Pretty and stylish Nollywood actress Tayo Sobola aka Sotayo has released a new set of pictures from her recent photo shoot which oozes out style and glam in traditional attire...
This new photo shoot kinda reveals why she’s the toast of many movie directors and producers.
She just successfully wrapped up productions on two movies packaged by her firm, Sotee Entertainment. The movies tagged, “Omo Eleso” (Fruits Seller) and “Ise Won”, featured screen stars such as Iyabo Ojo, Doris Simeon, Eniola Badmus, comic star Tayo Amokade, popularly called Ijebu, Enitan Fashina, Latif Adedimeji and Tayo Sobola herself.
Too many actresses these days, too many.
ReplyDeleteShe's Fine sha
Mercy Aigbe coman see beauty
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteElegantly makeup.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Her make up is perfect.
ReplyDeleteIs her tatoo real or photoshopd? Looks dirty
Dirtiest ratio ever.
Delete*tatoo*
Deletereally beautiful...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteVery very beautiful!! The make up is on point.
ReplyDeleteShe is a beauty
ReplyDeleteThis wan na still nollywood sun, she never enter star... wetin we go tag mercy aigbe and fathia balogun them?
ReplyDeleteNa moon oh! Sun sef better pass. Or nollywood meteor. Lol
DeleteShe is sooooooo beautifulllllllllllllllllllll
ReplyDeleteAll covered up and still looks beautiful. .cosy should cm and take a cue frm her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteFine woman!!!
ReplyDeleteThat tattoo is a no no.
I've lost count on our actresses. You fine sha
ReplyDeleteI don't sabi her o.who is she?
ReplyDeleteParagon of beauty
Nice makeup
Lovely attire
I can go on and on and on and on.