Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Slaps Girlfriend In Public For Embarrassing Him..

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Man Slaps Girlfriend In Public For Embarrassing Him..

I am almost forced to say she deserved the slaps she got but then the man could have just asked her to get down from his car.......That slap was Public Domestic abuse......

What do you think?

170 comments:

1. Girls can be so jealous. Yes we are bt the guy went too far slapping his bae. That was too bad. He should have just try n calm her down n explain who d other bae was.

1. She also went too far by running her mouth. Calm her down how? When she told him to shut up!

Women and playing victims card,everytime domestic voilence,emotional voilence(her evil tongue) nko? Common sense isnt so common afterall. Dude should stop wasting his strenght on slaps. He should breakup with her ass,so she can start participating in stella's single mingle year after until she meet her type. Wobish!

ShanzEmpire

2. Some people r not good at controlling their temper which is why we should utilise our common sense always.
      The lady was rude and over dramatic and d guy acted on impulse probably cuz it wasn't her first time. I don't blame d guy at all. Some peeps cursing d guy would hv done worse. Some ladies tongue na acid na

3. Women,
      Never bruise your man's ego, especially in public.
      You are responsible for the outcome.

Sincerely yours

4. He tried calming the bitch but she won't listen. Even went as far by asking the boyfriend to shutup and drive

5. Calm wat down? Didnt u read it properly? He was trying to introduce them and d gf was like shut up and drive.wtf, thats was disrespectful was even nagging on top again.she deserves d slap.

6. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453605 July 2016 at 20:03

He shouldn't have slapped her,dey can talk things out in private.

Promixing online training Batch A. Moroccan whitening lotion. Moroccan soap. Halfcast lotion. Herbal cream for bleached skin. Hot chocolate cream. Fair lady mix. Skin glow night cream. Whitening cream. Toning milk. Pimples cleanser.
      Batch B. Extra whitening black soap. Lemon fresh soap. Moroccan oil. Talking oil. Egyptian oil. Halfcast oil. Bright N glow oil. Repair oil. Stretch marks eraser. Knuckles eraser. Baby glow Butter. Kids body butter. Face cream. Sunburn Eraser cream.

7. Explain? He shouldn't have slapped her but she went too far. Arindin?

8. Sorry to say but she deserved the slap to reset her brain and the guy should even break up with her sef if this narrative is exactly how it happened! Shuuuu, na so she nor get respek for her bobo?

9. The girl is lying. How can he call to pick you up when he's meeting up with his girlfriend? Na so the guy like drama reach?
      My guess is you slept over at the guy's place.
      Stop telling half truths Jare.

10. D guy shouldn't have slapped her. Is just that she is jealous

11. Anon 20:31 I like u jare.gbam

12. The guy for no slap her. Ok! Him for blow am, commit her front teeth. Ode oshi.

13. Anon 20:31 so a guy can't pick his colleague or neighbour or friend on his way to work again simply cos he's got a silly untrained gf? D guy was even patient I swear. Shut up and drive? Ure so stepping out of my car. N yes that wil b immediately after d slaps.

Btw, wats Arindin?

14. Lol @commit her front teeth. Ode!

15. This story is so one-sided and in favour of the narrator. So I'll reserve my comments!

16. No man with a crazy, jealous girlfriend will suddenly go pick another lady before meeting with his girl...seems like the narrator spent the night with Kunle but in hypocrisy, sat at the back but the crazy madam wasn't fooled...

17. No man with a crazy, jealous girlfriend will suddenly go pick another lady before meeting with his girl...seems like the narrator spent the night with Kunle but in hypocrisy, sat at the back but the crazy madam wasn't fooled...

2. This write up reeks of attitude jare!!! The babe obviously gave her an attitude.

But why slap?

1. Insecurity. Many gals are so insecure, they create problem in their own relationship. She deserved the slap.

Most gals Dnt knw Nigerian men Dnt joke with their Respect. Mumu galfrnd.

2. Sharap. Aridin sister.

Welcome.

Later, she go bring chronicles here now.
      "Dear Stella, I've been a blog reader but i've never commented. Keep up the good job.

There's something bothering me i'll like to say. Keep my identity hidden. I feel like leaving my boyfriend. He is very violent and wicked. He shouts at me all the time. We've been dating for 5 years and he has never beaten me. I suspect he's been cheating with one Fola girl. Get her instagram @fearne. She has been disturbing my boyfriend. Ok, today, me and my guy decided to go to a clinic due to the holiday. He was supposed to pick me up. Next thing, who did I see balancing at the back of my boo's car, this Fola girl. He said he wanted to take her to work first before he takes me to the clinic. Imagine my shock! She was even rolling her eyes at me, crossed her leg. I confronted him politely because I have an appointment with the doctor for 9am. I didnt say anything bad to him or the girl oh. Next thing, he parked the car, dragged me out in front of the street and slapped me! Two hot slaps! Pushed me out of his car. The girl was there the whole time laughing... Stella! I have suffered disgrace. Cant find a place in my heart to forgive him. And we were supposed to do our introduction next month. BVs pls, do I go ahead with this man or quit. Stella, pls bless me with your red pen. I'm so depressed"

Choiiiiiiii!!!!

3. Hahahahahhahahaha Anon 20:32 u are jst so crayyyy😂😂😂😂😄😄😄😄

4. Anonymous 20:32 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I can't stop laughing... You're a comedian I swear

5. Hahahahahahahah nna u have killed me! Are u sure you're not the one sending all those chronicles? Chai! People funny o

6. Ha ha ha ha ha ha and d comments start rolling in d girl favour 😅😅😅😅😂😂

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 my belle oooo.

8. Anon 20. 32 please dear go ahead with marriage...

9. Ms Juliet's ex side boo. Cheap ass girlfriend6 July 2016 at 02:45

You are so funny!

10. I can imagine what would have happened had the girl sat in the front seat. No be u get motor, the guy never even marry u, u don dey wan control am. She very well deserved the slaps.

11. Hahahahahahaahahahahah.....so funny

3. She deserves it
    Couldn't she have waited till the other lady was gone?
    Later u pple will say no to domestic violence... Yes its a no to domestic violence but we women should learn to bridle our tongues
    Na u siddown for front ...e no still do u
    Mmmmmmmttttthhhheeeewwww

1. Stella ask her to get down? You dont know some ladies. They will glue their ass to the seat and ask you to come push them out nau! Her fiance knows her better. Perhaps,he's had it to his neck.

ShanzEmpire

2. She has a very nasty attitude.

The guy must have bottled up too much. Can't she just bear whatever till the other girl leaves. She does not even know if thw babe is even his eelative.

I don't support DV o but this girl deserve the slap.

3. she deserves this particular slap. Dude would apologize later. But trust me she's learnt her lesson. Hehehe

4. No matter what she did or said, he had no right to slap her. Besides ask this question "Is this the first time he has been picking up that girl?" Have they had an argument about her before?

5. We call it hard reset... It was very necessary

6. You guys got it all wrong jor...she was just reciting that Rihanna's shut up and drive song oojare.

7. Well said Lafresh.

4. People should learn to control themselves, and be less presumptive. End time slap, she should sorry.

5. What does arindin mean?? The girl deserved the slap pls.

1. Its means imbecile. That's d yoruba word.I lol when I read this earlier,this babe na better gbegborun

2. Arindin is synonymous to imbecile

3. Hmmm!!! Women... Well the guy could have avoided this from happening. Either he drives alone to work or with his colleague, or with his GF. It's even better if he did not drive at all at all. 😕😕 some ladies sha

4. What's aridin?
      That girl has an awful character.jezz.

5. I so deserved it jare. Imagine "Kunle shout up and drive!" For what na? She obviously has no respect for her man.

6. Arindin means imbecile

7. Imbecile!

8. Arindin means imbecile...thank me later😃

9. That moment when you whisper to your girlfriend ear in Yoruba 'oussypussy'

6. Some Women can be so disrespectful. Its always our mouths that put us in trouble.. she deserved that slap mehn. The guy tried to control himself starting from her asking him to shut up and drive...

1. If I be the other girl I go burst laugh for back. Carry bag come down do her 'ntooin'. Then jump on my bike. Then I'd shout as I zoom off: 'Kunle sorry you hear?'

2. Lolz...chai Chikito you sound like one of my friends. She will not leave it at that.

As she's coming down from the car and flagging the bike laughingly, she will say " Bia kunle, o ife a ka i na-afu. Nna ji sie ike o, inu. Lol.

7. Some girls sha
    But Kunle no try o, he would have ignored her till they're alone.

I'm sure no be today she don dey chop slap

Pele iyawo next time don't be nasty to stranges

1. Ignore her with her nagging&rants abi?easier said than done.
      No bi today she don dey chop slap?? Then i'm sure no bi today she she started disrespecting his friends.

ShanzEmpire

2. Why didn't she ignore till the other girl got down. He no even slap am well. If he did, she for no see mouth to continue to dey ask stewpid kweshun.

3. E fit be say the guy don tirw to ignore

4. D girlfriend should hv also waited till they are alone before acting up like she is his guardian....
      She made a fool of herself first and kunle just gave her a helping hand😜😜😜

8. Which kain abuse? Emm for slap am more sef. Abeg someone should epp me nah...av been on this blog for long ...and I don't know how to get blog id...I ll even buy if dem dey sell am. Lol.epp a sister na.

1. Just google Martins Aboy on how to get blog Id

2. Get a Gmail account.

3. Use your gmail account if there's nothing to hide

4. @anon 18:57, you just need to sign your google account or use the Name/URL to write the name you wish.

Abeg that babe slap no be here ooo, I want to imagine how quite she would be after the second slap.

Slap that controls attitude

5. Lol, sis com am buy ooo, Ayam selling!!

6. R u that dull, honestly speaking, I find this asking how open id thingy very dumb. This is the 21st century madam!

7. Go for ID card office wen near u.

8. It's not hard to get, I don't even know how I got it either. Have forgotten the steps, why don't you Google it

9. Open a Google account. Simple

10. You can also use Google to educate yourself. Unfortunately, you can't 'buy' wisdom

11. Go learn how to suck dick first

9. The gf no well at all... What silly Jealousy is that

10. She deserves it abeg!!!
    Since she decided to display such mannerless, uncouth, boorish, abrupt behaviour in public, she should also bear the brunt in public too.
    She was disrespectful not only to the girl but her boyfriend.

1. Pipi Lee to think I held you among the custodians of English language. "Ill-mannered" please don't speak,write or type "mannerless" again. Go and sin no more.

2. Thanks Anon but no thanks, mannerless is still right, though ancient but still correct.

3. 're u an ancient girl Pipi Lee?

11. Dis matter get as easy be poop babe's with dia wahala hian.

12. Lmao ... That didn't occasion a slap Biko ... He could have just parked and told her to get down . Stella for whatever reason never be an advocate for violence .

13. #Don't think too much, you'll create a problem that wasn't even there in the first place*

14. She will be the first to sight the moon with those slaps...

1. Kwakwakwakwa.😄

2. Buhahahahaha buhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha

3. hahahahahhahaha.choice?

15. Serves her right.. What if the lady dey front seat? She go kukuma go haywire

16. That gf sef her own na wa but the guy shouldn't have slapped her,probably told her to shut up with a fierce voice or come down...
    Meanwhile guys don't really care about this front seat,driver seat ish...
    Some years ago while working in a fastfood,this couple came in,wifey ordered ofada husband beans&plantain,she didn't face her food o started ranting that the beans cooked that morning was watery,hubby told her its okay lailai she didn't listen,next thing I heard Kemi you don't have shame if you had cooked this morning we won't be here,kai in front of myself,colleague & manager mehn she left food to go & cry inside car,dude told us to park food as takeaway,went to eat & didn't enter the car till he was set to go...

17. She deserves more than the slap
    Jealous thing

18. LMAO@i carried my small body and jumped down...

What is arindin please?

And no,she didnt deserve to be slapped!
    You can drop her off,break up with her...but you cannot hit her!

A lot of girls have been stalked by their boyfriends,embarrassed in front of clients,friends,classmates,colleagues....if they go about slapping their men every time this happens...nsogbu di.

Btw,that babe is rudeeeeee!no manners whatsoever. She even made sure the passenger overheard her. This one lacks decorum!

Still didn't deserve a slap or two. Hehehehheehe

1. If I'm the passenger I would have slapped her first. Before coming down. She dey mad?

19. Na im good for her, he for deaf one of her ear self. Yeye geh.

20. The lady is too jealous, she should have been patient a bit, and the man shouldn't have slap her in the public.

21. I'm happy cos I can comment now, have been on this blog for so long

22. She deserves it

23. She had it coming. Lol
    Pepper body go kill some women.

24. Arindin=imbecile

25. She deserves all she got!!! Who just insults someone without knowing who they are? For all I care, that lady could have been her boyfriend's family! What kinda training did she get growing up? Hian o!!!

26. Slap well deserved!! Does her fada have a car??? Mtcheeew

27. Arindin means imbecile. Abeg, I am a woman and I know how our mouths can run.... Inasmuch as I do not condone DV, folks should learn when and how to speak. Maybe the guy don dey eye the lady he gave a lift to sef.

28. she deserved the slap for being rude.

29. That is the height of insecurity. I can't bring myself to that level. even if I catch my man on top another woman, I will simply ignore them, then later I will confront my man. I'm the last person on earth that will fight my fellow woman because of a man, nah is not worth it.

1. *hits imaginary like button *

30. Well deserved slap... Some girls sha... Even if u dey vex frm sleep u 4 jus cam dan till u and bf is alone and ask hw far dat babe na. Embarrasing d dude anyhw and you want him to marry you? Tueh!!!

31. Some girls do not just have self control....ofcos it's normal to be a little pissed when u see another girl with ur man but then if d man introduces u as his babe,then I feel that alone should pacify u that nothing is up with them especially if d other girl doesn't give u attitude...she for just rest her busybody till d other girl dropped..d bros too no try o..that kain early morning slap...person no go 'gbadun'throughout that day na...

32. If the story is true, then the said girl deserved enough slap. I don't even want to explain why.

33. This is what happens when you date small, immatured and shallow brained girls. Imagine talking anyhow about someone you dont even know.

34. She deserves the slap. She acted so immature, she would have gotten to her destination before questioning the guy.

35. Omg! Some girls are hot tempered. Arindin bawo

36. Stella please I need to send you a chronicle for advice ASAP. Help me with your email. Thanks

1. Can u just hear yourself, what happened to googling it, keep waiting!!

37. Some girls can be so annoying. She deserve the slap I guess the nagging was just too much. Patient is always the key

38. The girl deserved a spanking, but that doesn't mean that he should have hit her. He would have just ignored her, or worse politely told the narrator to find her way (she'd understand),and asked the gf to please get down.

The gf herself wasn't properly bred, rara. Calling a stranger names, just because you saw him in your bf's car?
    Someone you don't even know their purpose for being there?

The girl respected herself, and moved to the back o. Didn't wait for gf dearest to appear before doing so.
    If the gf wasn't comfortable with seeing another female in the car, what happened to waiting till she was alone with her boyfriend?

The girl tried sha. Someone else, to avoid trouble, would have just declined the request, when told that he was going to pick up his girlfriend too.

The both of them are very good for each other. A fish wife and a violent husband.
    Beautiful combo!!

Na this kind dey chase man into another woman's arms.

39. That girl lack proper home training.she should have waited for the other lady tovgetvdown before addressing the situation,she didn't catch them in any awkward situation to warrant all the name calling.

40. She deserved a slap but kunle shouldn't ve slapped her...that's women for u, you dun react off the rail through everything she does or says if not u might kill her, yea.
    I'll ignore you for Africa or probably throw you off my car.

As for me to lay my hands on you, no no no. I can't.

41. I'm just laughing at the girls narrative, very funny. But whats arindin??

42. Hmmm...I read this and I asked myself why would he slap his girlfriend for a girl he calls his friend? Yes,she was wrong to insult the lady in the car, bt a slap? Not cool! And to the lady that wrote this,if tables were turned can you accept what just happened? Try think am...You should av excused urself when u knew he was picking up his gf...haba!

1. Exactly!!! We ladies don't reason like guys. As long as guy man wants to pick up his babe, i'll find my way biko

2. Chop kiss @ anon.
      Everyone saying she deserved the slap, rubbish.
      If women go about slapping all the men who insults and embarrasses them publicly, who for remain?
      The babe no try but she didn't deserve to be slapped. Period.
      One-sided story; wish we can hear from the babe

3. Cmon! Let's be real. I am the jealous type as well. In as much as I may not like my bf picking up another girl.. I won't tell him shut him and drive. You guys should be reasoning oh. Brother was even trying to introduce the babe at the back.. And Aunty was shouting!! If that was your brother what will u tell him? Dump her! She is uncouth!

She could have excused herself (the girl that was picked up)... But she didn't know she will jam a crazy mf!
      Please ladies, let's learn to bridle our tongue and be sensitive. You can handle your man in private.. You don't have to embarrass him to pass your message.

43. Hmmmmmm, he should av just ignored her. Then call it a quit after. She was such a bitch

44. Stella today you are confirmed fool. Im sorry for the children you are raising

1. In your mind now you're wise abi? Clap for yourself King Solomon, oya go and drink Fanta.

45. So wrong of her.why would she disrespect her man in front of a stranger?What if that same stranger is a family member.its wrong..We women we have problem big time.now she has learnt the hard way.Bros next time cool down,no hit woman again..Happy sallah in advance to my muslims brothes and sisters.including my christains blog visitors

46. So wrong of her.why would she disrespect her man in front of a stranger?What if that same stranger is a family member.its wrong..We women we have problem big time.now she has learnt the hard way.Bros next time cool down,no hit woman again..Happy sallah in advance to my muslims brothes and sisters.including my christains blog visitors

47. Kikikiki....the guy should just get himself another well-grounded gf. These types of personalities end up cutting off the manhood of poor and innocent step children somewhere along the line. What's he doing with such an insecure woman in the first place? KYEO...KeepYourEyesOpen

48. Some girls are so senseless. What if that girl was a family member? That is how the idiot would have lost her boyfriend. Which family member will see such a fool and not oppose the marriage

49. Everybody born of woman is jealous!

50. Everybody born of woman is jealous!

51. Women and mouth! But too no try

OZ

52. She deserves d slap and if I know dat guy I will advice him to end dat relationship sharp sharp!! Wat rubbish is dat. In fact after d slap, he shud have dropped her nasty rude ass there in d street.

53. My hubby pick babes without even introducing then to me, I always blv they are not important, that way I go bk home to my kids without having to think of what anybody else is doing? Smtms d women will enter & won't even greet. I love my life so much, I careless abt all these girls cuz I know some of them are warheads. & I know if u are doing anything with hubby, you will b d one to bring in cash oooo, the man na only him children him sabi.

54. Anon 20.30 seems to me ur boyfriend is sleeping with the fola girl.
    Dragged you out, slapped you, in front of her? Haba.
    He's taking her to work, for what?
    That is how my ex too was overly close to one Dupe girl, I wld see dis girl in his car smtimes, he was claiming friendship. The girl would even give him money. The bastard girl. He will now rub it in my face. Dupe did dis, did dat for me.
    Finally I found out they we're sleeping together. He finally confessed.
    It hurt me, but just before then I had met an older guy, but never did anythn with him. He even got angry and fighting me when he saw d guys messages. Meanwhile he was cheating.
    Cut d long story short, he came back begging n crying. Too late, I was already planning my wedding with d new guy.
    That ur boyfriend is sleeping with the Fola girl trust me. Put any introduction on hold, talk to him and re-examine ur relationship.
    A guy dragging you and slapping you is a bad sign.
    My ex with all his cheating. Dem never born am. Even shut up or raising his voice he never fit try am.

1. D anon was only being sarcastic. His comment was abt what d mannerless gal that was slapped may send in as chronicle by painting it like she did no wrong.

2. Hahahahahhahahaahhahahahahahah...OMG!!!! Stella your bvs dont read atall.this anon just go me in stitches. Babe that was not a true life story ooo..oh abasi!!

55. She did not DESERVE a slap, KUNLE is not her father, slap for what. He could have been gentlemanly about the situation. Who slap EPP????The girl is rude, yes , but who gave him cane to be flogging another mans child. IF it's abroad,he could be charged for assault... Rubbish. Please we should control ourselves male or female....

1. Not just abroad. She can report the incident at the Police Station and a charge of assault will be preferred again him at the Magistrates' Court. It's regar‎ded as a misdemeanour, though. I think it carries a penalty of 1 year imprisonment with an option of fine. It will surprise you to see the sorts of cases pending in most Magistrates' Courts. There are very ridiculous cases like a guy standing trial for still a pack of Knorr cubes! I don't mean the factory packet, the packs some sellers retail out of the factory packets. Like having smaller packs of 5 cubes each. He was changed with stealing and proceedings were going on. Of course in this lady's case, beginning a misdemeanour carried out by a guy on his girl, the Courts would encourage reconciliation. That's just the legal aspect, personally, I think suing your boyfriend for slapping you is a bit overdramatic. Isn't it better to end that relationship if you feel so inclined?

The only reason or the most obvious reason for her irrational outbursts is self-esteem issues. So what if your man has another chic in his car when he comes to pick you up? Assuming without conceding that he is even shagging her, how does behaving like a street cat remedy the situation? It would even be counterproductive because the "side chic" will observe 1st hand how easy rattled her presence makes you and how disrespectful you can be to your man. She will only end up playing the opposite role to lure your man deeper into her web.

If you feel so disrespected by seeing another lady in your man's car, why not respectfully decline riding with them? A simple "thanks baby, something important just came up, can we please reschedule?" the lean in and plant a kiss on his lips, turn around and say hello to the chic then sashay back to whence you came.  Would your life be at stake if you don't go with your boo that particular time even though the outing was already planned? Show some class and refuse to unleash your inner bit*h because of something this banal. You can be raging inside without breaking a sweat.‎

As for the guy, I'm guessing that was his knee-jerk reaction to salvage what was left of his dignity. A man can go to any length when his ego is bruised. He may have nothing sinister with the other lady but would still want to prove to her that he wears the pants in the relationship. I wouldn't endorse any form of abuse but I can understand why he did what he did. Understandable but inexcusable. ‎

56. Na wa, some girls and their acidic mouth, he shouldn't have slapped her for that he was wrong. Simply ignore her or find the friend another means of transportation to work... Such Chick will come back with chronicles and u bet will state the story to suit her...

57. No matter the amount of provocation, he ought not to have slapped her... Though his ego was totally bruised in the presence of another lady.

58. She may have disrespected him BUT HE HAS NO RIGHT OR WHATSOEVER TO SLAP HER. How effing dare him??????????? This he slap Kunle for him to retaliate? NO. Kunle should have shouted back and tell her to shut up or drop her off at the nearest bus top to find her way. Yes, Some women are more temperamental than others and only God know if Kunle is a cheat and try to rub the insult on her face, you never know. HE HAS KNOW RIGHT TO SLAP HER, He did it now, and he will di it again either she caused him to or not. This is how beating start and leads to murder in the long run.

59. For the guy to have slapped his girlfriend is totally wrong,though the babe didn't do well by spewing rubbish out of her gutter mouth but that doesn't give d guy d sole right to hit her.we should all learn how to be tolerant no matter the situation.

60. Oooh shut up already. She deserved the slap and more. Don't advice lady to be disrespectful especially if the guy is handsome, loaded and can fhuck.

1. I think I'm falling in love with ur personality 😘
      Just too blunt 😍

61. Ahn ahn!He shuldnt have slapped her.

62. Stella it's 10.28pm here o and the moon is not yet out o. God help us

63. I don't get it. People saying she deserved the slap. Everyone of us have got shitty attitudes. Does it mean we should get slapped for them?
    Agreed, she was rude but I repeat, she didn't deserve to be slapped!
    The story sef get K leg.

64. and d ayes have it

65. and d ayes have it

66. Lizzy T, that attitude you see may be that the written English is just superb!

67. No matter what,he shouldn't have slapped her.Is he going to beat her at every provocation

68. Public disgrace for both of them

69. I THINK IT'S THE GUY'S FAULT. THERE ARE SOME MEN WHO LOVE TO "FORM" UNNECESSARY "NICE GUY". WHY MUST YOU CALL YOUR COLLEAGUE IN ORDER TO PICK HER UP? IT WOULD HAVE BEEN DIFFERENT IF SHE CALLED YOU OR IF YOU SAW HER WHILE DRIVING. THESE UNNECESSARY NICENESS OPENS DOORS TO FUTURE UNFAITHFULNESS.

70. D guy shouldn't have slapped his girlfriend in front of d other babe