Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Noble Igwe Turns Shade To business.

Monday, July 25, 2016

Noble Igwe Turns Shade To business.

Have you bought your ''Wife not cook'' Tee shirt?

Do you have a wife or cook at home?LMAO!

The other day,dude posted that he was eating in a Restaurant and his black ass was whooped for eating out and he sang back at his 'cussers' that he married a wife and not a cook.
As an igbo man,he has used your cusses to birth a business idea....

79 comments:

1. That is how short people are, unnecessarily dramatic, always want to me notice it's unfortunate.

2. This guy ate out.Someone dissed him and his new wife.He replied with a compliment to his wife.How did he wrong the world?
      Now he is turning it to money and again it is wrong?Did he post this or any of his 'seeking for attention' posts on this blog?They said Banky was seeking for attention today with his American airlines post.Ruth Kadiri and Alex Ekubo wrote letters to their future spouses too.Freeze and Reuben Abati always have something to say.Ooni and Buhari want to visit every man with a title no matter how obscure.Mbok are these people short?
      What's with the dwarf dwarf everywhere,how short is he sef?I really don't know what this Noble did that even blog champions think they have a right to call him attention seeker.

3. This guy is just an irritant. Like what the hell. He's just putting his wife up for more ridicule, thinking it's cool and forming all sorts. How old is the marriage that he's already building a wall of controversy around himself? Instead of letting the matter die off.. he keeps bringing it back in different format. If they start to insult his wife now he'll bring out his coconut head to be yaning breeze. Abeg abeg..cant deal

1. I LOVE THE GENERAL'S WIFE25 July 2016 at 22:32

Wife not sex mate Tees selling for #2500

3. You know an African is about to finish bathing when you hear them blowing out their nose loudly like *mfweeeeeh! mfweeeeeh!* 😂😂😂

1. Haba! Defamation of character!😲this is not u! Y d fuckery? 😢😢 God wee judge u o!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

5. Do men watch housewives 2? This is from Basket ball wives Atlanta. Good for him

6. And people re still dragging him, meanwhile I'm sure he has made more cash than their annual salary.

1. I want to be a wife and a cook..forget this your rubbish talk abeg

2. Spot on Richbee. Wife and cook is bae. It's something u just enjoy doing. Especially when huby nd ur kids appreciate ur efforts. It is sweetest when they come home nd ask for food immediately. #proudwife&cook

7. Shameless idiot,nah here we go they wen ur complain start.

1. Exactly. He thinks it's cool and funny. Very annoying something

8. Mscheeew.This Noble just gets more foolish by the day.Dwarf!!

1. Oliviasilk, you comment made me lol. Same thing you're accusing sassy fire for, it's same thing you're doing.

Has sassy done anything personally to you??

2. Olivertwist well done. Women should be excited about what really?????? I wish u well.

9. Hahahahaha we all agree that a wife shouldn't be turned into a cook but noble if you eat out everyday all through your married life that doesn't sound good na, think about it.

1. I don't like eating out ( once a while is okay) I like home made food

2. What should women appreciate more? The fact that he is a short, attention seeking wannabe that can't seem to stay without drama?
      So just cause he is making all this noise, women should appreciate him? Do you know he can treat his wife as a wife and not a cook without seeking every opportunity for drama? Mscheww

3. Oliviasilk is he your cousin? This your voltron moves nawa!!

4. Is it his fault that he is short eeh? Abeg focus on the message and go buy your shirt

5. Sisi Eko at 2am is this what you are supposed to be doing? You should be ashamed of yourself

6. Same way ur mother is always ashamed of u coward anonymous 8:36. U resumed early when ur mates are hustling to go to work. U dunce

Oya keep trolling.

10. Fly.away Peter, fly away Paul
    Come back Peter, come back paul

11. He should make something better.

Maybe with animated pictures.

This one is too plain for #4,500.

If my husband buys this kind of thing eh, na him go begin dey enter kitchen o. I will stop cooking. Lwkmd!

Earth to, Whitey.

1. Olivia Olivia you get time sha

2. Olivia did your sugar daddy dump you or what? Recently your comments are an eye sore, talk of being in the wrong clique. Tueh

12. I think noble is over flogging this issue. Seriously *rolls eyes* Whatever rocks his boat though

13. Looking like a campaign/protest T-shirt.

When he has something hotter than this e should holla at me, I'll get some for some lazy housewives in my hood.

14. And an average Naija husband that had gone since morning will come back home asking for his dinner and you tell him this, no problem he will reply you *husband not ATM*

1. Do u know most women work as hard as their hubby??? You are a lady and I guess educated, do u realise most women are full time employed, full time wife, mothers, cook plus full time house girls sef if you live abroad. All the men do is go to work, come home ask for food, eat and relax, go visiting friends. They do not assist. When the bills come the wife supports, yet the man does not help in the house or even give her any moni. This is the life of a Nigerian wife in diaspora.... That is why most marriages abroad do not last. They say I'm a Nigerian man when it comes to house chores and cooking but when it comes to finances they say we are in UK. Quite sad.....

2. What is wrong in cooking for the pple you love. Of course you would eat out once in while not every time every time. That commented really pained him sha

3. Anon 21:25 it is not all men. Myself and huby we both work and are based in the UK. But he helps me with chores. Nd spends on me silly. But he doesn't cook. It is my sole responsibility to cook. So I think it depends on the type of man

15. He is just consoling himself

16. The hunger to be accepted by many is real. I am a proud wife and a very great cook, and my husband and a lot of other people (Whites (Caucasians/blacks) loves my food.

A man who eat outside would soon come home with stomach ache.

Please, he should keep whatever happens in his matrimonial home private. I don't care if his wife cook or not. Where are our men? What happened to our men? Because i don't seems to understand what is going on in this world of social media; men turning into crying babies and becoming very weak.

1. I LOVE THE GENERAL'S WIFE25 July 2016 at 22:35

1000 LIKES

2. Abeg rest! Cook of the year. Mtchewww

3. 1million like @Mrs Romas

17. LOL,Abeg nobody should even provoke this dude again,he won't let us drink water and drop cup.

I think this might just go on into 2017.
    Next time "trollers" see him and his comments,they will flee.

1. Lol. Like say na him go first marry. The thing is sharking him like crazy. We won't hear word again o. It seems as if he still cannot believe his luck that he was able to marry such a pretty lady. Cos this noise is getting too much

18. YesooOo! I loooooooooove this.
    Shame to haters that doesn't miss an opportunity to mock his height. Hope una 'tallness and longness' are playing your bills. Some people are so full and filled with 'bile'. Good one Noble. #TurningCussesToCash

19. Noble are you trying to save face ni?
    If your wife cannot cook better teach her or get someone to teach her
    Yes a wife should not always be in the kitchen,but this your own get as e be.

20. So not worth the price.

21. Let him b der doing wife,nt cook n one day anoda woman b cooking for him n d wife will b crying wolf.....

22. Dat is aw a married frnd called me dis morning if I'm home cos he wants to eat home made food,dis guy has neva been to my house before,fortunately for him I am off today so I asked him wot he like to eat he said anything I give him,told him to come in 3hrs,he came n I served him.the point is wife's shldnt b too busy to cook for their husband it's nt jst rite.

1. And from enjoying ur cooking, u become his confidant. Next thing..... I agree with u totally. His wife should be alarmed!

2. Yeah it is not right but that is if she is not the bread winner.

Meanwhile, stop cooking for a married man!

3. Continue to cook for people's husband as "edible catering" that you "is" now.

4. So u used 3 hours to cook? Hehehe, wait till you have four kids to attend to, bath, feed, sweep, do laundry, do night work on bed whether you are tired or not, before you judge the wife

5. Lol and after he ate, he left you to go back to his wife. Does it make you feel any better that you're cooking food for a married man who will use you for that purpose alone? Unless you collected something from him. Don't be a fool.

6. So what happens if she works longer hours than him? You really need that tee

23. I like you noble!!! Smart man. Keep arguing about his wife being a cook or not while he keeps making his money

1. Which money ? With this nonsense and cheap looking cloth ? Hope you can buy and wear it.

24. God bless you o.
    Was going to say same. Super boring. Flat font and plain. Cheap-ass Byc.
    Should have made it a turtle-neck since your plan is to strangle our necks.

25. A must read!!!
    Culled from www.itsblogvine.blogspot.com

We've all heard the word "Every Publicity Is Good Publicity". Well, That's not true. Some publicity is defamatory and destructive. I've gone through various stages of my blogging career and I've seen a lot and I've also done a lot. I've thrown shades and I've had shades thrown on me! It almost destroyed me because my opponents had been longer than me in the game they gave me the defamation of my life which didn't only tagged me but also marred me, But thanks be to God who is able to rebuild and rename I stand here stronger than ever with a new identity; The real identity and a greater success. My advise to those intending to breakthrough in the business or other careers is not to use or allow defamatory method for breakthrough. Sometimes it works, But most times it doesn't. Why risk it? Better play safe. (Written by Angel Eze of www.itsblogvine.blogspot.com and www.Angelezeblog.blogspot.com)

26. I've eaten at Noble & Chioma's house before. She can and does cook, she's a very good homemaker in fact, but it's nobody's business if she cooks everyday for him or not. If Noble and Chioma are not complaining, then why on earth are people outside doing so for them?
    When he posted himself at restaurant and the person complained, he said it that he was trying to be an ambassador for the restaurant so they should free him to post. I suggest you all do the same.

1. No mind them. Bvs be acting as if they don't buy/eat food outside.

27. Anyone who spends a kobo on that tee-shirt is hopelessly and helplessly stupid

28. Youths of now days, they want to copy everything 'western world' hence the divorce here and there. Meanwhile he might be fighting his wife over this issue at home and forming wifenotbride outside. In my street every home send one person at night to join the youths to keep night guard. How will it sound if I sit at home and send my wife out to do vigilantee just because 'husband is not security man' ? We are Africans, men and women have their roles according to our culture unless some condition arises. Pls if your wife cannot cook and not ready to learn you are in a big mess. Stop trying to mislead the young ones.

29. i trust my sharp igbo brothers with business idea, lovely concept.

30. You guys should free this guy. One thing for sure, some people will buy it so allow him.

Sharp Igbo guy.

31. Much ado about nothing, in my opinion. The general rule is "the way to a man's heart is through his stomach". As with every general rule, there are several exceptions. So what if he doesn't want his wife cooking for him, what's so "scandalous" about that? Just because some of us consider ourselves super-duper ‎cooks that just a "scoop" of our meals can get our significant others gushing out their deepest darkest secrets, like Samson did Delilah, doesn't make Noble's situation awkward. To each his own.

This is still the honeymoon phase so anything to pamper the new bride is all well and good, moreso when it appears to be coming from the husband. There are ladies who can cook up a storm and garnish it the rains but the men in their lives would rather have a "Portipha" who can't even boil water, and gladly hire cooks to cater to their needs. There are also men who may enjoy their wives' cooking but are too indifferent to praise the meals but they practically blow off the roof the only day the meal isn't quite right.

How Noble chooses to run his home is his business. That his wife appears not to be cooking for him, doesn't make her a lesser woman. We didn't install CCTV cameras in their home to know whether or not she cooks. It shouldn't even be our concern, really. It's always sweet to take time out away from home and have a pleasant breakfast/ brunch/ dinner date with your partner. The couple have the carte blanche to determine the regularity. Hubby and I make do that weekly, some other couple daily while another couple may decide to save that for special occasions, it makes no difference provided the parties involved are ok with the arrangement.‎

As for he being an attention seeker or overbearing... it depends on each individual's opinion. A dwarf? That's a rather mean thing to say bearing in mind that we had no say in how we turned out, it's all about genetics and "fortune".‎ 

This whole ish may just as well be Noble's play with sarcasm. Another point to consider is, the only reason he seems to be in our faces is because Stella "updates" us with his daily activities. I'm guessing this was posted on his private wall, so you actually have to go-a-searching for updates to know what he's been up to. If we feel so irritated by his antics, perhaps we should skip posts about Noble Igwe, no?