Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria Yvette Meurer

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria Yvette Meurer

Just another photo before the day ends to remind you that Yvette who represented Delta won the MBMN that was held last weekend. She is the younger sister of beautiful actress Rosaline Meurer.

*side eyes at other states*

49 comments:

1. She try.
    Sdk d trouble maker.

2. Ha! Is this an advert for pot bellied sugar daddies? Ok,we haff heard

3. Chineke! Asampete! Jus watch, before this year runs out, her life will undergo a tremendous change. I'm sure Ndi fat Wallet are alredy bidding. Dis her laiskeen enh. O dikwa dangerous

4. More pleek to her wet p**sy

5. OK enough of the ass licking Stella if haff do. We haff hear Delta gals are fine. It haff do biko?

6. She's pretty, hope she's got brains too.

7. Very pretty but not like rivers.

8. Why is Nigeria becoming 'Laaa Skin -ded' -Oyibo skin tone- (as Yankees dey call am), obsessed? This lady dey, but why are black ladies neglected mostly in these pageants? Black is beautiful.

9. Should we bring out roseline meurers gist here? 😂😂 Abeg these people should shift. I'm not born again oh. I'm warning them 🙏🏼

1. Abeg bring am...after that Ruth incidence, I begin duff cap for you

2. We are interested

3. Please bring the gist o make we hear

4. Hmmmm I want to hear the gist oooooo it's taking too long. Publish am naa

10. How do I get to meet her? Think she's the one for me.

11. Lolz. Stella be looking for trouble since 1906.lolz. She's a fine girl though.

12. Fair girl urging black girls to bleach

13. Is she Nigerian?

1. Mixed parentage @ anonymous 21.56

14. Hahahaha @ side yes at other states. Stella, you too like trouble.

She's beautifuuuul.

15. Oh no,hell no,won't vote for her,she's looking too artificial.

16. Her sister is under big church management which also sponsored the MBMN pageant so why won't she will especially when it is organised by someone like Alex who wants to be noticed by all means

17. Her sister is under big church entertainment which also sponsored MBMN pageant so why won't she win. Especially with people like Alex who wants to be noticed by all means

18. Baby am fine. I will come once i get what am waiting for. Hopefully tomorrow or next

19. Her skin color is on another level.

Inferiority low self esteem dark skinned girls will fill this post talking about bleach here, bleach there as if Blacks don't come with different shades. There are many darkskinned girls that are very beautiful and they are always getting some shine.

Let this girl shine in peace.

That girl is beautiful.

20. Fine makeup. Get your swag on with WesternMall...

21. Stella, is there any hope for those of us with afro-carribean complexion and the real black people? anyway, i will console myself with Lupita N'yongo, Naomi Campbell, Grace Jones, Alek Wek who refused to tamper with their skins despite unimaginable prejudice. Also here in Nigeria, i would forever respect the late Maryam Babangida, Genevieve Nnaji, Beverly Naya for the will power restraining them as well...look at what they have achieved in life without having to bleach.