Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NANS, SUG And NAKOSS Shut Down Traffic in Kogi State

Thursday, July 14, 2016

NANS, SUG And NAKOSS Shut Down Traffic in Kogi State

Today KSU students turned out in their numbers with support from the National Association of Nigerian students (NANS) to carry out a peaceful protest in Lokoja.

They are protesting to ensure that the ASUU strike which has gone on for three months comes to an end. The students have vowed to not move an inch until the strike is called off despite pleas from the government and travellers to end the protest. They are still there..

I just arrived my Summer hols city!....Greetings and Eka Joy i was making errors because i was in transit...thanks for noticing.I have corrected.

SHOKI AAAAAH.
6611 4436 1835
  5080 8092 7176

5044 7150 3671.

8 comments:

1. Thanks
    Got the middle mtn.
    The last one is incorrect. Keeps saying wrong pin

2. Goodluck to the students. hope it wont turn bloody because most students behave like cows

3. The spirit of revolution is gradually sweeping through the country. God help us!

4. Na waah. This is serious

5. The last one is incorrect so you wanted to load all, thief.

6. Hmmmm my Alma mata, it wsn't dis bad in our days. God help us.

7. Hmmm.... KSU... Na wa o. There is no semester they don't go on strike for one reason or another. Dem use strike do una???