I dont know if it is PR stunt to whip up some controversy because of his new project or if ..............
Anyway,he has quietly distanced himself from the viral engagement News trailing him.
*side eyes*
Thursday, July 21, 2016
39 comments:
Lmao @ that caption
ReplyDeleteVery funny caption 😂😂😂
DeleteHe wanted us to see the RR written on the headrest. Welldone....
ReplyDeleteNo mind am.
DeletePained? If u got it, flaunt it.
DeleteSame thing I thought to myself. Lol. As him bend neck
DeleteAtink?
DeleteInternet engagement.
ReplyDeleteEngaged to who kwanu?
ReplyDeleteJust hearing about it now.Who started the rumour. By the way,why is he acting as if he's too young to get married?
His hairy pretty daughter will soon finish secondary school. Iyanya is at 39 Years, too young ko.
Delete*mouth open
ReplyDeleteAbeg shift go one side,who cares?
ReplyDeleteCelebrities
ReplyDeleteIt's true. He's engaged secretly to our own Shantelle's Empire of Sdkb.
ReplyDeleteI came here to help Shantelle wipe here tears. Thank God she's the lucky bride. Shantelle congratulobia
DeleteOma you know whats up.
DeleteFresh thanks. Bae is trying to keep me safe from public scrutiny. He wants us to keep it private. Our rel' is confidential.
Lol .. if you love betting and tired of losing follow this link
ReplyDeleteif truly he is,then congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteEnd time engagement
ReplyDeleteCrush of life..
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell,dem dey talk true before... You it engagement pep sef...
ReplyDelete*who your engagement help sef
Deletewe are waiting. he should marry the other girl ubi left
ReplyDeleteLol Iyanya plz no mind dem... Nigerian media sef..... Iyanya looks so much like Mr Valia here, Bani's husband... my neighbors in Mumbai....
ReplyDeleteIyanya is bae.... and for the records Iyanya is too young to marry.... He's 26 dis year... yes Iyanya was born in 1990.... very cute boy but i cant date him cos am a gwegz... i am 41 dis year though...
ReplyDeleteYou were busy dating married men so shush!
DeleteOdiegwu
DeleteAs in, inyanya is my age mate? You know how many years I dey wen inyanya came into limelight? Aunty gwegwe, easy with the lie pls. Na God I take beg u. It's too early.
DeleteNo be only 26, his love daughter will soon finish secondary school. He was older than 26 at Project Fame Academy, what year was it?
DeleteMight be true coz they all know how to deny everything even receiving money from the government
ReplyDeleteNigga had to swerve to take the picture. When a car is mightier than the poser.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteGood for the short man
ReplyDeleteNo b only 26 years Na 10 years... Biko Wat doz d R signify?
ReplyDeleteRolls Royce;Phantom,Ghost or wraith.
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This guy is looking different this days though....
Iyanya and reacts all the time
ReplyDeleteIs he old to be engaged?