Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician DIJA Unveils Her Marital And New Mum Status On IG...

Friday, July 01, 2016

Musician DIJA Unveils Her Marital And New Mum Status On IG...

Mavin records artiste DIJA has confirmed Rumour has it whispers by telling her story in a cartoon skit....Says after Motherhood,she is ready to take on the world.
Beautiful story indeed!

Can somebody please post the rumour has it link where her marital status and pregnancy tales were whispered?
Rumour has it,will be back soon full force.Thank you!!!

83 comments:

1. Hope the pregnancy will make her add some flesh and have breasts

2. They were denying it upandan last year side eyes at them.

1. Shame! See now, she ain't proud of her husband hide hide all the way.

1. How? Where you born like this or is the madness something that happens every morning?

2. She's married sir. No need hating Oga James

3. No mind am.. Shebi they denied the story.. Liars

4. Baby mama keeh? She is married mumu!

5. You shameless fool. You live on Blogs, still don't know the lady is married. Do u have a very short term memory or what.

6. U pride urself with ur stupidity.. too bad cos u wud be some1's huband, father,nd grandfather 2mrw..to think you are already someone's son, brother, boyfriend nd colleague....sad much

7. Hate go kill u ...she got married !!..fool

8. So married women are baby mamas? Perennial fool

9. She is married hon.

10. How is she a shameless baby mama James?

11. Did you not read that she got married? You are the shameless castrated he-goat!! May all your offspring and their offspring be shameless in Jesus' name. You disgraceful waste of humanity!! Dumb ass cretin!! Waste of sperm!!

12. Anon 10:57 All that curses in Jesus name?

4. Lol @ it would be back with full force

5. Aunty Stella ur head is there. U talk am oooo. I carry yansh for u been doing amebo since 16th century.

6. Stella Onye asiri! I raise nyash for i

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud for her though....

8. I just love Dija she know how to keep her private life private

9. Stella!!!!!!!!!!! You know the link naah, you were d one that posted it first! Hian!

10. Stella for the win.... 😂

11. Hope she is not a baby mama but a married woman. Because it will be a shame to be a BABY MAMA

1. Even u? So u don't read before commenting? Lol

2. Why would it be a shame??? Idiot! Expired gwegz

3. Another idiot

4. Can't you read or see? Didn't you see her write "Summer Wedding Fatiha" and "Winter Yoruba Wedding?" Some of you, sha!

5. Bitch is married BITCH!!

12. Woow good for her. How does it really feel being a mother?

13. Did you just called her a baby mama?your stupidity is out of this world. ..you sure didn't even take your time to read or go through the video or pictures.idiotaaaa

14. @james ode. did u watch the clip?..she actually got married and now she has welcomed a baby boy. mumu..

15. Stella was right after all. Stella Dimokorkus the only Blognalist I know😘

16. Good for Dija oo... very nice girl.... at one particular video shoot of hers she gave the director tough time cos she doesn't want to reveal her body.... decent girl....

*thinking* is Dija a small girl? How old is she? Lemme go into my FBI mode... God help her if she lied about her age cos i open nyanshes here....

Anony123 has landed...

1. Waoooh.. Like seriously? So why d anger and hate words from some people when she got married secretly? Wise girl sorry wise woman! God bless ur marriage and keep keeping ur marriage from public

17. Awww, she had a boy.. So stella you were right

18. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/rumour-has-it_27.html
    Thank me later.

19. Waiting for Rumour has it....

20. Waoh! You were right back then Stella, I remember lots of people were saying it's a video shoot. Hmmmmmm.
    'Are you are?? Lol

21. "Am a single lady and I never plural o" after denying,una dey fear God so? Iiiish

22. Stella be breaking news since 127 AD... Twale mama... Carry go

23. James Bond's girl1 July 2016 at 10:25

@ James why are you so crazy this guy.

24. Choi stellaaaaaaaaaaaaa,you are the bump,bomb,grenade,earthquake,tsunami,tornado,you be every every, without rival.......I remember when you posted this gist in 'rumour has it' sometime back,them debunk(stylishly), you even posted a pix where she was pretty,some people doubt am!!NOW,she don tire to dey hide am,as people no send am again giving credibility to your story... Once again,I say you STELLA 'IS' the BUMP!!See as Belle dey sweet me shaaaa....abeg bring back rumour has it mbok...we milz it,yeaaah!!!
    PS:since you sabi 'know' things,pray tell, where will I be in the next five years?? Lmao

25. What is always wrong with this guy called James. Must you leave a comment? Why do you seek attention so much. I read a lot of your comments and they are always very appalling.

How is she a baby mama? She is a married woman with a child.

1. When a mentally sick person is left with a phone with data, what you get is James the ignoramus. We ignore him here dear.

26. Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It....

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/rumour-has-it_27.html?m=1

27. Children of the end time. Turning themselves to mother without getting married. SMH

1. Do you know you are a big fool? Go back and read the heading/watch the video and don't be stupid anymore, ok? You said this thing once, people corrected you and you're still saying it? You are very, very daft

28. Stella! Your aproko skills are on another level. It amazes me how you're always 100% accurate. Btw you haven't done any RHI posts recently. Biko come back with plenty gist

29. Here's the link: http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/rumour-has-it_27.html?m=1

30. Stella! Your aproko skills are on another level. It amazes me how you're always 100% accurate. Btw you haven't done any RHI posts recently. Biko come back with plenty gist

31. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/rumour-has-it_27.html?m=1

32. You people should stop giving this stupid James attention.it's because most times you notice him,that why hes always doing that nosense.Congrats DIja

1. Dats d thing. D bloody attention seeker thinks wiv his anus. Den he will be using diff names to follow bvs upandan. Bvs shud ignore d jobless mkpi

33. I wonder why anyone on this blog cares to give James the time of day. He's just a troll. He feeds off attention of whatever kind.
    Dija decent? She refuses to expose her body because there is nothing to expose except bones. And she knows Nigerians will go for the jugular if she shows that boo slews, hip less, butt less body.

1. You that have all of them. How far have you gotten with them. Take it to Agip and tell them you have hips and bum so that they can give you job. Nonsense

34. Stella for president 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

35. Stellz you are just too much oo. I hail you... igwweeeeee. immediately I saw this on IG I was like isn't this that rumour stuff I read of stellas blog. Igwweeeeee. Other people were commenting, when did she get pregnant, when did she get married, how come??? In my corner I was just like y'all wudnt know, y'all dont read stellas blog

36. *It’s better to know and be disappointed....than to never know and always wonder*

37. Stella is the bomb. Congratulations Dija and Rotimi. God bless and keep the new born.

38. Stella dimoko Korkus!!! There is no one like You! Number 1 blogger!Dishing out exclusives like it ain't anything! More surprising? You ain't even in the country! Is both you o! 2 hands in the air!

39. Sas the video this morning on IG and was just smiling...Stella Stella..ohhh I love this blog....