Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Noble Igwe IG Post .....Shade?a

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Noble Igwe IG Post .....Shade?a

Yesterday he was asked why he always eats in a Restaurant.....
Today he posted this..lol

Nice denim pants and shirt and shoes...nice..thats all i see!

86 comments:

1. Chai Chioma I fell hand oh, correct Abiriba girl marrying such a puerile sissy...... Big shame! Can't u knock some sense into his fat skull?

2. Abi oh. That could be front of a resturant.

3. This is what happens when you marry a "kid"

What is he feeling like?

Gay shit hole.

1. He needs to start dressing like a responsible married man. Nigga still has bachelor vibes

3. Ok, we've seen it. Na all of them sabi.

Heaven even knows I'm not happy today

4. people will never mind their own business.

5. Honestly I still don't know what this man does, like is he an actor, musician, or IG model? Because I only see his pics on blogs.

1. I was going to ask same question. What does Noble do for a living mbok?

2. I was going to ask same question. What does Noble do for a living mbok?

3. Don't live your live. Be asking what who and who does. He is the own of 350nobs. He is an entrepreneur. Tomorrow if he gets on Forbes now, una go come dey ask if in get talent. Who talent hep.

4. Now I know he's the OWN of 360nobs. Sosongo!

5. Alicia no greee me slap ur vagina o..since dts ur brain now..

6. Alicia, talent help many people. Talentless mumu like u

6. I see someone is back to seeking attention. You better get cure for that syndrome.

7. Why didn't he take d pics inside d house na.

8. Very childish of him.Why does he think he needs to prove himself to anyone?

1. In front of his "house" fa. What happened to the dining table? Not even a picture of the fridge. Shior Noble.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. THERE IS NO WAY HIS WIFE WILL NOT BE COOKING FOR HIM,HE WAS JUST PULLING PEOPLE'S LEGS,THE GUY IS AN IGBO MAN AND THEY LOVE FOOD SO MUCH,ESPECIALLY THE ONE PREPARED BY THEIR WIFE,SO DON'T GET IT TWISTED.
    NICE ONE NOBLE FOR FOOLING THE MEDIA.

1. Abegi what tribe doesn't like food? That's what you get when you throw your business in social media. Snap food, snap clothes. Them for snap sex na, mtcheew.

10. THERE IS NO WAY HIS WIFE WILL NOT BE COOKING FOR HIM,HE WAS JUST PULLING PEOPLE'S LEGS,THE GUY IS AN IGBO MAN AND THEY LOVE FOOD SO MUCH,ESPECIALLY THE ONE PREPARED BY THEIR WIFE,SO DON'T GET IT TWISTED.

1. Look who we have here 😂😂😂

11. I hope he has job to do. Or he is not working?

12. THERE IS NO WAY HIS WIFE WILL NOT BE COOKING FOR HIM,HE WAS JUST PULLING PEOPLE'S LEGS,THE GUY IS AN IGBO MAN AND THEY LOVE FOOD SO MUCH,ESPECIALLY THE ONE PREPARED BY THEIR WIFE,SO DON'T GET IT TWISTED.

1. Sandra stop this,i said stop!
      Stop shouting with your caps and multiple comments. Pity our eyes ok? Geez!

2. I follow Shantelle to say 'stop' please.

13. Funny niggaz. He's even eating directly from the native pot 2 tell u madam really prepared it.

14. Which kind small pikin thing be this one!!! Anyway nice outfit

15. So the statement pained him like that choi!!!

16. Small boy....always want to stay relevant...who cares what u eating?werey oshi

17. This guy is too childish
    Grow up!!!!

1. Mscheeew!
      After yesterday's,he couldnt keep calm. Had to do this. Smh

2. And irritating

18. Abeg enough of this guy Stella
    Like i care if he eats out or at home

19. agbaya,edible caterine in d makg

20. Nice out fit. Luv me some noble

21. His dressing is always on point.

22. BV Advertisers13 July 2016 at 13:38

Nobel, Nobel, how many times did I call you? Anyway sha. Have you seen the true life stories at www.itsblogvine.blogspot.com

23. This short bow legged man should park one side.
    Ogbe isi.

1. Lmao!@ short bow legged man.
      Exotic fear Gorooo!

2. Even Chioma Udeme is insulting someone?! Chioma who I fucked and did a runner cos she smells like three day old pee? Chioma with body odour? Chioma with hairy chest? Chioma whose thighs are sore cos they keep bruising themselves? Just negodu!

3. Anon, how can you have fucked me but can't spell my surname very well? Erm,And shut silly you're not a man but one of the numerous hating ass bitches here.

4. Hahahahahahaha God have mercy on this blog funny people can't stop laughing

24. Lol, but give it a rest already Mr Noble.

25. Its only d denim pants i see...

26. Dem true true talk am say this guy dey chidish

Mtschwwww

27. Candy Cakes Calabar 5EFB971B13 July 2016 at 13:50

Very childish. Let's see the content of your plate. It might even be cornflakes or quaker oat.

28. #You don't always get what you wish for, but you always get what you work for*

29. Hehehe, correct ogbe isi@ chi exotic.

30. Lots of girls hating on dis guy wish he could marry dem, but sorry babes he isn't coming for u guys.

31. Childish if u ask me.. attention seeker oshi!

32. Ode boy 🙄🙄, I like his brogues sha, yinmu 😗😗

33. Both yesterday's reply and today's post is unnecessary.

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am sure his wife wasnt happy with what happened yesterday though bcos she was bashed so damn much...

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am sure his wife wasnt happy with what happened yesterday though bcos she was bashed so damn much...

36. Imo Sandara you don resume with your capital letters. abeg go back to where you come from. Which phone are you using that allow you to comment 3 times. Oya wetin the App name, make i download.

37. Hehehe, correct ogbe isi @ chi exotic.

38. I keep seeing reasons why young marriages breakup in Nigeria! The hunger to belong, telling the whole world how you live your lives and managed your matrimonial home.
    Men are no longer men; how i dislike men who seek attention on social media. That guy called Noble is indeed a fake ass. I just pity his wife.

1. Men are no longer men my sister.. No men of substance!!! Just small boys claiming men..

2. OMG! I'm telling you.
      Just one nosy comment from his follower and dude goes all out.

Hope we hear the last of this. LOL
      Can't deal!

3. Hi five!!

39. I still stick to my opinion of ystday this guy is just child in a grown ma body

40. Mr noble let me be frank I want to marry a man 👨 like u that food is not his problem. Is not like I won't be cooking for my DH but kitchen is not my chambers. Love ❤ u and ur beautiful wife, all I wish you is a life time of unconditional love