Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mrs Aisha Buhari Partners With Mrs Rochas Okorocha To Distribute Food Items To Women...

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Mrs Aisha Buhari Partners With Mrs Rochas Okorocha To Distribute Food Items To Women...

Nice Initiative.......

Nice initiative but looks like each woman was handed just a bag of whatever that is....Wouldnt it be nicer to teach them how to catch fish instead of giving them fish?

26 comments:

1. James's half brother. Cheap ass brother12 July 2016 at 07:21

Where is James?

2. Just keep out of Owerri West ! Our mothers dont need your food items, what they want is work for their sons and daughters not una useless Rice, soap etc ! Merci. Nwaowerri.

3. Rochas, please pay your state workers, their salaries and pensions and stop all this 'eye service!

1. And who told u he hasnt paid workers or u just prefer to wallow in self ignorant...please get ur facts right Rochas is not owing workers in Imo State

4. Flavour even gave more, so with all the money they have dis is wat dey can afford?? God is watching all of u in 3D

5. The more you look the less you see things.... if they finish eating this one, gini emezie?

6. Aishaliburton, the new face of corruption.

7. Well, what do you expect from our leaders and families? They loot billions in return give our parents peanut. It's just like stealing billions and dropping 5K as seed or tithe. I don't blame the leaders, i blame our parents and youths. We support fraudulent people during election even when we know they can't perform. Some of us still continue to support those who looted our destiny here base on either tribe or party.
    Rochas and his so called foundation is a FRAUD. Imo worst Governor,his power lies only within his sweet mouth. Just hear him talk,smooth talker.
    I am even ashamed that my so called President's wife travelled to Imo state just to share bags of rice and oil to villagers with our presidential jet, waste of taxpayers money.
    Tax payers spend 2Million or more for just her trip meanwhile donation is not upto 1Million, why can't she send a representative with Arik air ticket😡😡. Our senseless leaders and their families.
    What a disgrace!!

1. Jaymoore is this you or your account was hacked@ I thought you use to support anything buhari? I mean anything.. Maybe I am wrong..

2. Hahahaha @Olori, no body hacked me. As PMB supporter, it does not mean i can't criticise him. I am not in support of any party rather in support of good governance. It's good when we see wrong we point it out.
      How is your mum doing? I pray for her healing.

3. Jaymoore no jumping camp. Stick to your fake APC propaganda.

8. True it would be nicer. However, sometimes one has to eat in order to have the strength to fish later when the opportunity presents itself

9. Stella God will bless you. Will those women use that 2kg rice to send their children to school? Stomach infrastructure. Teach them tailoring, hair dressing, give them soft loan to start a trade but don't give them food that will last 1 week max and call it an "initiative" of Mrs bla bla bla... unless the word initiative now has a different meaning that I'm not aware of.

10. Can this boring Aisha go rest her butt somewhere? Stingy woman!

That's how she flew private to go distribute 1 tissue paper each.

1. Jasmine very true. She doesn't come down East or anywhere South, she goes personally to Northerners only. Yeye First Lady.

11. These are women politicians...ok

12. Please pay up, salaries, pensions and stop giving back peanuts. Thieves!! God is on your case, rochas. You will soon leave.

13. ORO's wife be indirectly getting attention, she knows that people hate her husband and hence the sharing and building of houses for some widows.

Wasting-wastage and our First lady becomes tolo-tolo but doesn't want the title. #FIrstlady #WifeTo...