Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, July 04, 2016

MONDAY IHN

Have a great start in the New week Sweeties!

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

...........................................................................................................

We are dedicating the JULY GIVEAWAY to students.

ANGEL ASHAFA
ANGEL ASHAFA 60k giveaway is for two(2)final year indigent students who ordinarily would find it difficult and need this money for their project. Please and please if you do not fall into this category, do not apply.
Send an email with proof to BusyBodyCorrecter 

ANGEL AUSTIN
ANGEL AUSTIN 10K giveaway Is For a student to whom this money will make a difference at this time.  Please if your needs are above 10K,  do not bother to
Send an email.

ANGEL TEEKAY
ANGEL TEEKAY 95 Euros monthly giveaway is for a Studentpreneur. By that, I mean a student who does a side trade to see self through school.  Please send your proof and email if you fall into this category to BusyBodyCorrecter

ANGEL WAN
ANGEL WAN 30K giveaway is to be shared by two (2) students who need it to complete their projects.  If you fall into this category,  send an email with proofs to BusybodyCorrecter 
*For all categories,  please send your contact details alongside your proofs.

Angel wan if you are no longer interested in the giveaways please email me so that i can take out your name because you have totally ignored the giveaway for June after i have tried contacting you severally.I hope you are okay?If you are Okay and Ignoring,i find that so wrong.It wasnt by force to do this,so please contact me and let's sort this out.Thank you.

MOVIE STORYLINES FOR SALE
There was a time i was very free, during this period i wrote some stories that can be developed into a movie.
I am not a script writer but i just wrote them as they came to my imaginations.

I am craving to see them become a reality but i don't know who or where to take them to.
The stories are hand written. 

I will like to know if there are writers in the house who can turn them all into a reality.

Mail:bukolafaade@yahoo.com

Thank you.

BEDROOM FLAT NEEDED
Please madam stella, help me post in IHN, I need one bedroom flat around garki 2 abuja I can only afford 500k,  landlord,landlady  BVNs should help me out, or anybody that has vacancy where they are staying. can be reach on 07015021849

ANGEL LOLA GIVEAWAY TO BE SUSPENDED

Hi Stella please note that I'd be suspending the giveaways. 
Reason being I am leaving the country, and I'd love to get settled and get my feet on the ground in my new location. 

It was great reaching out to people in need and I pray God favors me in my new abode so i may continue to give.

Remember me in your prayers sis .
Warm regards 

Thank you so much for your sacrifice of love Lola.,May God be with you as you relocate to start a new life.I love you.God keep you for me.

THURSDAY CHRONICLES POSTER writes in
Hi Stella,
I hail oh,thanks for sending out my chronicles ,it was the first story you posted.
Would love to clarify some of the points raised by some sensible sdks but would like to mention,why people can't give constructive criticism without insults and its wrong.For one to open up about her fears doesn't mean they haven't thought through it,but they want the views of total strangers cause emotions might be involved in making the right decision.

Thanks to all those that gave reasonable advice without cursing and for those that don't know how to give an advice without cursing,receive sense.NO one knows it all.
He's not married that I am sure about it because the amount of time we spend talking is crazy,like I said we see on FaceTime everyday including when he's working which isn't supposed to be but because he wants transparency he opted to do that with me.

He's been with women in the nine years,dated them but because he's more of a perfectionist he keeps finding faults and yes his elder sister told me that including his mum(84years).

Going to his base isn't to go stay with him,am going in for my masters program so instead of choosing a different country I decided to go to the country which he stays but not the same state where else a relationship where the both of them see often would reduce a lot of doubts ,you can't compare a distant relationship to that of one where you both see daily, weekly or monthly.
To those that have never been in love or a steady relationship,you might never know what it feels like so I pray you also find a good man.

Yes I am still praying as well,studying him and watching to see if we are compatible.Coming to see my family is only telling them about his intentions and then proposing.To my fellow sdks,26 years isn't too old but count four more years down the line that's thirty and for women who want to give birth and grow with their kids 26 years is old.

For those that said I lied about the money part,I didn't, if he had given it to me,I would have collected it and yes he would have passed the test.For those that said it seems am ugly you don't want to see the queen that wrote the chronicles and I don't have low self esteem or fat,hahahahaaa.Nah you get your mouth sha

My options are still open and am not in a hurry but time waits for no man.A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. 
Thanks once again,Stella love,keep up the good job.

SHOES FOR SALE
I have two pairs of shoe for sale. The yellow shoe is brand new. Never been worn before and it goes for N5000. The red pair was worn once and it goes for N3500. I'm selling due to some unforseen financially difficulties.

I can be reached on 08085588920.

Thank you.

Beautiful shoes!

TAILOR NEEDED
 I need a creative and not too expensive tailor. I have several fabrics sitting in my wardrobe and I need a tailor that is creative. Please add me on WhatsApp 07063654055. Thank you. 

ANGEL LOLA JUNE GIVEAWAY RECEIVED
Stella and Angel Lola,may your cups never  run dry,where people say there is a casting down,you shall say there is a lifting.This year shall be one of your best years in Jesus' name,Amen.
For remembering my widowed mum,your generations shall never lack.
Madam Stella...i don get alert,na God win!!!
Angel Lola, may the Lord bless you all immensely.
I am damn grateful.

LOOKING FOR A SECONDARY SCHOOL CLASSMATE
Hi, Stella. My name is Paul Okah, from Afikpo, Ebonyi State. Please,I
am in an urgent need to connect with a secondary school classmate. His
name is Asogwa Ndubuisi E. (I don't know what the 'E' stands for, but
that's how he registered in our school). He is from Enugu State, but I
don't know the exact local government.
We were friends at Ohaisu Secondary School,Afikpo North Local
Government Area,Ebonyi State in 2004. He was sustaining himself with
photography even as a student. However, we parted ways in the same
2004 when he left school. There was no means of communication,
especially as mobile phones were still expensive for students.
Please, Asogwa my man,if you're a visititor to this blog, kindly
contact me 07034849576 anyone knows about him

BLOG VISITOR WHO HAD SURPRISE TWINS 
SENDS IN APPRECIATION

Where do i start from?Stella I'm entirely grateful to you for this platform, thank you blog visitors for your love and support,the encouragements. I got a total of 16k from five blog visitors,we have settled the hospital bill,and my babies are doing so fine,thank you so so much. 

Every woman on this blog desiring this kind of miracle I pray that the good lord who did this for me visits you, I'm so gratefull!!!

bvs might not know what they did for me but this money went a long way,we had just 10k to ourselves as at that time to pay the hospital as that was what they said they were going to take, but when they saw babies,the midwives were like they suffered and that we would pay them 5k,then the hospital bill 20k for two..omg I'm so emotional right now.

hubby was running helter skelter looking for money,we had no choice but to call on you Stella,and blog visitors responded to total strangers despite their personal problems.
This means a lot to me.hubby was going up an down that night looking for where to buy extra baby things,bed etc..what if I birthed via cs the bill would have been something else,I'm so grateful, everything has been sorted out and I'm back home..

I'm now a mother omg this is the best feeling in the world. 

We would celebrate more babies here IJN..lol see me that said I would do baby friendly for six months but with two? LMAO

Hahahaha Milk isn't coming out yet just small,I'm giving them glucose as the nurse said, but i would soon introduce them to pap soon,some people suggested custard but I would stick to pap because of its naturalness.. 

Thank you once again Stella,bvs for putting smiles on our faces,and may God bless and replenish you bountifully ....AMEN.

Their naming would be this Thursday 4pm at Kuchikau phase 2 after Masaka Nasarawa state,I'm inviting bvs who stay around to come celebrate with us if they are chanced thank you..

Happy breastfeeding and God bless your new family!

BAGS FOR SALE

I have these  bags for sale at the  rate of 7500 naira to beautiful blog visitors.We offer delivery service both within and outside Lagos for a fee. To place  an order kindly send a whatsapp message to 08134294631 or call

TRAINING!TRAINING!! TRAINING!!!
This is an opportunity for people willing to learn how to make pastries, small chops, shawarma, Chapman. Intensive Training is for 2 weeks at 5000 only. Interested parties should call Munch Mee @08189706279. Location is Ikorodu. Lagos state. Thank you .

APARTMENT NEEDED

I need an apartment to rent in Lagos,around Egbeda ,Isheri or  Ipaja area ,preferably a neat self contained with running water,good electricity supply not too far from the road.Budget is 150k.I will like to communicate or link to a landlord to avoid agent extravagant fees.God bless. Please contact me on 08023865461.Thanks

VACANCY

A private firm is seeking an expert in Graphics and Web development for immediate employment.
This is a full time salaried position. This designer must be able to; 

- design creative, unique and exciting logos

- work from 8AM to 5PM Monday to Friday

- work fast, maintain quality and meet deadlines

- write and speak good English for optimal communication

- work paid overtime occasionally when a project requires it

If you meet these requirements feel free to send your application to Dalaxzy@yahoo.com
GOODLUCK

TWO WEEKS INTENSIVE TRAINING
You don't want to miss this training. Take advantage of our Enterprenueral training and make extra income in our 2 weeks intensive training programme in catering{learn how to bake cakes,small chops,pasteries,cake decoration, cocktails} LEATHER WORKS { learn how to make sandals, slippers, covered shoe, wedge slippers\ sandalss} MAKEUP AND GELE TYING, ORGANIC SKINCARE AND CREAM MIXING, PHOTOGRAPHY, BRIDAL ACCESSORIES, NAILS FIXING AND LASHES, BEADS MAKING, ANKARA ACCESSORIES. Registration fee 5,500. Certificate will be available at the end of the training. Venue: EGBEDA.Date July 11. If you are interested in the training and will pay at the venue send your whatsapp no to 09026582772 to book a seat. For enquiries and reg Watsapp 09026582772 bbm:C003F54B9

VINE FOODS LTD
Place Your Orders and have them delivered to you FRESH!!!
1.) EDIBLE CORN STARCH/PAP/OGI/AKAMU: We have it in various cereals;
a.) White corn, b.) Yellow corn, c.) Millet, d.) Sorghum/Guinea corn.
You can personalized your order to suit your needs, e.g Millet and Ginger, Yellow Corn and Ginger, Guinea Corn and Ginger and Garlic, etc
Minimum Order: 1kg, 2kg and 4kg.

2.) SOYA BEAN POWDER: Very nutritious. We added Crayfish, Dried Unripe Plaintain and Groundnuts or you can personalized it to suit your needs.

3.) FUFU/AKPU: Very neat and almost odourless, just like Pounded Yam.
Minimum Order: 200 pieces.

4.) EDIBLE CASSAVA STARCH: Very neat and well packaged.

5.) ORIGINAL SHEA BUTTER: Very neat and well packaged.

6.) ORIGINAL IJEBU GARRI: Clean and well packaged.

7.) TIGER NUTS: Clean, already sorted and neatly packaged.
Minimum order: 2kg and 4kg.

8.) DATES(dabino): Clean and well packaged.
Minimum order: 20 pieces and 40 pieces

9.) COCONUTS: Large sizes.
Minimum order: 4 and above.

NB.: Tiger nuts, Dates and Coconuts act as a natural aphrodisiac when combined in the right proportion.
All products are available on PRE ORDER to ensure freshness.
We deliver Nationwide and worldwide at a token.
ENQUIRIES: Call 08178651218; WhatsApp: 08106156009;
Email: agathaonehi@gmail.com

what is edible cassava starch?is it garri?

SOY food and PAP
We make and sell a protein rich food,  it's a mixture of Soyabeans, Crayfish and Groundnut...
If you are not happy with the weight of your child or simply want your child to be adequately nourished, then Prudence SOY food is what you need. 
Our SOY food contain alot of mineral, vitamins and omega -3 fat, all good for strong and healthy growth of your Child/family.

Its also good everyone that need high level of protein, ESPECIALLY nursing mothers
2. We also produce and sell good PAP. (millet,  guinea corn and/or maize)..our PAP is affordable, neatly done and packed. 
We delivered to any part of the country for as low as N500.
You can reach us on.
Call or whatsapp: 08033866960
Pin:335B892B
Location is Warri.  Delta state

WEBSITE AND WORDPRESS BLOG PROMO
Createweb Solutions is offering a promo to small scale businesses, NGOS, Churches etc and other business ventures. You just pay for only the domain name and website hosting, the design and other tasks will not be charged for. You cannot get this offer elsewhere, it is mainly for sdkblog members. We just have 20 slots so the earlier, the better. 
Get that website that will boost your business and give it an online presence thereby increasing more customers and more profit. Contact us at createweb94@gmail.com or call 07059743662.

JOB OPPORTUNITY
Capable okada riders are needed by a delivery service in Lagos, the riders must be knowledgeable of all parts in Lagos. If interested Call 08038521897 ASAP. 

BUILDING?
For BVs building or planning to build their house at the moment or trying to give the house a good finishing touch,  we at Q conceptz, we are specialize in 
Pop installation 
Parapet fascia
Wall scredding 
Window hoods
Tiles installation
Laminate flooring
BUILDING CONSTRUCTION or SUPERVISION. 
CONTACT us whatsapp 07057580444 or bbm 7A7D9BC1 to ask of our past works. We work anywhere in Nigeria. 
We promise to serve you right.

FREE PLATFORM SANDALS FOR THE FIRST CALLER
Quality platform sandals available for #6000 only. Sizes available are 38,39 and 40. Nationwide delivery..add me up on whatsapp 07037110564

BOOKS FOR SALE

I have some books for sale at a cheap price and would like you to help me post it in the in house news. The number to call is 08146252815. Please find attached pictures of the books.  

These books don old,so you no fit dash them out?some people 
can sell their spit i swear!

TINED TOMATOES BUSINESS

Please I just started this tin tomatoes business and I have a new product which is just 6 months old in the market. Please I want BVs to patronize me. Any BV that Buys 5 cartons of the small tin  will get 1 tin of 210g. 

Any one that buys 5 cartons of 210g will get 1 small carton free. Any one who buys 5 cartons of 400g will get 1carton of small tin free. Please any BV outside Aba will be in charge  of the waybill charges. God bless you Stella. Attached is the photo of the product. 07034308172. 

BV Val.

CAKE MIXERS FOR SALE
Greetings Stella Nwanyioma. 

I have original  fairly used UK  Morphy Richard cake mixers for sale. Bakers,cake lovers this is an opportunity for you to get that great cake batter for your good cake texture and taste. Don't miss this opportunity. Attached are the dough hook, butter and egg whisk. To get yours whatsapp this number 09086325747

URGENT REQUEST
My fellow blog visitors, I have just been transferred to Port harcourt and am to resume next week. Please I need accommodation ASAP,  don't mind a self contain/ boy's quarter or a decent single room that's very close to Aba Road ( Mile 1 to be precise). My budget is within 140k - 150k because I don't have agency fee to pay..... lol. 

Please this request is urgent and I can be reach on this number 08035189915.
NB: I know my budget is small.... am just a single girl trying to survive and I know with the help of God I will.... #wink#. Please help a sister. Thanks everyone.

CIPM PAST QUESTION PAPER FOR PROFESSIONAL EXAMS II (PE II)
Please i need people who have written the Chartered Institute of Personnel Management (CIPM)exam to please assist with past questions for PE II. 
Thank you in advance
I can be reached on 08093105111,
 Email address is demigod1414@gmail.com

Cheers!

SHOES FOR SALE

I'm Chioma. Someone told me about your blog. I'm a lover of shoes so I have my shoes on Instagram which is : 4deloveofshoes. Please, I was hoping if you can help me advert them on your blog please.
 Please kindly lemme know if it's okay with you. I'm also including recharge card of 1000 Mtn (7704-6375-6200-2147) and Glo recharge card of (500) 501359780255736)

Thanks a lot
 Have a blessed day

Please whoever loads the cards should confirm if they are working cards.

Thanks

WEDDING PLANNER
‎Are u planning your big day or any other event and have to run all the errands? 
Do u have a budget and you can't get a good deal on vendors?? 
We have got you covered... @ Danny's creation we make your dreams a reality and your events memorable. Call us now on 08071777017, BBM  pin-2BE886DD, WhatsApp:08063007674  or send us an Email on dannycreation716@gmail.com and be thrilled.
We have amazing discounts for the first set of appointments.. Hurry now!! 
N.B: Our services are within the southeast (Enugu, Owerri and it's environs).
Thank you

Scroll down sharp sharp and contact the lady looking for wedding planner before someone else beats you to it.

SHOP SPACE FOR RENT
I have a shop but i want to rent out my shop space to anyone willing to make extra cash from drinks business, all u need is a freezer and a sound system.
A generator and  glass cups,crates,wine carrier, tv ,chairs,  are available.please I need only interested clients.
Rent: 10 k monthly.
Call: 07089520050
Regards

WEDDING PLANNER NEEDED

Goodday madam Stella
I am trying to plan my wedding which will be next month.
I need a special effect decorator someone that can create this smoke/fog and fire works effect.
I also need someone for small chops,desert cakes and cocktails for really affordable prices.
Interested persons can contact me via whatsapp 08153621344.

please everything has to be cheap as am running on a strict budget and the wedding is in Port harcourt.this is a holy post, scammers stay clear so as 
not eat up your future and that of your children's children.thanks

LMAOOOOOO

20% Discount Sales!!!
Barika da salah to all Muslim BVs and happy holidays to everyone!!! Order your colorful high quality beddings in American, Polish, Europe and other specs with up to 1year warranty.

In the spirit of the season, we are offering 20% discounts in all items, we also deal on high grade curtains and accessories for your homes and offices.

We deliver within 48-72hrs nationwide.

For inquiries; call/whatsapp- 08091402442/08030720504

Shoki for very fast fingers...more after 1st week of August ;)

For poultry farmers.
Old layers chicken for sale in Akute at heavily discounted rate. 9weeks (over 300) and 12weeks (over 200) Poultry site is being evacuated thus the sale. Please contact Chima on +234 806 312 6767 or 0817 693 9363

ENGAGEMENT RINGS FOR SALE
 sell these beautiful Sterling Silver engagement and wedding rings for 5000 and they come with a beautiful ring box for free. You don't have to spend too much to get great quality! I also deal on gold and titanium at great prices. I sell in wholesale too. I'm based in port Harcourt but I can waybill to anywhere else. I also plan to design my own rings someday. 
I promise to be a good girl so I can be SDK  special dealer when I grow up.. Lol... 
I can be contacted on 09059765922 or email meiyva.accessories@gmail.com.

GIVEAWAY
Hi Stella,I have this corset thing I bought but its not my size. Its kinda like a tube top and can be worn under a jacket. I wanna sell it for 1k which is less than what I paid for it. I also have 1 black pants trouser to give out to a slim person. Have a red trouser to give away too(this one is like a skirt) the name can't readily come to mind. It has never been worn but the black trouser has been worn twice. Interested persons should send me a whatsapp message on 08140688014 and should reside in Benin city. Thanks

SHOKI TIME BY FLUFFY CAKES

Here we are just like we promised that any time any BV patronised us, we will give out 5% as shoki or money giveaway.A Wonderful BV patronised us for her birthday,therefore we would love to redeem our pledge.    
-GLO
- ETISALAT
- AIRTEL
- MTN

Please  BV,  patronise us so we can give out more shoki or money.  Order for your exceptional cakes with lips-smacking taste for all occasions. Call or WhatsApp 07056157039. Please Follow us on Instagram: @fluffycakeng, also like our Page:www.facebook.com/FluffyCakebyBIGMAMMA.

Thanks

Our team would like to thank all our customers for giving us a wonderful opportunity to serve you. It is our desire to keep you satisfied with our services and products. You are our inspiration in doing our very best. Thank you and remember;we value you!

MAKE UP TRAININGS
Fab and Glam makeover presents 
 ONE MONTH  intensive professional makeup and gele training.  
  All about makeup techniques and‎ different types of gele .Upgrade classes too
Join us at fab and glam makeup studio,
Upstairs, 29,ogunlana Street, egbeda.lagos
July class
Time: 11am - 4pm
Ig: @fabnglam_makeover
Facebook page: fabnglam makeover.                                
 pin:2AB3F4EE 

PLAY PEN URGENTLY NEEDED
I urgently need a playpen for my son.i reside in port harcourt.
Anybody that has a good playpen for sale should ring me on 08033114495.Thank you.

APPRECIATION FOR WEDDING GOWN GIVEAWAY

Hi SDK, thanks for touching lives, I want to appreciate the angel who did a wedding gown giveaway on Wednesday(29th June). 

I won the giveaway and I'm so grateful. My wedding is coming up in August 
and we are on a very tight budget, we had planned to squeeze out some cash and rent a cheap gown at a bridal shop. Now, this angel has saved us some money, I only need to make a little adjustment to the giveaway gown and I will be good to go.
May God bless you ma, may you be successful in all your endeavors as long as God is on the throne.

One mans meat is indeed another mans poison...Most of you were cussing out that dress but this BV will marry in it come August and her gratitude is so
overwhelming cos the giver was so touched thereafter...
May your marriage be sealed in heaven IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME...

THANK YOU PIQUANT SOUPS
Special gratitude to piquant soups and more for the yummilicious cake she gifted me With. My gratitude goes to her,  she is such a nice lady, this is the second time she is gifting me with her sumptous packages. 
God bless you oremi. 
Bvs please help me patronize her, her cakes are so creamy. 
Piquant soups and more.... 

OPPORTUNITY TO OWN A LAND IN IBEJU LEKKI 
Do you know that you can become a proud owner of plot(s) of land in Lagos? Its free from omo onile wahala & govt acquisition. The following lands are available for interested blog visitors
1) Plots of land at Victoria spring courts lekki free trade zone, close to Dangote refinery and the price is N2.5m/plot with (C of O)
2) Plots of land at Cherry wood courts lekki free trade zone, after Dangote refinery and the price is N2m/plot with (C of O)
3) Plots of land at Lagoon courts, before ibeju bridge with gazette and the price is N1.5m/plot
4) Brooksville Courts - N2.5m @ ibeju agbe after pan Africa uni (gazette & survey)
5) Uptown Courts - N2.5m after lekki free trade zone (c of o)
6) Rockville Courts - N3m after lekki free trade zone (c of o)
7) Hampton Courts - N1.5m @ onosa town ibeju lekki (survey)
8) Holland park estate, home gate estate and bayside estate are 2m/plot, located along free trade zone (C of O)
Installment available for all the plot
Please call 09028705903 or send a mail toyetus2015@gmail.com for more info.
Thank you.

ICE BLOCK MAKING MACHINE FOR SALE

We manufacture ice block machines locally, we have the ones that produces ice blocks within 8hours, 12hours and 24hours. Call for inquiries 08063748505

Smart bv,I am sure you saw last week someone asking for ice makers..lol
I hope the person sees this!

INFO NEEDED
I just got an idea about producing bulk recharge card vouchers possibly with my company name and starting bulk sms business. I have no idea how to go about it. Please if there is anybody that has got the detailed info on what I need for a profitable business, I will be very very grateful, please do send a mail, maurie2g2@yahoo.com
Best wishes,

PLEA FOR ICAN MATERIALS

Hello everyone! 
Please I'll appreciate if anybody has ICAN skills study pack either the person passed and doesn't need it or somebody that wants to share... Thank you much!!! I can be contacted through this mail or my phone number 08122952247

FOR SALE
These slippers are for sale at 4500 only in different colour and sizes. To our muslim blog visitors shopping for salah gets a discount. Am in lagos and I can deliver all over pls place your order on 08134294631.The tommy sports red size 38 is for giveaway to any blog visitor who can't afford a new pair of shoe for the celebration but other pairs are up for sale at 2500 only.Delivery charges apply

BRIDAL MAKEUP FOR KADUNA PEOPLE

Hey dear bvs, expecially brides to be, Good news for kaduna brides, if you want to have your makeup in the month of july by yewamakeup pro just call or WhatsApp 08166335966. I would be happy to make that day special for all kaduna brides. The price discount will extend to you as well, start booking now my dearies. I have a lot of pictures on sdk blog and it will be shown to you on whatsapp. Have a lovely day people.

PHOTOGRAPHER AND MUA NEEDED FOR MATERNITY PHOTOSHOOT
I want to do a maternity photoshoot. I need the services of good and affordable 
A. Photographer 
B. Makeup artist

Location is Lagos 
You can whatsapp me on 07066000726
Thanks 

FEAR,CARELESSNESS AND STUBBORNESS CAN KILL
Good day peeps!!!
Mine is a very touchy and emotional gist. Yesterday was exactly one
week my Landlord kicked d bucket. Three weeks ago, he was hospitalized
and was diagonised of appendicitis. He declined going under the
knives. His reason was because of "FEAR" from a traumatic experience
he had in the past. His brother once stabbed him on d abdomen. The
wound was sutured by an amateur. While d wound was healing outside d
inside was decaying. He had to meet a specialist dat saved him.
Back to d centre of d gist. My landlord instead of going under d
knives resorted to herbal medicine.  I noticed he was growing pale as
the days passed by. I even called my husby's attention to d physical
state of d landlord. He was rushed to the hospital a week yesterday
wen his condition deteoriated. Unfortunately, d cold hands of death
took him sunday morning just because of appendicitis something he wld
hv averted.
Despite d advise and suggestions he got to go for d operation, he declined.
Mr. LANDLORD died untimely bcos of, FEAR, CARELESSNESS & STUBBORNESS.
These 3 factors have hindered a lot from fulfilling destiny. Life is
all about RISK. But even before d risk, seek d face of d "Almighty".
Always have dis at d back of ur mind for my fellow xtians on sdk:
psalm 27:1. Happy week all, cheers!!!

QUESTION FOR BV'S
Good afternoon Stella and BVs.

I am an ardent reader of your blog, its part of my daily routine and I must say I really love your work.
Please I have a question that has been bugging me and I want to hear the opinions of fellow blog visitors and your humble self.

I have been married for 7 years now and I am team snoop. Not like I do in-depth snooping but I just like to do a 'sweep' of my hubby's phone once in a while. I never come across anything incriminating but recently I noticed a lady (abi na colleague) that calls him a lot. At least once a day. They talk for like 2 mins or so. He says she was having a crisis this last week and she just likes to call him, and he encourages her. I asked, what sort of crisis, that would cause her to call EVERYDAY. He said its nothing for me to worry about but I believe, and I always say it, 'familiarity breeds affection'. There's no way you'll keep talking to someone and not develop feelings (or at least likeness) for the person.

So my question, is it normal for a married person to engage in daily talks with a single person of the opposite sex or am I just being paranoid???

N100K EID EL-FITRI GIVEAWAY
A Blog visitor abroad is gifting 100k to blog visitors who cannot afford to feed at this time of their fasting celebrations and i want to share the monies between four people.
25K Of this money will be gifted to Olori footwear to help her through this trying period and the other 75k will be shared between three people whom this money will help celebrate eid-el fitri.
I want to pay these monies by Tomorrow latest to enable them shop so please send a mail to busybodycorrector if your situation fits to this money.God bless the blog visitor who paid in this money.Thank you.
MAIL SHOULD BE SENT TO BUSYBODY WITH THE SUBJECT HERE AS HEADING OF THE MAIL,SHE WILL DECIDE WHAT SHE NEEDS AS PROOF AND please include contact phone numbers.

SIGNING OUT NICELY...

232 comments:

1. IHN is here!!! ðŸ˜Ž
    Godbless all the givers!
    Awesome day Peeps.
    Hi5 Stella.🙋‎

1. IHN is bae, Hi lovelies

2. Chioma with the shoes,that your handle no de open o,and you didnt include phone num er

2. It's about that time ....First IN HOUSE NEWS of the week... Drum roll... Let the drama begin .....please how can I download WAR ROOM? Help Biko

I will be right back mehn
    Jobless house wife am missing you

1. I now know what dates is someone today me that if you blend coconut, tiger nut and dates it can boost ones libido .. Am going to give it a try

2. Just don't blend eat dabino (dates)and coconut and you will last longer! *winks*

1. Thursday chronicle poster liar from the pit of hell. I repeat, leave someone's husband alone mumu small girl. He may not be in the same city with his wife and kids. You want to go and do your masters there so you will have a pay master and a fuck partner abi. Before I went for my masters, I picked a good school that had the course I wanted but your own, any course is okay as long as it's in the same city either your baba online boyfriend. I'm sure you dropped out of uni. Are guys not asking you out that you want to die on top and old man's matter? Love ko low self esteem ni

4. Stella Maris Baby..4 July 2016 at 14:01

Happy fresh week blog FAM...

1. Madam change that pic. You know who is talking

2. Anonymous of 15:20 and who exactly are you? Cowards everywhere, what is your ID make Aunty gwegwe finish you here

3. Hehehehehehhe. Who IS you?

4. Guess this was same ideato that was telling me am a beggi beggi, don't know you are this useless to use such a profile. Shame on you. Abeg not in a better mood,

5. You will continue being in a sad mood till you kick the bucket.

6. Now that UK has left the EU - The European Commission has just announced an agreement whereby English will not be the official language of the European Union rather than German, which was the other possibility.

As part of the negotiations, the British Government conceded that English spelling had some room for improvement and has accepted a 5- year phase-in plan that would become known as "Euro-English".

In the first year, "s" will replace the soft "c". Sertainly, this will make the sivil servants jump with joy. The hard "c" will be dropped in favour of "k". This should klear up konfusion, and keyboards kan have one less letter.

There will be growing publik enthusiasm in the sekond year when the troublesome "ph" will be replaced with "f". This will make words like fotograf 20% shorter.

In the 3rd year, publik akseptanse of the new spelling kan be expekted to reach the stage where more komplikated changes are possible.

Governments will enkourage the removal of double letters which have always ben a deterent to akurate speling.

Also, al wil agre that the horibl mes of the silent "e" in the languag is disgrasful and it should go away.

By the 4th yer people wil be reseptiv to steps such as replasing "th" with "z" and "w" with "v".

During ze fifz yer, ze unesesary "o" kan be dropd from vords kontaining "ou" and after ziz fifz yer, ve vil hav a reil sensi bl riten styl.

Zer vil be no mor trubl or difikultis and evrivun vil find it ezi TU understand ech oza. Ze drem of a united urop vil finali kum tru.

Und efter ze fifz yer, ve vil al be speking German like zey vunted in ze forst plas.

And Congratulations you have learnt German within minutes.

7. Ihn is here, happy Monday people

8. Hey bvs.
    Ice blocking guy, I helped you drop number, hope d person contacted you.

9. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

10. Sharon John why are you always begging last time it was for recharge card then u got it and went silent this time you are back but the first thing you are begging for is 20k for business. Baby girl have you no SHAME!!!!

1. Why would I be ashame to beg,my dear u can't spoil my name or make me feel ashamed,as far I did not steal from you,so I see no reason y I should be ashane,and pray to God so u don't be in my shoes okay,I have nothg much to tell u but thank you for even noticing me here on this blog.there is no one that we have and want to beg,I can't be ashane ok

2. Sharon darling, God will sort you put OK? Some people think they can use your pain against you but don't know they are fooling themselves. Don't worry sweetheart, God will turn you from a receiver to a giver in Jesus mame. My prayers are with you.

3. Thank you very much@ anon 16:42

11. Welcome IHN

Etisalat subscription anyone?
    Sero hate wan tiri nine sero tu wan sero four four

1. Miss Aboki stop looking for Recharge cards your enemies on this blog are many. They even formed clique to stalk you. Beware of your blog friends.

Mother Confessor said...
      Xp you can do better. You know nothing and I repeat you know nothing. You are just one of those mouthed people I know that always want to be right. You are even back dated because if you are not you would know that d'banj and the Sa chick parted ways long time ago. Ask us for gist and we will give you. Please come up with some thing else. Yes I typed that anonymous post and deliberately duplicated it because I want to trend. Now look for something else sweetheart. I don't form that you will expose anything because the miss aboki stuff was engineered by my click of friends. So don't take glory.I am badder.
      3 July 2016 at 18:49

12. IHN is here! God bless the givers and the receivers. God meets us all at the point of our needs. Amen

13. Who d 1st load the recharge card sef

14. Anonymous3 July 2016 at 18:45
    Pls my beloved bvs help me out I need ur advice,I was born into a deeper life family and all my life I have never used earrings,attachment or make ups because my parents made me to understand that they will lead me to hell.after school I met and married a very nice young man that was born in methodist church,now the issue is that my husband says that he wants me to be looking good that I alwayz look like an old woman,that I must start wearing trousers and also making my hair,pls my people who know the bible more than I do can these things make one not to make heaven,because aLl I knew while growing up were our doctrines and not where and where these were mentioned in thhe bible,pls help

Who else saw this?

1. Ba asking jamb question, ur husband already has a side chic who looks a million times better than u, and who told u will make heaven, is ur type dat maltreats her house help, ur church people are very wicked and dirty.

2. Angel Ray pls shut up if u Dnt have anything Gud to say. U think it's every man dat cheats or has a side chic? . U pple with little brain.

Madam depperlife. Wearing trouser or makeup won't get u to heaven neither will it prevent u from making heaven. Making heaven is between u and ur God. Looking good is not a sin either.

3. The man is even good enough to tell you what he likes unlike some that will keep hidden away while shelessly frolicking with some whore.better comply...

And no, you won't go to hell for using earrings or wearing trousers...we are no more in the old testament. Under the new testament, it is all.about moderation and modesty!!

So revamp yourself, girl..bring out the beauty in you. Don't let that man fall.into temptation lol

15. IHN loaded as usual. Happy buying and selling

16. Do u want a glowing skin especially the skin on ur face? Bet u dont even know you have this powerful ingredients in your kitchen now! : Coffee & Olive Oil! Mix together the olive oil and ground coffee and apply to your face using circular motions. Avoid getting the mixture in your eyes, nose and mouth.
    2. Leave on for at least 15 - 30minutes. The coffee grounds can feel a lil rough but you want a good exfoliation. 3. Rinse with cool water and pat your face dry. You’ll be able to feel a thin silky layer of the oliveoil on your face . It will seep into your skin within a matter of minutes leaving it very hydrated, soft and silky. Believe me, this scrub is the truth. You can also add honey to the above mixture. Try this 2 - 3times weekly and thank me later.

1. You can also try, Tumric powder,rice powder,honey and milk/yougurt. Leave it on for 20mins then rinse off.
      Make sure your face is clean before applying the mask.

2. Yes anon....
      I love DIY skin care..
      Tanks for sharing

3. But olive oil darkens me. Looks like a good therapy thou. I prefer rubbing raw egg white on my face.

17. Ihn
    Thank God its a new week "1day to #July5. All thanks to God almighty.
    Happy new week pals
    May this week be a glorious one for us in Jesus name. Amen

18. Ihn, God bless all our angels here

19. God bless the givers

Nice weather

Barka da Sallah to the Muslim BVs

#brb

20. Ok today is a great day, this week is a great week, this month is a great month, this 2nd half of the year is also great. feeling GREAT. Am grateful.

21. Sharron John, why do you beg so shamelessly, last time you begged for recharge card and got it. Then you disappear for weeks, you came back to comment Yday and the first thing you begged for again is 20k for business. Babygirl you must be a scammer and God is watching you on 4K!!!!!!

1. Y carrying my issue like gala in ur head ,but pray never to be in my situation ,okay

22. I cannot even begin to explain how much I hate those peep toe canvass footwear.
    WTF is that? Who is the manufacturer?

23. ING is here, Good to be back. weekend was awesome💃#sideeye😞.
    what did I miss o jare,Lemme go start from Saturday post.

1. You think everyone is jobless like u @ ideato?
      Get busy miss organized

24. Welcome IHN
    Stella I need money o...chai!
    Sai change

25. Stella, you are really trying oh!

And all of you that comment on every single post on this blog everyday..I doff my hat to you all. You are all trying. The Lord is your strength. 🙌

1. You dint mention Portable and Queen...jobless mofos

2. Add The general wife and Iphie dearie, the 2 jobless housewives, dem dey try

3. Ideato u?
      Nah, you should be number 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, before u count anybody, abeg respect your old age ma'am.

26. JAmes,James,i saw where you wrote that I changed my id to your name to comment,hmmmm you mean I will change from my business name to James(who dat name Epp sef),
    I keep what wondering what on earth that will make me change my name to James(God forbid).abeg remove me from your drama ooh biko,dey your lane,"am too busy for child's play inugo.

1. @Lucile coconut oil Abuja ,please I am sorry ooooh if you are not the person. An anonymous said you were the person.

27. So Someone "Won" that Horrible gown. I wish I can help the winner with a better gown. But men budget for the month is tight.

1. You're very stupid for vomiting this trash old woman forming blog celeb! Must you always type trash? I'm not surprised anyways, we know your type. Always wanting to be relevant meanwhile they kinda things you vomit here always gives you away. Old slut. And Stella pls post. Ppl like you are the ones who don't want others to give out the little they have knowing fully well that other want it. Just try and say any other thing i'd come for you and take away your fake life. Oloriburuku omo abiipabe oloshi.

2. You're very stupid for vomiting this trash old woman forming blog celeb! Must you always type trash? I'm not surprised anyways, we know your type. Always wanting to be relevant meanwhile the kinda things you vomit here always gives you away. Old slut. And Stella pls post. Ppl like you are the ones who don't want others to give out the little they have knowing fully well that other want it. Just try and say any other thing i'd come for you and take away your fake life. Oloriburuku omo abiipabe oloshi.

3. I wish I knew u so I can see the gown you wore or you will wear on your wedding day. Cow like u

4. You see? No matter how badly you criticized the gown..you couldnt still help.

5. @anonymous 15:00 Am I there cause of your Poverty? Carry your Hate elsewhere.

6. ...says a miserable broke ass...kikikikikiki

28. Thanking God for the grace to witness another week. Angels springing surprises on SDK Blog even in this change era. God bless you all. The wedding gown giveaway recipient, are you for real?Anyway, good luck to you.

29. @ the last poster truth is there's nothing these men don't call nothing.Everything to them Is nothing for u to worry abt. My advicice, be very watchful especially if ur hubby is d die hard rude type that when he engages in bad things u become irritating to him and he graces ur face with names.

The poster with twins my heart was sweet like it happened to me.God WILL provide what u will use to take care of them cuties don't worry ya head and yes motherhood is sweet just say goodbye to ur sleep.

30. God bless the givers on this blog. May y'all never lack anything.happy new week blog fam

31. Chronicle sender, do whatever you want. Na you get yourself.

32. Olori Isis,no matter how long the night lasts, morning will definitely come!It is well with your soul.

1. She needs prayers for good health for her mum, strength to stay strong n above all financial support not prayers for her soul.

33. God bless all the givers.may they never ever lack!.oh I pray an angel find me!things are very hard.but in all things I give thanks...aunty stella migwo ma..oromuni ma..

34. If you 're serving, doing NYSC, now is the time to get all the connections you want. Meet important people and keep connecting. This is the best time to get that connection that you need in life. I got a job through someone I met through nysc. And the people that keep making troubles with everyone they see, you don't know who will be helping you later in life.

La Fresh, how do you feel knowing that you wished Nwa Amaka hbd on a wrong day? Her real birthday is the 25th of this month, happy birthday in advance liar Amaka.

Xp, stop attaching different names to anonymous calling you out. You don't know all of them, me inclusive. I called you out yesterday once and so did other anonymous, but you kept saying you know the person and that the person should use his/her id. So that what will happen exactly? You too run mouth biko, Agadi nwanyi baby

1. We are all anonymous here I don't know why some people keep saying .. Use your ID if you're brave ... I don't get it

2. Xp name dikwa very sweet, upon all the flogging of the ishh yesterday e nor do u, u still carry am come ihn?

3. Mama nwa amaka. Custodian of birth certificate. Record keeper.... azi offia.

4. Don't mind xlrted P. Trying to know everyone and everything. Happy 40th birthday in advance old woman Xp.

5. Looking for drama and calling names, lafresh, nwaamaka and xp under anonymous you are wasting your time. The 3 ladies are busy, go get busy. Shioooor

6. Mother Confessor she called you Onye Ori amu. You steal pricks. Kwakwakwa

7. Mother Confessor stop venting you brought it upon yourself, why abuse the woman over nothing on a Sunday? As you have been called Onye Ori Amu are you happy now?
      Send her a mail and wish her whatever, 40 is too young an age for her and you too. Change please.

8. And for reasons best known to Stella she refused to post my comment and reply to Xp.

9. My name sweet o. Abeg no forget to drink cold malt to wash Am down.

Kwakwakwakwa @custodian of birth certificate.

Birth registrar we hail ooo

10. Ogini bu ife
      XP this, XP that.
      Can you guys let the babe rest already.
      Hian.

11. Mother Confessor you are still running your diarrhoea mouth that woman Xp is not your grade her eye dey chook for money and she is working hard on it, so is busy,everyone is telling you to close your mouth, is dbanj your brother?

Ebony Ama too was cursing her meanwhile na Diploma she read in Unilag in 2006 that old? No Degree cert, inagine.And calling people names on a blog, you girls should take it easy. I believe some comments now that the angry bvs are the most ugly and wretched.

12. La freshest where have you been? Welcome back.

35. First ihn for the month of July. Special month, special people where born on this month. Is going to be a great month

36. I also laughed at the wedding dress and I'm feeling so bad now...someone found it very useful...God bless the giver.

Lmao @ HOLY POST...

37. Hello house, am CIPM chartered and currently undergoing my masters program here in ibadan. I need an organisation for voluntary internship in their Human Resource department. I need experience. I don't mind not paid.

38. Angels of SDKB, God bless you all!

39. Oh dear, may God bless the wedding gown giver. The winner is so grateful, one man's meat indeed. I wish I have something to give you to help your wedding. May God bless your home.

40. I have always had crush on my landlady since I entered her house. The husband is dead. Yesterday, she visited my flat and somehow somehow we gbenshed. She is in her early thirties. I'm am in my late thirties. I am single. I want to marry her. Is it possible bcos she has one daughter and rich. I am just comfortable as an engineer.

1. Gold digger man. Yuck.

2. Your Choice, your Headache!

3. You love her cause she's rich okwaya?

Na una sabi.

4. Fake story every where.

5. If you want to marry her because you love her, I wish you all the best... love is a beautiful thing.

If you want to marry her because she's rich, Kwantinu... what killed her husband will kill you too.

6. Something must kill a man

41. Hello people. Great day to you all. God bless all the givers. Congrats mama twins.

42. Lovely angels on this blog May God bless you all AMEN.

The man that gave birth to 2 twins, God bless and keep your family. You are in Nasarawa State, how i wish you are in Lagos, at least would have love to show my face as I am a twin 2.

The landlord that died... what a pity. Too many fears on these hospitals jare. Too many people putting mind on local contents. I pray God comfort the families he left behind. You too try and pay your house rent so that they can have money to bury the landlord and also make una do contributions too.

The lady that sent in chronicles what are you complaining of? so you want people to praise you and not abuse you, why send in your chronicles if you cant take the heat. Abeg stay your lane.

It is only those that have liver can withstand poison mouths of blog visitors here. The curse na cause depressions join.

ABEG WHERE I GO DOWNLOAD GAMES OF THRONE JARE. NA DAT ONE I DEY NOW

43. Ahhh! So dabino is dates.

Just yesterday, I saw the dry ones for the first time. One Hausa guy was carrying it around. Asked him what it was and he said 'dabino.' Asked like three more times because I was confused. Same answer.
    And he didn't know the English name.

I just shrugged and went on my way, since I'd never heard of it.

Only to now discover that it's dates. Didn't know that dates could be dried and eaten o.

We learn everyday maynnne. :D

Thanks poster.

1. I know of only the dried one. Never seen the fresh ones.

2. I have always known only the dry ones.and I like it eehhh,i initially didd not know the name but I call it "plant honey"it is just lately that I heard people calling it Dabino

3. It's only the dried ones I know. Very sugary stuff.

4. Shoprite stocks fresh ones, although they are much more expensive than the dried dates. You can also blend dates with yoghurt for kids, they will keep asking for more.

5. Mother Confessor, in my case, it was only the fresh ones I'd seen before yesterday. Lol!

Sensa, I've heard about blending dates with yoghurt before o. That it's very delicious.
      Gotta try it soon. Thanks.

44. Abeg all these abroad giveaway angels, shake body for my side na...

I don't have stories to tell BBC. But I need moneyyyyyyyyyyyy

45. Madam twins, congratulations to you.
    May your children bring u joy..

But which one be your horseband had only N10k when he had 9 months to prepare for birth of his baby.
    Now listen.
    Tell ur horseband to go and work hard and make money before impregnating you again.
    I know all these poor men na only to fuck Toto everyday and born plenty children them sabi.

46. God bless the givers immensely

If you have not been on a tight budget when planning wedding, you no go understand, so lady wedding gown receiver, congrats. God bless your giver.

Ms chronicle sender, you don't have to explain things to us. Are you this emotional? Abeg forget bvs and their bad mouth, e no dey put food for table.

Nice week y'all

47. Oh Lord my God, pls come to my aid through SDK. God bless you Stella.

48. Stella, some people need to sell some of their stuff to raise money. Please stop trying to guilt them into giving those things away! If the bookseller wants to sell his/her books, let them do so without the side remarks.

What about the lady that wants to sell a corset for N1,000? No side remarks for her?

Let them do what ever they want. They will begin to give things out when they can. Some would rather sell their things than beg.

49. IHN!!!!... Ok so no pyessing bwest today, no wanking or claiming spaces, today is my Mama's Bithday!!!!!whoop whoop!! Llnp to ma Mama Mia, love u long time 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Happy birthday to your momma.
      Mr breast presser.

2. U can as well press hers. Breast na breast.

Happy birthday to mama Kelvin

50. God bless all the givers! God bless sdk, long live sdk

51. Stella Koko, you made my weekend, may God bless you. God bless all the givers. Angel Wan, may God rejuvenate your pockets and that or Angel Lola and Angel Blaze.

52. In house news toh badt. Hey y'all...

53. Congrats Iya twins.. God will provide for ur cuties welfare
    Angel Lola, God bless you hun and all other givers on dis blog. You too stella ❤
    Happy new week fam.

54. aaaaw those sandals are lovely. Can someone get me the pink colour as a birthday gift? Came to the office and saw a big birthday cake on my table ooh my I was so smitten. People are really kind oooh. And all of una wey no fit wish me commonhappy birthday I still dey look una with side eyes.
    This is certainly the best bday I have ever had, plus my sis is planning a surprise birthday for me at home. She tinks I have no idea, she doesn't know I have snooped and decoded. Bless be this day for I am a year older. Oooops I forget to say Lee boo and I are birthday mate so imagine what the birthday sex will look like. Unfortunately he ain't around. Closing my leg like a mermaid till we jam. Ooh my its going to be madt.
    All women are created equal only the best are born in July. Happy birthday to all July 4th babies on the house we rock. Kisses
    * grabs a bowl of icecream*

1. Yea July babies rock

2. Happy birthday Steff
      July babies are the dopest
      My birthday month.

3. It's not "surprise" if you know about it.....

4. Happy birthday.

5. HBD July babies n Fuck sha. All my July friends na same rope tie them.

6. Happy Birthday Steffy!
      God bless u real good!
      May the fun last forever🎂

#JulyBabiesRock❤️

55. Mama twins God bless your twins. Tell your husband to hustle hard and you too, when your body is strong, start hustling to care for those kids. Do family planning, things are hard.

56. Na so.. God bless all the Angels on here? who despite the economic challenges still choose to be a blessing to others...

Ehen! Who is doing cake giveaway for July na?? Abi no giveaway cake ni?

💕💓💓💓💓 to D'ROYALTY... LOL

57. Welcome IHN..
    Abeg Stella when will the giveaways be for graduates who wants to start a small business or wants to add to their business?

58. THURSDAY CHRONICLES POSTER LADY no need for all the long story, pick the advice that is ok for you and move ahead.

59. SDK the Decoder, chop knuckle!
    Very soon we will have SDK Radio and Television. Na so.

60. Stella o! 2day's IHN didn't load by 1pm o! And dat made me loose my shoki 2day o!

61. #A person usually makes a lot of hand gestures when telling a true story. When telling a lie, a person’s hands will stay noticeably still*

62. SDK the life saving blog...stella thanks for the good work you have been doing. This blog has brightened the hearts and lives of alot of Nigerians.Keep doing the good work you are known for.Jisike Nne oma

63. Helloooow
    How is everyone doing?
    Iya ibeji, send my rice oo
    The giveaway givers, remain blessed
    The about to wed lady, God bless you. The wedding gown only needs a little touch to make it look up-to-date. Thank God you know this and went for it. God bless you union.

64. Really touched with the appreciation of the person that got the wedding gown.
    To imagine that people where talking down on the gown and somebody out there desperately needs it. (Let's not waste even the bread crumbs as they will be somebody out there waiting to feast on them)
    God bless the giver.

65. The wedding gown winner, I like you already, I wish I was bouyant enough I would have given you something to support your wedding, let's see what will happens before August. I will mail Stella to get your mail.

66. Good afternoon BVs. Please I'll like to know how to go about getting a Canadian working visa. Does anyone have an idea?

67. The owner of that yellow shoe wit black stripes that look like wat Fulani people use in grazing should fear God oooh. 5k for that haba made shoe abi? OK na kontinue.

1. Dirty Yaraba woman. It is Aba not 'haba'. Wretched bvn.

2. U Berra repent from Ur bad mouth on Ur birthday, bad mouth plus bad character plus worwor face, u still dey find birthday gift

68. Wow, congrats olori u r blessed.
    Lmao stella ur right some people can sell their spite hahaha
    Ihn thanks alot
    Many give aways
    July is a month of praise...
    Thank God im better now, was sick all through the weekend.
    God bless the givers n the recievers!

69. Mama Ejima, congrats.
    Do not give your new born pap. If you do not have information go and look for a nurse in a proper Hospital and ask for free opinion.
    DO NOT GIVE YOUR NEWBORN TWINS PAP.
    Make sure your milk flows ( hot towel pressing, pap drinking etc).and supplement with baby milk (stage one).
    If you are so poor, keep begging on the blog maybe those trying to conceive will contribute and send milk to you but DO NOT GIVE THOSE BABIES PAP. Till at least 3months.
    Thank you. If you have credit to type chronicle, please have credit to Google knowledge you are lacking.

70. Pls who has the contact of that guy that sells bulk phone numbers by location? I need it. Also if you have used him and he was on point kindly comment under mine so i know he is real. I wont count anon recommendation.
    Abeg who dey celebrate sallah for abuja? Whats the plan?

71. lovely shoes everywhere, congrats to the lady that gave birth to twins.

72. Who has used asantee soap? How good is it and how much?

1. I have. Doesn't really tone well. But very good.

73. Who has used asantee soap? How good is it and how much?

74. Who has used asantee soap? How good is it and how much?

1. It's very good especially the papaye.Its 250 or 300 naira at most for 1 pkt

2. I use it and it is very good on my skin. It is #280 or #300 in some places. I am based in the south, if you are based in lag you can get it at a cheaper price.

75. my people pls help me out. I am 32 currently on bp meds. tried aldomet but always made me dizzy and gave me this numb feeling. I'm now on amlodipine bp under control 120/90. 110/90. 120/80. 110/70 mostly in this range. D problem wit this current one is that I've been feverish since I was placed on it by d cardiologist. I've treated for malaria but its still there. My question here is if there is anyone that knows a more tolerable bp meds someone else is taking so I can suggest to d cardio. or is rher any other way of keep down my bp. pls note I exercise 30mins daily, little or no salt Intake, no much oily or fatty food. I'm not weighty. pls help my peeps.

1. Try Moduretic and aldomet together. Moduretic is 1 tab after every 2days.

2. Please go to the hospital or see a doctor you know for prescriptions... Dont take online prescriptions... What works for Mr A may not work for you. Just tell the Dr you are reacting to the drug and he will prescribe a better one for you.

76. my people pls help me out. I am 32 currently on bp meds. tried aldomet but always made me dizzy and gave me this numb feeling. I'm now on amlodipine bp under control 120/90. 110/90. 120/80. 110/70 mostly in this range. D problem wit this current one is that I've been feverish since I was placed on it by d cardiologist. I've treated for malaria but its still there. My question here is if there is anyone that knows a more tolerable bp meds someone else is taking so I can suggest to d cardio. or is rher any other way of keep down my bp. pls note I exercise 30mins daily, little or no salt Intake, no much oily or fatty food. I'm not weighty. pls help my peeps.

77. Stella you like Olori too much, is she ur sister? God bless u more and bless the giver. Olori may God bring more help your way and heal ur mum.

78. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453604 July 2016 at 15:00

God bless all dos that help d needy may u all never lacK may ur pockets be filled,lovely shoes nd slippers.

79. I think I have just been duped of my hard earned 1000NAIRA! by a vendor on this blog. Let me wait till tomorrow and give the person the benefit of doubt before I rant.

80. I want to thank you Sugarlicious Stella for posting my advert. One SDK BV paid for the place and will be moving in next week; for those still calling in respect to the self contain may God settle your accomodation need(s) in a stress-free way. God bless you all.

81. The lord bless your union, iit is already succesful. People just assume because they dont need some things others dont? One man's toxic is another's non-toxic. Lets learn to appreciate people who give and donate stuffs here and not ridicule them thereby scarign them away from giving. There are genuine needs been met on a daily basis from this blog. God bless you Stella and all the BVNs with good heart here

82. The man who is in love with his landlady, if you know your intentions are real and pure, why not? But this one that you wrote she is rich, hope it's not her money that is enticing you? She's a widow already, the last thing she needs now is for someone to defraud her emotionally and financially.
    Olori footwear, hope your mum is getting better? She's in my prayers

83. The man who is in love with his landlady, if you know your intentions are real and pure, why not? But this one that you wrote she is rich, hope it's not her money that is enticing you? She's a widow already, the last thing she needs now is for someone to defraud her emotionally and financially.
    Olori footwear, hope your mum is getting better? She's in my prayers

84. I want to use this space to call out that prostitute named chisom aka shugarfreeze or whatever she calls herself.leave my husband alone! I saw the messages you sent to him.ashawo!you think you can mess up anyhow I will deal with you bitch! Stupid slut.and I will keep disgracing u

85. Mr Engineer you want to marry your landlady so that you can stop paying rent and also become the landlord of her house....well done.

86. Madam snooper. Your husband is cheating with that single lady. A married man has no business talking to a single lady everyday.

87. Stella why are you shutting the new members out? It's not fair at all.
    Last week someone requested for an email address to send IHN news and you are yet to do so. Now you talked about sending mail to "busybodycorrector". How on earth do you expect new BVs to participate? Please kindly publicize all the relevant email addresses for the benefit of the new BVs. Thanks!

88. Please bvs do anyone know the duration of time to travel with pregnancy using flight,cos I want to travel to from Lagos to Abuja end of this month and i will be 32 weeks then.

89. Tanx a lot my sugar bundles.@
    Swag Lafresh sweetest bebim
    Ideato my honey pie
    Chai exotic my sweetim
    Ehi I hail una oooh. God bless you all.

90. Welcome IHN.

Congratulations again BV on the birth of your twins.

All the angels on this blog,i salute you all. God bless and continually reward you.

God bless all the receivers and all the seller's.

God bless SDK.

91. Nice shoes

COngrats on your twins, CHildren are gifts from God but we should plan it very well and work to cater for our kids care. Please do something to support your family and close your legs.

Which kind of crisis is she passing through...

See how some Hausa billionnaires helped their people by selling fuel @140 per litre as Ramadan promo, if only our Southern billionnaires will do theirs during Christmas season, it will help to save cost.

Please I need a BV that's a lawyer - experienced one urgently, please drop your contact preferably those staying near EBute Meta. Help me o

92. Replies
    1. Thank u so much BBC for listening to me , thank u, thank u so much!

93. Please, can a kindhearted bv give me busybodys'email address? Thank u

94. Please who is into selling makeup products in lagos ( bhcomestics, urban decay n d likes) pls call me on 07039421205 whatsapp