Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe Celebrates 200K Followers.

Friday, July 22, 2016

Mercy Aigbe Celebrates 200K Followers.

Actress Mercy Aigbe has 200k Monitoring spirits following her and she thanks them all...

Let me see if i am following her so that i can unfollow to reduce the number..LMAO!

33 comments:

1. While I'm celebrating 350k, she's celebrating 200k. Congratulobia to her all the same.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Stella, why evil now? Lol, can't stop laughing. But shey na only me no dey Twitter and Instagram ni?

3. Mercy is more on social media and red carpet nwdays, even more than location acting movies.

1. She has over a million followers. This is her business handle.

2. I think she's referring to the boutique account.
      But wetin concern me sef?
      Where is that anon that called her pizza face? Lol

3. 😀😀😀😀😀@ pizza face, omg!!

4. Pizza face? Lmao. Bia quickie, r u sure you r not the one?

5. With all her initial gragra,notice me and die trying antics,na only 200k. Class can never be bought. Local ti take over.

1. Magdivas is her boutique page. She has over a million on her personal page.

2. She has over a million followers. This is her business handle.

3. That'd for her boutique page haturrrrrr, she has over 1million followers on her personal page.

6. That's her business page. Magdivas.
    She has over 1million followers on her personal IG account.

This is not even news worthy sef.

1. Her business page? Oh? Now I understand

7. And to think that is just the exact money I so needed for my catering learning. But bvs I need to be enlighten, do they get paid for having much followers or what?

8. Seriously I dey shame for all these celebrities celebrating 200k 300k. Shame really dey catch me For them.Wetin kylie Jenner go do? She's supposed to throw a party for all her followers.

9. Na internet trolls plenty pass wey dey follow her

10. Madam the 200k followers are for her boutique not her main IG. She has more than a million followers. Stop rushing to post what you don't know. Calm down

11. Can't you see it's for Mag divas boutique. Take a chill pill

12. all i see is her afro hair. *calling my hairstylist*

13. 200k following her magdiva store not her personal insta, thank me later

14. 200k followers for her boutique not her on personal account...

15. 200k on her business handle. She has over a million followers on her personal handle

16. I can't seem to get my mind around why people celebrate the number of followers os their social media handle.

17. #You know you love someone when you save their texts and re-read them when no one is watching*

18. Stella dem use talk swear for you ni. Lol.