His new status was shared by his sister Nollywood actress Empress.
Congrats John!
Source: Instagram (Share by Empress but screenshot some from John's IG handle)
They look cute
ReplyDeleteCongratulations John. And I was there fronting for you when I saw you at the airport last weekend. I nor know say you don find wife😂😂😂😂
DeleteUchechi Elendu,this coulds been you but things happened differently. John had to go and look for someone that looks like you. Same size,same colour. Interesting.
DeleteIs this not Edith that studied Microbiology in Uniport? From Onitsha.
DeleteOk ooo, make I keep quiet first before them go call me hater. Old things are past away.
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats.. John
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Uche Elendu. Pretty woman.
DeleteMaybe he wants a replacement for Uche Elendu AKA Shugar
DeletePretty Lady
ReplyDeleteCongrats John.
ReplyDeleteMay your marriage be fruitful IJN,amen!
Congrats John
ReplyDeleteTo think I was once crushing on this dude. Happy Birthday dear.
DeleteEmpress this cross is becoming too much for you. Run to MFM Asap
Ideato aka blind bathemeus, is it his birthday? Its his wedding duh. You won't read the post properly, but to rush to go and comment.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteYou need a good deek inside your pussy at anon 7:15
DeleteYou need Jesus hun..
DeleteHow do we contact you darling? Whatsapp or BBM contacts pls. Take it easy, what goes up must come down! Nothing stays d same forever.
DeleteYou need friends with anonymous huh?
DeleteHeartbroken! Why? Anyway dear,keep hoping in God and life will only get better.
DeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple. His wife is pretty.
ReplyDeleteHypocrite bitch!
ReplyDeleteWhen is Empress herself getting married?
ReplyDeleteMind your Business!
Deletenice one.
ReplyDeleteWhich native or cultural dressing is that bikonu?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wife
ReplyDeleteWas empress taken along too. What is she doing in their previous wedding snaps?
ReplyDeleteOkk....m sad my favorite actor in UTSS in telemundo is going to be killed today#sad#i love u Rodrigo Martinez#faier#fuck u christopher
ReplyDelete*Under the same sky*
DeleteI love Rodrigo too..too sad.
Congratulations my one time favorite actor. I use to crush on him some ten years ago.Now all I see when I look at him is a gentleman and nothing more.lol
ReplyDeleteYou got yourself a pretty wife there John.May marriage fulfill you in every way your heart desires in Jesus name. Amen.
Congrats John.
ReplyDeleteAnon 7:15 you will be fine. what type of friends are you looking for?
Friends with benefits or
friends without benefits. Lets know where you are going?
Pretty small mouth wifey. Her punani go small wella. #quoting9jaguys
ReplyDeleteCute couple. God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeletehis wife is cute for days. what lipstick is she wearing biko? this Empress makeup na real wa oooh. congrates anyway.
ReplyDeleteCongrats n God bless your union,amen.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww Brother Rabiu in those days of Fuji house of commotion and Bode from Bachelors. Congratulations!!!! I wish you many years of marital bliss and unending happiness. You'll fight and make up, argue and settle but nothing shall ever break or ruin your union. Happy married life, you got yourself a damsel for a wife. No more Bachelors again ooool
ReplyDeleteFine couple...
ReplyDeleteJohn why didn't you get married to Dolapo? She is pretty and loving...all the same HML.
ReplyDeleteThis John don do Bachelor pass many guys when dem dey disturb for instagram. Banky and Jim Iyke dey learn work.
DeleteNa Uche Elendu be john GF back in the days, she was spending all her runs money ontop his head. Both of them will sleep on the floor sef at location. Once she leaves,other babes go come one by one begin donate relief materials. Babes! After all the gbenshing,them go still gii am money.
Hml
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. Love knows no boundaries. His wifey's from Cameroon.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life.
Happy Married Life to them may God bless their Union.
ReplyDeleteHml