Yesterday he was asked why he always eats in a Restaurant.....
Today he posted this..lol
Nice denim pants and shirt and shoes...nice..thats all i see!
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
86 comments:
He should have sat in his dinning
ReplyDeleteChai Chioma I fell hand oh, correct Abiriba girl marrying such a puerile sissy...... Big shame! Can't u knock some sense into his fat skull?
DeleteAbi oh. That could be front of a resturant.
DeleteThis is what happens when you marry a "kid"
DeleteWhat is he feeling like?
Gay shit hole.
Grown man behaving like a little girl.😞
ReplyDeletelols
DeleteHe needs to start dressing like a responsible married man. Nigga still has bachelor vibes
DeleteAs in ee
DeleteOk, we've seen it. Na all of them sabi.
ReplyDeleteHeaven even knows I'm not happy today
people will never mind their own business.
ReplyDeleteHonestly I still don't know what this man does, like is he an actor, musician, or IG model? Because I only see his pics on blogs.
ReplyDeleteI was going to ask same question. What does Noble do for a living mbok?
DeleteI was going to ask same question. What does Noble do for a living mbok?
DeleteDon't live your live. Be asking what who and who does. He is the own of 350nobs. He is an entrepreneur. Tomorrow if he gets on Forbes now, una go come dey ask if in get talent. Who talent hep.
DeleteNow I know he's the OWN of 360nobs. Sosongo!
DeleteAlicia no greee me slap ur vagina o..since dts ur brain now..
DeleteAlicia, talent help many people. Talentless mumu like u
DeleteI see someone is back to seeking attention. You better get cure for that syndrome.
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't he take d pics inside d house na.
ReplyDeleteChildish big-headed brat
ReplyDeleteVery childish of him.Why does he think he needs to prove himself to anyone?
ReplyDeleteIn front of his "house" fa. What happened to the dining table? Not even a picture of the fridge. Shior Noble.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteOde ni e
ReplyDeleteTHERE IS NO WAY HIS WIFE WILL NOT BE COOKING FOR HIM,HE WAS JUST PULLING PEOPLE'S LEGS,THE GUY IS AN IGBO MAN AND THEY LOVE FOOD SO MUCH,ESPECIALLY THE ONE PREPARED BY THEIR WIFE,SO DON'T GET IT TWISTED.
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE NOBLE FOR FOOLING THE MEDIA.
Abegi what tribe doesn't like food? That's what you get when you throw your business in social media. Snap food, snap clothes. Them for snap sex na, mtcheew.
DeleteTHERE IS NO WAY HIS WIFE WILL NOT BE COOKING FOR HIM,HE WAS JUST PULLING PEOPLE'S LEGS,THE GUY IS AN IGBO MAN AND THEY LOVE FOOD SO MUCH,ESPECIALLY THE ONE PREPARED BY THEIR WIFE,SO DON'T GET IT TWISTED.
Look who we have here 😂😂😂
DeleteI hope he has job to do. Or he is not working?
ReplyDeleteTHERE IS NO WAY HIS WIFE WILL NOT BE COOKING FOR HIM,HE WAS JUST PULLING PEOPLE'S LEGS,THE GUY IS AN IGBO MAN AND THEY LOVE FOOD SO MUCH,ESPECIALLY THE ONE PREPARED BY THEIR WIFE,SO DON'T GET IT TWISTED.
Sandra stop this,i said stop!
DeleteStop shouting with your caps and multiple comments. Pity our eyes ok? Geez!
I follow Shantelle to say 'stop' please.
DeleteI third it.
DeleteFunny niggaz. He's even eating directly from the native pot 2 tell u madam really prepared it.
ReplyDeleteWhich kind small pikin thing be this one!!! Anyway nice outfit
ReplyDeleteThat's childish biko...he owes nobody no explanation where he chose to eat.
ReplyDeleteSo the statement pained him like that choi!!!
ReplyDeleteUncle grow up
ReplyDeleteSmall boy....always want to stay relevant...who cares what u eating?werey oshi
ReplyDeleteThis guy is too childish
ReplyDeleteGrow up!!!!
Mscheeew!
DeleteAfter yesterday's,he couldnt keep calm. Had to do this. Smh
And irritating
Delete@Galore
Abeg enough of this guy Stella
ReplyDeleteLike i care if he eats out or at home
agbaya,edible caterine in d makg
ReplyDeleteNice out fit. Luv me some noble
ReplyDeleteNice denim
ReplyDeleteHis dressing is always on point.
ReplyDeleteCan't take that away from him though.
DeleteAlways
Deleteso childish...tschew
ReplyDeleteNobel, Nobel, how many times did I call you? Anyway sha. Have you seen the true life stories at www.itsblogvine.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteNobel prize indeed
DeleteThis short bow legged man should park one side.
ReplyDeleteOgbe isi.
Lmao!@ short bow legged man.
DeleteExotic fear Gorooo!
Even Chioma Udeme is insulting someone?! Chioma who I fucked and did a runner cos she smells like three day old pee? Chioma with body odour? Chioma with hairy chest? Chioma whose thighs are sore cos they keep bruising themselves? Just negodu!
DeleteAnon, how can you have fucked me but can't spell my surname very well? Erm,And shut silly you're not a man but one of the numerous hating ass bitches here.
DeleteHahahahahahaha God have mercy on this blog funny people can't stop laughing
DeleteLol, but give it a rest already Mr Noble.
ReplyDeleteIts only d denim pants i see...
ReplyDeleteDem true true talk am say this guy dey chidish
ReplyDeleteMtschwwww
Very childish. Let's see the content of your plate. It might even be cornflakes or quaker oat.
ReplyDelete#You don't always get what you wish for, but you always get what you work for*
ReplyDeleteHehehe, correct ogbe isi@ chi exotic.
ReplyDeletelove 'em tassles. cute
ReplyDeleteDumbass!
ReplyDeleteLots of girls hating on dis guy wish he could marry dem, but sorry babes he isn't coming for u guys.
ReplyDeleteOlodo
ReplyDeleteChildish if u ask me.. attention seeker oshi!
ReplyDeleteLol noble it hv do naa
ReplyDeleteOde boy 🙄🙄, I like his brogues sha, yinmu 😗😗
ReplyDeleteBoth yesterday's reply and today's post is unnecessary.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Am sure his wife wasnt happy with what happened yesterday though bcos she was bashed so damn much...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Am sure his wife wasnt happy with what happened yesterday though bcos she was bashed so damn much...
Imo Sandara you don resume with your capital letters. abeg go back to where you come from. Which phone are you using that allow you to comment 3 times. Oya wetin the App name, make i download.
ReplyDeleteHehehe, correct ogbe isi @ chi exotic.
ReplyDeleteI keep seeing reasons why young marriages breakup in Nigeria! The hunger to belong, telling the whole world how you live your lives and managed your matrimonial home.
ReplyDeleteMen are no longer men; how i dislike men who seek attention on social media. That guy called Noble is indeed a fake ass. I just pity his wife.
Men are no longer men my sister.. No men of substance!!! Just small boys claiming men..
DeleteOMG! I'm telling you.
DeleteJust one nosy comment from his follower and dude goes all out.
Hope we hear the last of this. LOL
Can't deal!
Hi five!!
DeleteMtcheew. He has time.
ReplyDeleteNice one Noble man
ReplyDeleteI still stick to my opinion of ystday this guy is just child in a grown ma body
ReplyDelete*A*
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteNwoke nkpu nkpu
ReplyDeleteMr noble let me be frank I want to marry a man 👨 like u that food is not his problem. Is not like I won't be cooking for my DH but kitchen is not my chambers. Love ❤ u and ur beautiful wife, all I wish you is a life time of unconditional love