Sunday, July 03, 2016
Nollywood Puzzle...
HA!!!.....How come the value of Ghanaian actor Majid was not stated?This requires professionals in BOD MAS oooh!
57 comments:
the answer is 19
ReplyDelete21
DeleteMona = 7
DeleteMajid=2
D other=12
The answer is 25, masjid value is 6
Delete25
ReplyDelete21
Delete@Anon 14:37 your head too correct
Delete? Is 20
ReplyDeleteMajid is 2
Delete7+12+2=21
The value of Maidstone = 2
ReplyDeleteValue of Blessing =12
The sum of them all =19
*Majid
ReplyDeleteMajid is 2
ReplyDeleteFinal answer is 21
Majid is 6, the end total is 25
ReplyDeleteMe thinks is 21
DeleteMajid single face is 2*3=6
So; 7+12+2= 21
Mtchew. It's 21
ReplyDeleteThe value of majid is 2. The total answer is 21. Stella we don't need BODMAS to solve it.
ReplyDelete14 Stella... happy Sunday BVs home and abroad!
ReplyDeleteI don't even know how to solve this thing
ReplyDeleteNot interested
ReplyDelete21
ReplyDelete25
ReplyDeleteMajid value is 2
ReplyDelete7 + 12 + 2 =21
No time in Okon's voice i yump am pass...LOL
ReplyDelete2-year-old feeds on Cockroaches for days, after her mother die in Shower
DIY: How to turn your old Smartphones to CCTV Cameras
Reverend impregnates seven church members, two married women
Top 5 Freelance Jobs listing sites in 2016
The sadistic Romeo
Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender
This cold-blood murderer was caught on a game show
ReplyDelete25
ReplyDelete21... 7+12+2
ReplyDelete7+12+2=21
ReplyDeleteAnswer is 21, don't ask me how
ReplyDeleteX=7(mona)
ReplyDeleteY=5+X(7)
So Y=12 (blessing)
X(7)=1+Z
7-1=6
Z=6(majeed)
X+Y+Z=?
7+12+6=25.....
Wetin una go gimme?
Majid is 6 when his face is in triplicate. So what will be his face if it's one?
DeleteHot slap!!!
Delete=21
ReplyDeleteMajid is 2 per head.
Stella go back to school
Don't mind her she's only joking.
DeleteI8.
ReplyDelete25 I guess
ReplyDeleteFair lady=7
Dark lady=5+7(fair lady)=12
Fair lady(7)=1+6=7
7+12+6=25
ReplyDeleteMajid = 2
21 jhoor
ReplyDeleteMonlisa=7
Dark lady=5+monalisa(7)=12
Monalisa(7)=1+6=7
7+12+2=21
I hope I got it.. lol
Monalisa is 7
ReplyDeleteThe Dark complexions lady is 12
Majid is 2
Total is 21
Cheers
L
*complexioned I meant.
DeleteL
ReplyDeleteI'm confused 😖
ReplyDelete25
ReplyDelete21
ReplyDeleteThe answer is 25
ReplyDeleteMonalisa = 7
Blessing = 5+7=12
Majeed =7-1=6
Total =7+12+6=25
12+6+7 =25
ReplyDeleteMonalisa Chinda = 7
ReplyDeleteBlessing Egbe = 5 + 7 = 12
Chinda (7) = 1 + Majid (2 x 3) Remember Majid has 3 faces here hefre, so each face is 2
Chinda (7) + Egbe (12) + Majid (2) = 21
Monalisa Chinda = 7
ReplyDeleteBlessing Egbe = 5 + 7 = 12
Chinda (7) = 1 + Majid (2 x 3) Remember Majid has 3 faces here, so each face is 2
Chinda (7) + Egbe (12) + Majid (2) = 21
25. Some people are just plain ode. Majid is 6
ReplyDelete21
ReplyDeleteMajid is 6 answer is 25
ReplyDeleteMaid is 2
Delete7
ReplyDelete12=5+7
7=1+2+2+2
7+12+2=21
Ans. 21
ReplyDelete7+2+12=21
ReplyDelete21`
ReplyDeleteAll the people that wrote 21 as answers. Congrats! I'm proud of you all.. everyother person with different answers, thank God buhari is in power, you can collect change from the school fees you paid years ago.. them no teach you well.. even a blind man can see that the answer is 21.. shout out to d person who called people ode and said the answer is 25. Your own matter pass spiritual problem.