.
ReplyDeleteSome bitter souls will never apologize to u, even wen they know they r wrong... Guess what it adds to ur life frustration... Breeze I no blv u but keep trying , this is a sign he listens to his WIFE
ReplyDeleteSome bitter souls will never apologize to u, even wen they know they r wrong... Guess what? it adds to ur life frustration... Breeze I no blv u but keep trying , this is a sign he listens to his WIFE
ReplyDeleteOk,very good
ReplyDeleteUncle freeze the drama king
ReplyDeleteHas his dying date bn revealed to him? Na person wey wan die dey beg even those he didnt offend.
ReplyDeleteOR did sege's call out touch a nerve and made him have a rethink?
Mr preach on sundays and be stupid on other days. Hypocrite
Shantelle think. The bomb from Noble Igwe humbled his manhood.
DeleteAh! I didnt know he had brouhaha with noble oh. Let me surf the net for their gist.
DeleteShan-tellyyyyyy
DeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteA case of wiping and restarting on a clean slate. Hope he maintains this though.
ReplyDeleteWhat did he see? Something is coming up
ReplyDeleteAbeg what's happening ? Can't open the blog directly. Had to use the link u shared on twitter for this.
ReplyDeleteFreeze is always courting controversies. Apology indeed.
ReplyDeletelol, i remember i posted a comment on his ig page about one of those girls, saying that tho what she did was wrong but her eyebrows are on fleek, and freeze actually blocked me from his page, lmao, i guess somebody is trying to grow up..
ReplyDeleteI like that fat lady that called him yellow crayfish. Kai the name stick very well.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 09:42 u are not nice. Breeze ko, hurricane ni. I think this guy need to visit a psychiatrist. He is mentally disturbed. Shantelle is not nice too...lol. Don't mind this yellow crayfish.