Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya Says He Is Launching His New Label Soon...

Monday, July 11, 2016

Iyanya Says He Is Launching His New Label Soon...

Crooner Iyanya is about to start his own recording label according to him....

Does that mean he is no longer with Ubi Franklin's Made Men Music?
Why do they all wanna become recording label CEO's?..Is it more lucrative for them than singing?
Wish him all the best ....

39 comments:

1. Ubi is his manager I think!...
    Infact,I no know...How will Ubi maintain that his wife?...
    Nsogbu dikwa!...

1. Lol e go DON save enough for him DOM account nah hahaha

2. It will be nice for him to abandon the pompous & vain Ubi Franklin. Let him make it more than Ubi and broadcast it to the world as Ubi did to his ex boss, Julius earlier this year.

3. Once they drop one hit or single, they'll open their own label.

How far with lil kesh label? Any news?

4. Shantelle welcome. 🏃🏃🏃

5. Hmmm. Everybody wants to own a label. When will we get it right with our not wanting to work under others mentality. Remember lil kesh, he faded as he left YBNL. #mytwocents

6. Shantelle come get your boo.

1. Hahahahahaha!
      Omg I'm sooo predictable.
      Choi! My goodness

2. Chi Exotic,which Shandalier?
      Abeggi.

Iyanya is mine and everyone knows that

3. Loool! Who are the 'everyone'?
      ILene iLene! Face ya husband oh.
      Allow the singles to mingle.

4. Btw iLene what happened to your crush Peter okoye?

Leave mr oreo for me oh,I can't share my man.

7. *singing remix*
    Iyanya darling see as my heart dey beat pkakam!
    Wetin i wan do omo na emergency oh oh
    If you snub me baby i no fit br..
    Omo na turn by turn na shanny time be this oh yeah..
    I be your no1 girl abi
    I like as you dey show me love abi
    I say mk i sing song abi,oh no abi
    &everytime I see your vids
    I like as you dey do your thing
    So miss shanny sing song abi,oh yeah abi.........
    Ishigini,darling give me something
    I want to feel it oh
    baby give mi
    Zigi zigi....you dey blow ma mind,aswear you dey blow my mind......
    #Shanz no1 crush#

Yaasssss! Hunnay you rock!!

8. The diminutive Ubi will be devastated. Inyanya is his best superstar. And also his biggest cash cow.
    BTW, Inyanya should hv delayed this announcement until Lilian put to bed.

9. Stellz,they all want to be a boss cos aint no joy like bn a boss.
    Iyanya is already grounded,he isnt a baby in the industry.

Ubi still has alhaji teckno,selebobo amongst others.

Shuu! See that aunty already advertising her hubby. Lol

10. Everyone wanna be a Boss....

11. First tin that comes to my mind when I see iyanya is "cumcumber"

Oooh how I love the fresh dark one with a little bitter taste. Damn I need some cucumber
    I want some cucumber
    I need some cucumber
    Steffy want some cucumber
    Sweet sweet cucumber
    *singing and dancing outta post*

1. Whaaaaaaat!
      Steffy say what?? Bae no reason am you hear?.
      Please stay with your 2face oh.

My boo I will share with no other.

12. Hmmmm...
    Hope no ish o?

13. Lol,Olivia keep calm.
    He's not out of sight,neither is he out of mind. You not just keeping up with *Its Iyanyaaaa!*

14. whatever rocks their boats!!!

15. Iyanya are you mad ? Go and pay all your gbese before you think of opening record label ...you and Ubi can owe for Africa .. Stupid he goat

1. You are the mad one anon,
      Iyanya i know
      Ubi i know.....
      Who the phuck are you? Go and help him pay the gbese nau,Idiaaad!
      Common,take your negativity outta here!

2. Please shut your stupid mouth ... Iyanya goes about owing people he's a known debtor that can't cut his coat to his size ... Nobody is be negative here just stating the obvious truth now run and go hit your head on a pole you uncut animal

3. Geeez! Murdererrrrrr!
      See bombs flying outta your mouth.
      If you want to insult others,pls do that in 'queen's english'. Stop disgracing yourself on a world wide web.
      *nobody is 'BE' negative*? You meant 'being'?
      *uncut*? Asin 'uncouth'?
      Lmao! Instead of forming 'yansh opener' on sdkb wey nobody send you,spend more time in getting your tenses right.

Btw,if you want me to take your info seriously,post your pics. The ppl you'r calling out,we know them,remind me who you are? An anonymous.
      Aint buying that shit hunnay#

okbye#

16. Lol, after Aunty Freda used Tunde Fowler and Folly Coker's money to sponsor his studio time. Iyanya is a broke ass nigga. It was Freda that was sponsoring him small small. Wonder how he will fund his career now, without Ubi's 419 money. Maybe he's found a new pimp.

1. Awon aye. Ubi 419,iyanya broke ass.

Rich ass nigga I see you,another Idiaaaad!

17. Shantelle dearie I can't be caught crushing on a semi dwarf. I like them tall,slim and sexxy
    So you can have all of him bae no big deal.

1. Lol. Damage control,you were already caught.
      When next you see you him,think of good music NOT cucumber.

And yassss! I'm crazy about this 'semi-dwarf'(in your words). Cos na giant for my eyes.

2. Go and pay his hotel bill in the U S o before they lock him up .onigbese