Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Police Insist They Are Your Friend...

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Nigerian Police Insist They Are Your Friend...

32 comments:

1. No be me and dem. They are friends to their families and relation.

1. Of course, it's only your friend that would beg you for money on the road like they do.

2. My cousin who is a policeman is not a friend to the family at all o. Once he can't get from you again he becomes your enemy.

2. I don't know if the police at that their headquarters are different from the ones outside.

They act so professional, looking so sharp and neat, with diction that's "unpolice-like". I don't know where they recruit those ones from cos the difference is too much.

SIDENOTE: They are not all bad, I know a few good ones, about a handful.

3. Na so! abeggi na by force to be una friend?

4. The Nigerian police is no friend of anybody.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. May the sisters of Mahua smack ur prick

5. All tomatoes in a basket can't be rotten. You definitely will find a few good ones. ✌.

Morning Stellz

6. Police is my friend oo. It was rainy one afternoon and the road was blocked with dirty water, deep pot holes and no where legged des benz could walk, I saw this Police patrol car coming my direction, the men inside stopped and asked me if they can lift me in their car and drop me since they noticed that i was somehow disturbed in crossing the dirty water, i was happy because they saved me from putting my legs in that muddy and rubbish water.

So they are my friends. I have encounter them when they stole my friend's bag in Ijora, went to the Ijora Police Station at that Theatre, they welcomed me, gave me mineral self, even self take me to their oga's office to cool down.

7. Hmmm... Oga in orange shirt check d bag and count again for confirmation. Nigeria police i hail ooo. *yimu

8. Friendship is not by force.

1. Let us pwess ur breast ahumba ahummmmmba

9. Police is ur friend when you live a crime free life and hv nothing to hide.
    Whenever you are stopped by police for their random routine check, be polite for its for ur good.
    The way some people challenge and talk to the police on the road eh! I wonder if they can do same to robbers.

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold!

10. The police man face be like Oga u go give me my share ohhhhh

11. There are good and bad people, be it in the banking sector, hospitals, military, government, they are everywhere. He is just one of the 'good people'. NPF still got a lot of flushing to do.

12. Yeah they are your friend o. They will collect their 10% from that money nau. Police no fit help you recover money without collecting 10% of that amount. Stupid idiots!

13. story story. the man was just lucky. Police should allow us to decide when they become our friends

14. It only clean and neat police man can do dat, when u see dirty police Pls kindly forget d money cos running after them is to collect is own share

15. And I insist that they aren't!

16. Police will always be your friend. The lower rank police officers are the good ones just that we dnt know what they pass through.

17. Nice if him bt dt won't stop dem from collecting bribe
    Just ystrd,I was pulled over by 1 officer .......Eke at 3rd jnctn by sapele rd. He requested for my papers n I gave.He found out dt my drivers licence was d 1 they tagged *fake* he insisted on knowing y I had DT,I explained to him n told him I just paid fr d 1 whr finger print would be needed but I hv not been called by FRSC to come do d finger print. He said I must drop something o. Like seriously?? I hv paid but others paid before me n thing is turn by turn so I hv to wait for my turn.Oga was insisting on giving him 1k. As we were bargaining?I was doing a voice recording unknown to him. Told him I didn't hv such ,I offered him 3h but he was angry so I said let's go to ur office whrs it? He said area command. Was still recording. Wen he saw turn on d ignition,then he said madam just find something for us. Aha,na now u talk as u don de under sun since,tk 5h to buy mineral drink,OGA no buy ogogoro o,so he collected n bounced .

1. Mama na dat syd u dey sef!! Make I show ur syd na. Etete don dull me finish I dey find friend..

18. Whose friend? 90% of Nigerians would be axxeor this poisonous fact that they are our friends. The 10% saying they are are either related to a policeman or is dating one. God forbid. Namsense

19. Shebi na by force to be fwendz ni

20. I don't need your friendship. Okay!

21. How can a police whatever be my friend biko? Those people will see white and say its black. Abeg stay your lane make I also stay my lane.

22. Police is your friend-in-need...