Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Nollywood Puzzle...Too Easy Abeg!
This is too easy and predictable,you people should up your game or make una stop to tag me for IG oh....
RME
27 comments:
Am not at home
ReplyDelete51
ReplyDeleteBlossom 30
The lady 15
Afolayan 6
it's 51!
ReplyDeleteI swear, this Nollywood puzzle is the worst I've ever seen
ReplyDeleteBut Stella you must not put it as a post if you are tagged na, the game is becoming boring as hell. Not challenging one bit.
ReplyDeletelool at stop to tag me on IG.
ReplyDelete51....hope am correct
ReplyDeleteBiko WATS this RME Uve been using?
ReplyDeleteRolling my eyes
DeleteRolling my eyes
DeleteThanks swits
Deletethe answer is 56
ReplyDeleteanswer is 50,(can't show working) too busy at the moment.
ReplyDelete51, oooooh, chai, I feel like throwing this phone away😈
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIt should be 159 or i am wrong. I dont know jare
ReplyDeleteLet me go and look for agidi to buy jare
6+30+15=51.
ReplyDeleteI know it, so what's the prize?
ReplyDelete51 it is...30+15+6=51
ReplyDelete6+30+15=51
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
its 51
ReplyDeleteBlossom is 30, linda is 15, while the other guy is 6
too easy!
ReplyDelete51...too easy
ReplyDelete6+30+15=51
ReplyDelete51
ReplyDelete51...gbam
ReplyDeleteAnsa is 51 abeg