Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Film Village Plan Scrapped

Monday, July 25, 2016

Nigerian Film Village Plan Scrapped

3 Billion naira? *Cleans Eyes with back hand*

47 comments:

1. Kannywood go dey alright LOL. People that don't know or like better thing.

2. APc Stella, E go do you voom for eye.if you like carry hypo wash eye,it's what it's

3. They should bring the Wood to Ibadan, Oyo state to compliment lagos and to support our own development, as far we don't have immorality issue like them over there.

1. They shd bring it to akwa Ibo or calabar. Fun loving people. Or even Onitsha sef, let those traders show them how to turn 3bn to 30bn in 2years. After they will say they are the most underdeveloped states.

4. Nawa oo. They are not worth the stress, and am glad they said in time. #Backwardsetofpeople

5. Kannywood, just like yorubawood is an epitome of mediocrity. It deserves no govt spending

1. You are right for the first time.

2. Yoruba movies are 100% better than those igwe, nnayi, Prince nollywood movies. I'm not even Yoruba so don't think I'm a tribalist like your ratchet self.

3. James is as stupid as they come, anytime he opens his mouth he always confirms it. Tribalistic swine

6. Replies
    1. Thank you oh!this people are hypocrites,see them drinking beer in Sabon gari and most of their girls are always high with syrup and weed. Nonsense people tueh!

2. Syrup n weed only? The now sniff rochi. Their girls be collecting anal so they can remain virgins. Married women fucking mai ruwa

3. They will be sniffing gum upandan

7. 10m dollars cos of hausa movie? Chai! We have suffered!

8. Mr President, please invest that money in Tinapa Studios. Leave the backward people to remain backward. Who dey watch hausa films sef? No be dem go still enjoy am? Jobs, opportunities, investment growth rejected all in the name of religion.

1. Thanks oh!@
      Tinapa has able bodied studio there nau. Im shocked oh.

9. They will waste money on the project again.

10. See them, bad belle wicked people

11. He should not just scrap it since its been budgeted for, he should bring it to the south, we will welcome such development. Ile wa ni Ibadan repete.

12. Hahaha. Pls listen to them oh, backward people Mtcheeew, and you will surprise to know that it is those dirty, long beard idiot

13. Olivia Silk, how would a road reduce poverty levels? The original aim of the project was to create jobs amongst the youth who are the min targets of BK due to their unemployment and lack of purpose.

1. Olivia bia just admit your comment about a road was not smart.

14. It's their loss.even Saudi Arabia has a film academy.

They should take the investment to another state that is ready.

15. When our roads are bad and things are fallimg apart????? Smh

16. When our roads are bad and things are falling apart????? Smh

17. That's chicken feed oh! Because yiu dey calculate am to naira. Change to dollars and see. Such projects consume alot of money. Go nd check how much was spent on Tinapa as a project on its own

18. Lmao....abeg make them no carry am come kano jare..They can situate it anywhere else.

In other news these kano people doesn't need that to be promiscuous they already are jare...

19. Just Negodu!!
    Primitive people with primitive thinking. Bring immorality like they are moral... What is more immoral when old men marry little girls under 13years? A good initiative that could keep young people busy is what their citizens lost to religion. How come their so called clerics could not stop Boko Haram issue the past years?
    Religion is truly our problem.
    Nonsense & ingredients.

20. So you'd prefer a road to an institution that can generate employment for thousands, and millions of revenue. Olivia, you disappoint me. If Kano doesn't want it, they can move it to another state.

21. Its a simple issue kano state said,,, They have bigger problems to be addressed than the film village,,,3billion will go a long way in reviving the leather industry in kano which ppl will benefit more from it than fillm industry,,,let them take it to other states please,,we dont want

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The kind lie wey full naija nobi here i swear and weldone Buhari o.... They should fucking give us light abeg....

23. Foolish backward people. Do people watch Hausa films? Mtcheeew

24. Wow that was huge"kannywood"

25. Kai! Bad market for the person wey win this contract ooooooo. Back to scrambling for another contract!

26. Wow... 3billion gini? Northerners use money gotten from southern oil wells to develop their region including "filmwood"... issoraii

27. these backward people. ndi abokis but na dem sabi fuck small children in the name of marraige pass

28. That is why Yoruba language movies sell more than any or tribes language movie in Nigeria and the world @ james

1. James is just a fool, a complete bigot... I'm neither igbo nor Yoruba but I watch Yoruba movies more.

29. LMAO@anyi tokwara ato na obodo a

30. They budgeted N3 billion?

CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!! CORRUPTION!!! THIEVES!!!

31. And that is the next thing??? Food is expensive, no light, the next thing is kannywood!??? Baba you do well oo!!!