Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iara Oshiomhole Stunning On Vanguard Allure Cover ...

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Iara Oshiomhole Stunning On Vanguard Allure Cover ...

Iara,The wife of Out-going Edo State Governor Adams Oshiomhole is so beautiful on Vanguard Allure which will ht the stands on Sunday..

The Cape Verde beauty described as a first lady with a 'heart of Gold' opened up about her life as wife of a top politician, her plans for her state and responsibilities as well as enormous roles thrust upon her.

The issue is set to hit newsstands Tomorrow, Sunday.
Credits:
Creative Director: Nelly Mesik (@nellymesik)
Photography: Aham Ibeleme
Photography Assistant: Uchenna Ibeleme

Makeup: Cynach for Zaron Cosmetics

*Oshiomole dey enjoy oooh...waking up to behold a beautiful woman like this must feel really good.

70 comments:

1. I tell you. What a man, what a wise man

1. Stell
      I thought she is Iara n not Lara

2. On a normal day she can never accept to marry Adams. Money rules bitches worship

3. lara or Lara what's the difference??? Lilly u r really simple. Simple minded!!!

4. Anon you are the simple minded one

How is lara and iara the same?? Does the pronunciation seem same to you.. You all just come here to insult people for nothing but stating something that is right..

She has said it herself a thousand times that her name is iara not lara

5. You people are bunch of trouble makers. Because she corrected stella above that means she's the same one with this comment..

Na wa

6. OK, so why was my comment not posted??? Hmmmmm.. waste of my energy to type I guess.

7. Another Popular name on SDK, 'Sisi eko'

2. She does not look that stunning here o! Just ok...

3. Beautiful lady wey love make am blind.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY FOR SDKBLOG...

4. Beauty married to a beast, abi na gorilla i go call am.

5. Fine girl come for the money o, and not for the body ooo, shawrie oooo......., beautiful first lady.

1. As in ehhhhhh
      I just pictured it
      If Oshomole was poor n bold enough to say "Hi" to her, the way she would've been so irritated
      Chaiiiiiiii
      As long as d earth remains, except God n Life, Owo ni koko

6. I wonder what goes on in her head wen she wakes and the 1st person she sees is oshiomole... shld I say love is blind or money is blind

7. Touching lives? Which life is she touching

Long hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss

1. Come to Edo state and see for yourself. Stop hiding behind your key pad to type rubbish

2. Am in Edo state and she's not doing nothing, so I don't know which life she's touching

3. With your soul as black as charcoal, not even direct sun light can give it a spark. Rest in peace in your dark world and may you never see light. Fool.

8. She resemble Angelina Jolie for dis pics oo. Abi na only for my eyes ni?

9. Love is truly blind......
    I keep wondering what she saw in that BUsh MO......

1. Stop wondering, she is just a political wife. It happens, even in abroad. When Oshiomole leaves office off she goes.

2. She saw d money babe
      Imagine if Osho is a broke ass

3. Yea, Love for money is blind!

10. Love is truly blind...........
    Am still wondering what she saw in that Bush MO.........

11. y is she not pregnant yet?dis girl is Tryno b smart oh.good 4 osho dem warn am.

1. Maybe we will invite her make James gbensh her skin to skin. Lmao.

12. Love is blind but money can see

13. Marriage is a personal thing,she has found what she wanted in the governor. It don't matter if he is a "gorilla" or a "chimp"

1. Afterall, we all evolved from the monkey family. Pepper na pepper red o, black o, white o, yellow o, you no fit use one basket cook soup.

14. @Oby O, how you say this woman no look stunning? Something do you for eyes? Na jealousy the worry you. No be she say make you no fine.

1. Read and digest veey slowly before rushing to comment, i said not that stunning in these pictures which means she looks better in other pictures ive seen her in... You understand it now abi?

2. Anon, dis economy dey affect your thinking faculty? KwakwaaaawkaAaaaaaa.

15. This woman and her husband are serious words and opposite oh.

16. Beautiful lady..but I tot I heard dat she was divorcing osho,abi osho hold am tyt?😉😉

17. Her name is Iara not Lara.
    And she's also enjoying the arrangement o. Adams has a big blokus and knows how to use it and can eat igbin for Africa. Before he got married he was extremely generous to his lovers in bed and with money, you'll forget the face and everything else after one night with him. Trust me Iara is lucky.

1. I'm guessing you are one of them, Runs girl oshi

2. Lily simple, you just gave yourself up, scroll up and see how you opened your nyash.

3. Lol. Adams was a widower when we met, and after months of conversation (he's a good talker & listener) & flirtation we had sex and had a 6 months fling. If that's runs to you then so be it. Things didn't progress because of schedules and the like but he's a lovely & loving man

18. Stella your husband no dey enjoy?

19. Hmmmm... Love..money??? The world is truly ckming to an end

20. Hmmmm... Love..money??? The world is truly coming to an end

21. Money talks bullshit works......beautiful lady tho.

22. N osho is still cheating.

23. OK I can't fit to understand that too. Well I guess wen she wakes up the first thing she does is check her account balance thats the best way to continue being in love with him.

24. stella it's IARA not LARA

1. Lily simple go and rest.

2. Anon go and rest and stop mentioning lily simple..

Isn't it her name again. Why are you daft??

25. Stell sha wan by force change this Lady's name from Iara to Lara and she no go gree. God bless the first lady

26. You guys can't create yet you keep insulting peoples look. Many of you fuck sugar daddy for money. No man to call your own. Yes she is married. Many of you making foolish statement will end single and miserable forever.

27. I first talk say ds girl no go born for oshobaba. Na obiageli, "come chop "

1. Lol.. What do you mean?? I will take offense o!

2. Oby, you be come chop? Lmao

3. Yes now na my name be that Obiageli...

28. Who said osho is generous? You call 100k generous you must be silly! This man that will shift your womb in the name of s** lala dey try. I give her hand

1. Your womb got shifted. Runs girl. Serves you right.

2. Upgrade your runz skills for better pay next time!

3. Don't worry about her, by now her vagina must have adjusted to Osho baba huge manhood.

29. Osho baba shifting womb since 1900