Sunday, July 03, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Jennifer Otisi And Oluchukwu Christabel.

''Aunty Stellz of blogosphere!  today is my birthday and I will love BVs to wish me a happy birthday cos they re family too..

I want to use the opportunity to Thank God for all he has done for me from the very beginning up until today, I am Grateful And Thankful To him it's has not been easy but God is Always Faithful.

My name is JENNIFER  TWINKLE ''

Happy Birthday Twinkle.

.............................................................................................................................................................

Hello madam Stella, thank you for the good work you've been doing using this medium. My name is Oluchukwu Christabel. 

Today is my Birthday and I'm so happy to witness this day with a good health and complete family.

I want my fellow BVs to wish me a happy Birthday and may celebrations never cease in their lives. Amen

Happy Birthday Chrissy

57 comments:

1. Happy birthday to Jennifer and oluchi. God bless your new age

Oluchi your front hair is like isi nwanyi onitsha... Help it grow biko

1. Happy birthday girls. but Oluchi who forbid you from smiling? Haba

2. Bible with back side hmmmmmmm, happy birthday oluchi

Happy birthday Jennifer .. Your second pic, is that kekenapep?

3. Bible is now d new clutch purse?

Hbd

2. Happy birthday Jennifer the gwegz!...you have sent in your pictures here before...
    So your market didn't sell then?...eyaa...
    Stop bleaching so you can attract a decent man...

Chrissy is just an Mgbeke feeling funky!...I wonder why she is showing us her back side...
    The hustle to hook up a man is very real...I can understand...
    HBD!,..

Stella,I hope these ones are not your customer...

1. As u b customer na b4 that local omo nna carry u put 4 house as wife.... cos wit my observations u are a jobless woman without no future ambition.

2. Showing nyansh while holding bible

3. Ekwensu wicked soul

4. O chim, Linda Eze. Don't I just love you? Kwakwakwakwa.
      Me sef be gwegs but I just 've to laff.

5. No mind d Twinkle lady, n she has mind to call Stella "aunty".
      Happy birthday.

6. Queen!!! Bet why so evil tho?😭😭
      Happy birthday ladies, have a great one.

7. Kai!!! You are mouthed.

HBD beautiful ladies. Njoy!

8. Queen of d blog because u ve a fone doesn't mean u sud bully people online oo 4 ur I fo I vent ever sent my pics here b4 dis is my first u can use Google if u like...
      I won't say much 4 my bday sake buh I am d wrongest person to bully fool.. yea I ain't anonymous so u can reach me for us to continue if u want it physically I am ready for u IDIOT

9. She dey blog dey mumu herself and family una dey hail her. This woman you don mad o.

10. Anon 13:25, haba!!! Lol

11. Queen/boss I hope you earn money for all these and for your name too?? Bitter, ugly, frustrated soul...I can understand, this is the only place you can be happy

12. Am dead 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 my role model b killing it. Very lit😆

13. Hahahahahahaha...Queen L.E, come and collect blue candles ooo

14. Thank you Twinkle. I love you already. The stupid woman is a very bitter idiot. Say No to Bullying! Say No to bitterness.

15. Keep congratulating q&b!!! What is old about this celebrants & mgbekeish,hbd beauties I pray divine connection locates u 2.

3. Happy birthday dearies... God bless you.

4. Happy birthday Jennifer
    Happy birthday chrissie.
    Beautiful ladies.

5. Happy birthday Jenny and Oluchi.By the way Oluchi what were you looking for/at on the floor?

6. @oluchukwu, ur 3rd pics sha. Tor, lemme shut up. Happy birthday to u both.

7. HBD Jenny and Christabel
    Enjoy your day

8. Christy why did you torture our eyes with all these local pictures?

9. Happy birthday jenny, I love your hairstyle in the first picture..wullnp

Christabel I wish you more prosperous yrs on earth

10. Happy birthday girls.Oluchukwu is an mgbii sha o....choi!!!

11. Happy birthday Jennifer and Christabel

12. I am confused as to what to do with u ladies! The urge didn't jus come, so I'll pass!... hbd to bo'of y'all

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

13. HBD to you both Jennifer and Christabel.

14. Shantelle's Empire3 July 2016 at 14:15

Ewooooo!

HBD

15. Happy birthday Oluchi and Jennifer

16. Shantelle's Empire3 July 2016 at 14:23

Soteeeey.....they sent in name&surname! The hustle is real eh. Iyanmi!

Btw stella why didnt your post my last comment to those imbeciles @ yesterday's post? If you can post theirs,why not my reply? My words were too heavy abi?Shan be slaying nitwits since time immemorial.Hehehe

1. U are hyping yourself!!! Get a life its only a blog

2. Shameless shantelle ..what happened between you and Tuscany

3. And one of the imbeciles @La stink came to answer present! Yasss,my puppy,I see the life you are living by selling one thousand naira powder. That's life to you huh? Lmao!

La stink keep doing me the honor of coming below my comments and barking like a mad hungry dog. Thats your position,wayyyyy below me. Yes!you will always remain below me,no be swear,I just told you the bitter truth.

Ekuke,come back&bark!

ShanzEmpire

17. Happy birthday to d both of you
    Have fun it's ur day.

18. Stella Maris Baby..3 July 2016 at 14:52

Happy birthday ladies..

19. Happy birthday ladies

20. Happy birthday girls😀😀😀

21. HBD pretty ladies

22. Happy beautiful birthday to you guys...

23. Happy Birthday ladies. See comments. Abeg today is Sunday and I promised God I won't sin.

I won't laugh at you 2. Enjoy God's favor and grace