Saturday, July 02, 2016
Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Emeka Eke And Amarachi Ugbaja
BV with Baddest Baritone Emeka Eke is a year older today.
Happy Birthday Mr Eke and thanks for Advertising with SDK blog...lol
THROWBACK!
...........................................................................................................................................................
Happy Birthday Amarachi,Is that Banana Island behind you?
80 comments:
HBD to you 2
ReplyDeleteIbo guys can like to fine sha.
DeleteHBD Amara n emeka
HBD pple
DeleteStella which one is banana island? It's mushin to banana island
Hbd. You both look good,i hope you dont lie,cos Ju-'Lie' borns can lie for the world. I get una plenty as friends.
DeleteJuly&Octobers?hmm!
ShanzEmpire
Happy birthday pretty boy Emekus you shall be a giant among your peers.Happy bornday Amara good health is your heritage,you will reap the fruit of your labour in the name of God Amen.
DeleteHapi Bday to u 2.... #Alinko
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear say who fine boy help!!happy birthday handsome*choi*you fine oo*side eye*
DeleteAmara Amara happy birthday
HBD Emeka and Amarachi.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Emeka and beautiful Amara, enjoy your day guys.
ReplyDeleteStella its Apple Island, lol
Happy bday to you all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome Emy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella damascus oops Amy baby
Congratulations to both of you, Amarachi are you an Arondizuogu babe?
ReplyDeleteCan I pyess ur slippers?😢😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Why are you so silly? Awon fuckboy
DeleteYou are so childish!
DeleteHappy birthday Emeka n Amarachi,enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteThis man looks married...
ReplyDeleteNwokeoma happy b'day kele ndi nke gi o.
HBD Amarachukwu.
Happy Birthday Emeka and Amarachi.....Stells it's plantain island
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ndi BV... May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteLol@ advertising with SDK.. All join na
HBD to d celebrants, Emeka bring ya dick for inspection, is it pink? Hehehehehehehehee...kidding!
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHappy birthday umuoma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Emeka and Amarachi...GBU you both. Emeka is a fine dude sha..
ReplyDelete:)
HBD y'all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emeka and Amara
ReplyDeleteYou both look good
God bless you guys
Hahahaha@Stella!! You been looking for trouble since 1900!!
ReplyDeleteBanana Island indeed!! This post will go south in 1...2...3....!!!
Asin eeh...this one she standing near street pole,Stella it is that 1000 rooms & buildings in festac.
DeleteThe guy for send one or two pic na...anyway hbd both of u.
DeleteIt looks like dolphin estate
Delete"Happy birthday handsome man and pretty lady 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday celebrants.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful people...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to y'all.Y'all are cute.
ReplyDeleteOoooh Stella Dimoko!!! No Plantain Island no be only banana... Hapoy birtbday people!! 😄😄😚
ReplyDeleteHBD More blessings
ReplyDeleteYou both look good.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you two.
Chei,linda na God i USE BEG YOU...this guy is my customers and he pays well,abeg
ReplyDeleteStella leave Linda alone lol.
DeleteSo because he is your customer that's why you deleted the nyash opening...
DeleteI know he is one of those people that have gone anonymous to write shit about me here...
Advise him to stop denying his wife!...Telling gullible girls that he is single and that his wife is just his baby mama!..
Is that not what we talk and learn here everyday?...sometimes when you shame these men,they will buckle up and borrow some sense!...
Stellosky oooooo
DeleteStella!!!your customers!!!welcome to Saturday laughs
DeleteStellz, what does he advertise Biko. That's Odera Eke. Who didn't have a crush back then in 042. Son of a king and a queen(may her soul rest in peace). Rich from day one. Linda Eze, you suppose know OD Na.
Deletechoi , see sweet gist lol
DeleteWhich Linda? I don't gerrit?
Delete*scratches jaw*
Oh now I get it. Linda's comment yet to come?
Hahahaha
So Stella Kork too dey fear Linda tongue?
Unu ja egbukwa mmadu.
Naaaa. She'll be lenient today.
Happy birthday Emeka
Happy birthday Amarachi
God bless you 2.
Stella can you please do a match making.
I sense something.
Singing****
GBE IYAWO
Ase gudugudu meje
( in Oritsefemi's voice)
Linda e mean ri a?kwakwa,i must speak Igbo.
DeleteI already said it,most ju-lie borns are liars.
ShanzEmpire
Stella he's your customer? Hope you wont delete this post.
DeleteWe are all your 'customers' na.
ShanzEmpire
Xp bae, surprised u grew up in Enugu n you don't know Odi/Emeka Eke. Nwanne Amaka, Ozioma n Nkiru Eke. They were popular. Odi here attended university secondary sch. Though na small boy Shaa. Born in the 80s
DeleteAnony 15:25...hahaha you wan finish me? So if I know them I should come and finish him and his family here? Naaaa.
DeleteWe have a lot in common though not too close like being the version of The Traap Family. They are 6 girls and 3 boys, my family is 6 girls and 4 boys. I was not born in the 80's NNE, I'm a little older than him. And I was not in Staff School, I was in far away Jos.
Wetin I wan come type about Odinga Odinga for here.
God bless the soul of their late Large Sweet Mummy. It is only a blog.
E-hugs
Hehehe..Linda Eze Stella don beg you. Lol.
DeleteIt is true, Exposing this married men will help reduce their lies.
Delete042 representing since nineteen kpurugam. Happy birthday handsome and burriful. From a proud 042 rep
DeleteStfup XP famzer oshi. Forming u knw just bcos linda n every one else knows she now wants to feel among d knowers. U pathetic name dropper
DeleteAnony 19:16...you sound pained like the Queen with the twisted neck? Hahaha. Calm dannnn inugo.
DeleteI have pity for people like you who hide under anonymous to monkey around my comments, you will hurt yourself soonest. Trust me.
Famzing you say?
Now here's the thing:
*Do not worry about what I'm doing, worry about WHY YOU WORRY about what I'm doing*
You need help
E-help♥
What linda said is true.he will tell u his half caste son is a product of his fling and he has notin to do with her.girls beware of that face
DeleteHappy bday you guys are gonna make a lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both
ReplyDeleteAge with grace.
That looks like b close in gwarimpa...happy bufdai 2 u two
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to these July born fine people.
ReplyDelete****Amarachi, please get a car seat & strap that baby standing behind you. No try that nonsense again, especially if vehicle is in motion. Irony is that, you have your seat on. What about the kid?!!! Ehn? If the driver or whoever has the steering steps on the brakes suddenly, that little one will just pass through the the windshield(God forbid it). Then una go dey ask how ee happen & start pointing fingers at someone else.
Africa with poor safety awareness. Nah only God dey save us.
Don't you have Amarachi's phone number?
DeleteMost your daily activities be on social media?
Abeg make we hear. No be 9ja we dey? shior
DeleteLinda eze u Dey hear...no pursue Stella customer
ReplyDeleteHbd to u two.
Delete@ the Queen and boss, Stella don beg u o. Make u no pursue her customer o lol
HBD odera
ReplyDeleteHappy plus one to you both, Amarachi you are my name sake and so beautiful.
ReplyDeletei see a throw back picture of emeka and that mean dude called ossy back in the days.hhmmm people and culture>
ReplyDeleteBadass Enugu boys. Choi
DeleteHappy birthday Emeka and Amara
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:23 wish d lady a HBD
now today is a special day for her and let d hatred pass and if u can't den just pretend u didn't see her all d ynash opening aren't necessary jare
Happy birthday to the celebrants..
ReplyDeleteStella no go kill me o. The environ resemble Banana Island? Chai, this is 21 Road Festac. Emeka face be like 042 guy. HBD to una sha.
ReplyDeleteHbd to you too
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, all my 3DDDD eyes on Emeka. Happy birthday oh. If you are single, without baby mama saga let's hook up oh. Am six feet, beautiful and ready to mingle. I see our kids playing professional basketball and international models. Ehmmm happy birthday Amara. Hehehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteThatAngryBenueGirl
Happy birthday handsome Emy! All the best! Didn't know it's your day. Calling you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome Emy! All the best! Didn't know it's your day. Calling you.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha......Stella you no well.
ReplyDeleteAnon 17:51,You better dont call him,scroll up and see that he is married,forming single and mingle.before hin use ur something do suya.
ReplyDeleteCome, Stella what kind of partial come be that one? abeg allow the queen and boss freedom of speech. Because he is ur customers' abi?.broad day light ojoro.
Well I just called him. You guys won't kill me here. Lol
DeleteHappy birthday to you both
ReplyDelete...side eyes at Emeka Eke ..
ReplyDeleteNwanne m Nwoke, are you a "SINGLESSSS" ?? lol.
The Gods visited me in my dreams last night and told me we must become a couple.......lol
Contact me before it is too late....hahahahahaha
......DD......