Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Seun Akindele is officially Married.

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Nollywood Actor Seun Akindele is officially Married.

The couple had their white wedding yesterday and they both looked uber fabulous. From the couple’s first kiss to bridal dance, the chemistry between these two lovebirds is undeniable. 

45 comments:

1. Happy Married Life, he's such a great Actror.

1. Happy married life to them. Cute bride.

2. I can see a friend of mine on d 5th picture
      HML to them

3. Pretty ladies graced the occasion, HML to the couple

2. I love the aso ebi combination. Happy married life to them

1. Stellahipsy how did u knw?Did u attend d wedding? Chemistry ko, physics ni.
      HML to dem jare.

3. God bless their union

Irony of life.....He don fuck some girls wen deyy dere oo...chai...."obo" don loss.

@Iyabo Ojo be going Upandan with her lesbian cliques

4. Happy Sunday everyone

Abeg,I deyy go church

5. May the Lord bless their home.
    Love the asoebi combo.

6. Oh I remember him , this dude with opiororo mango head . Congrats .

7. Beautiful couple, love her dress...

8. Congrats to the couple. Horrible makeup everywhere.

9. See all the aunty agbayas shinning teeth.
    HML to the couple.

10. Awwww...congrats to him!!!! Use to crush on this guy back then eh!!!! Nice pictures btw.

1. Crush? Like seriously? Na wa and I couldn't even give him time of the day when he was seriously on my case. He looks too plain hence my refusal.

11. Congratulobia!!! And why is he wearing a mint green suit? Abi na my eye?

12. Moyo lawal looks bitchy, like someone that has fucked the groom before. Why is she in all the pictures. She is the new Toke makinde, everywhere you go. Dominating peoples party more than the celebrant, iisshh.

1. I am surprised that as desperate as Moyo is,she couldn't blow, lesson,talent and God only can help not desperation,she is too too desperate in person"

2. D babe is fugly

13. Happy married life to dem, cute couple.

14. Beautiful. Fantastic actor
    Congrats.

Some of these make up i'm seeing can resurrect the dead.

15. Replies
    1. Happy married life Seun. I hope your old buddy Igho made it to your wedding from the UK. Congrats dear, you are cool headed. Back in the days at Idimu

16. Stella which one be the Chemistry between these two lovebirds is undeniable?
    Didn't we see higher chemistry than this between Tiwa and Teebillz during state of the art wedding?

17. Moyo lawal don yellow issoriat

18. I am imagining how dude go d snack his wife.

19. Moyo,is like a witch!!!!!

Her big bum go get her better hubby

20. Dis guy I usused to crush on..thnk God I hv uncrushed d crush #lol

21. Moyo r u the bride ni? Rest small biko. Seun the forehead guy!!! Congrats

22. Chai! This moyo worwor oooooooooooo

23. Congrats Mr & Mrs Akindele.

24. Moyo always everywhere...y d bleaching?wow my crush is finally married.congrats to him and his queen.all these old desperate ladies inner qualities will attract and keep a man to you....not these paintings of artwork on your faces...gush.they are SCARY