Ooops!!!
Saturday, July 16, 2016
34 comments:
I knew it, I say this girl na Nigerian cos we get as we de dress and paint face
ReplyDeleteOya clap for ur self #in nedu's voice
DeleteWhen I saw the pic on daily mail too I felt she was nigerian. I was right
DeleteI also knew she was Nigerian because it's written on her face.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
she should sue dm wo collect plenty money from dm first
DeleteYou better cash in on this mehn. See free money o. In fact they'll settle out of court with a huge sum already. Plus this is another chance to become a celebrity. I repeat, cash in on this opportunity sharp sharp.
DeleteI'm done instigating.. Ehehe
OK bye
Mumu girl instead of going to court. You're ranting on IG
DeleteEnd time mistake
ReplyDeleteShows that no blog/news site is beyond mistake be it linda, stella or anyone else.
DeleteHer pic here is same wit dailymail post but different on Linda's blog
ReplyDeleteBabe,just thank God for the gift of life and waka pass.
ReplyDeleteNawah
ReplyDeleteSee as she fine like mami wata
ReplyDeleteLol@ Anonymous 14:29
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteMake she sue them for emotional distress hiannnnn.
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine d way ppl will also be calling d mother and saying sorry, giving d poor woman high BP.
When illiterates talk. Go sue now mumu. Just some resemblance and not the same person. Families sent on pictures how her own take enter, mtcheeew
DeleteDaily mail just turned you into a celebrity.
ReplyDelete#Don't wait. Life goes faster than you think*
ReplyDeleteMtchhhew I fine pass herself
ReplyDeleteShow your face make we judge.
DeleteShe was not listed among the "dead", she was listed among the "missing ".
ReplyDeleteThank u.
DeleteStill the same. Missing or dead will move people to emotions
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThank God u are ok.
ReplyDeleteI can't imagine how her family would have felt seeing this in the news.
Good for her
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
But this babe needs to be mine... Damn, she is so angelic...
If it is Aisha Buhari you guys will be like travel to US to prove your innocence. Tell Amara to go to France to prove that she is not a ghost
ReplyDeleteYou no get brain oh.the two events does not relate at all
DeleteThe two event do not relate at all at all.
DeleteHow would Daily Mail get her photo? It's someone she knows her who sent it to them as a prank, or she herself who sent it for publicity...mtscheww
ReplyDeleteHuh??
DeletePretty girl