Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Timi Dakolo Reacts To Majek Fashek's Theft Accusation...

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Musician Timi Dakolo Reacts To Majek Fashek's Theft Accusation...

Majek says Timi stole his songs and capitalising on his ill health and Timi says he paid!..Paid how much and where are the receipts?

Please post the receipts on your SM handle Mr Dakolo!

25 comments:

1. Majek fashek should check back at yabaleft .......
      Stella,what do u need the receipts for?
      Majek is talking as if he will even "wax" the said song!

2. Timi no mind majek. Na confirmed crase man be that!!!!

1. ur a bastard @annon,u re d confirmed craze man or woman coward,timi wrote this beautiful piece without a word of disrespect u think timi is stupid?u shameless mofo am sure u neva even see akamu without sugar drink dis morng ur here talkg trash,u obviously lack proper upbringing n good parental trimming,fooooool

2. Thanks @anonymous 12.40

3. Thanks Anon 12:40 for putting the tramp where he belongs. When people of class and pristine upbringing speak, the trash and gutter-bred, should bridle their filthy Tongue. Nothing of value comes out of it.

3. We need to see the receipt of the said payment. Until then

4. Hope Majek is ok upstairs?

1. @jenny u must be a big fool. Ur timi stole a mad man's idea shey. He paid a mad man shey..... evil ppl always taking advantage of ppl weakness

2. @ kokobastard- ur father, mother,cousins nd generation unborn are fools and never do wells.. Your life I cursed lol

3. Your life is cursed u idiot

5. Easy to confirm. Mr Majek pls find out from your Manager and if it's true, apologise.

6. Maybe he paid for mouth and no receipt was issued

7. Lol.. Majek might have forgotten he received payment for the song..

1. or majek' manager may be trying to cheat majek

2. Abi oo thats another way of looking at it.

8. Maybe edible catering wife kept majeks money

9. Pls return the song and collect your change.

10. Or maybe the manager collected the money without Majek's knowledge

11. That is it. Post the receipts Timi and every other conclusion will follow.

12. You guys forget that Majek was a drug addict he might have used the money for drugs or didn't charge him much for the song when he was in the heat of his addiction