Good day Madam Stella!!!
Today is my sisters birthday.... and am so happy!!!
Help me wish her a happy birthday ...
Today is my sisters birthday.... and am so happy!!!
Help me wish her a happy birthday ...
This is mine to her...
Hello Zoba....
Thank you for being a good example for us, you've been my inspiration. I pray that God will continue to bless you in everything you do... May you experience all round success, Me loveyy you!!!
As a birthday gift.... Please BV's help me follow her intagram business page....
@phinabeadsnlooks
.........................................................................................................................................................
Hi Stella , Today is my birthday and am a bv even though I don't comment. Thanks and well done. Kisses!!!
Happy Birthday babe!!!
Happy birthday dearies
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty ladies
DeleteHbd
DeleteZOBA is CHI EXOTIC. Nne why you dey hide. You're a fine gurl no need pretending its your sister that went it. You kukuma remove the CHI in your chiZOBA.
DeleteHappy Birthday Zoba and Moyin my birthday mates!
Delete*sips wine*
#grateful heart#
Happy birthday beautiful ladies..
DeleteHappy Birthday ladies, happy birthday my opinion. My birthday is today too
DeleteAnon sorry but you played yourself
DeleteMy name is Chioma not Chizoba.
Aww... See my zoba's picture o. Hbd darling . Have loads of fun.
DeleteAbeg, Zoba is not chi exotic.
Hbd fine ladies. Chi exotic and my opinion where are your pictures, we want to see known visitors. Hbd to both of you and all other celebrants
DeleteHappy birthday to the 12th of July babies.
ReplyDeleteWe rock.
Happy birthday chi exotic. Correct person!
DeleteHappy birthday exotic. May ur days be long and fulfilled.
DeleteHappy birthday Chi Exotic.
DeleteLive long & prosper.
Happy birthday Chi Exotic
DeleteThanks babes
DeleteThanks
I'm so happy and relaxed at home
I feel like this is the most beautiful birthday ever
Na weekend I go go turn up
My little sisters have been dancing for me since morning *power of meat pie and juice* lol
Lmao Chi Exotic is chixoba... Ugly lousy girl😂😂😂😂
Deletehappy birthday to you both, age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHbd
DeleteHow much you go pay me if i follow your sister on instagram. I no follow for free.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the beauties. Chizoba and Ade.
May God bless your age and give you good gifts in Jesus name Amen.
Just normal girls, don't know where you see the beauties...Stop Exaggerating 😯😯😯
Delete@pealie, you want abnormal girls? How many have you created.
DeleteMother confessions don't try it Pealie will finish you, fool
DeleteShut up @anon. She can not do anything jor.
DeleteAnon go and seat on top of gutter.sheediot.
DeletePealie! Pealie!! Pealie!!!
DeleteNo let my hailing u waste o. Do something. Bring out the old you jor. Lol
@ jasmine... Old things have passed away. Now I'm a mum, no more a teenager 😁😁😁
DeleteChizoba allow your face to breathe and what's with that ur leg making you look like an imbecile
ReplyDeletePoster 2 happy birthday. you are naturally beautiful. I love that. Never bleach your skin like poster one.
Happy birthday to you all
Smh for you this sniper
DeleteChizoba ogugwua,lemme just reserve my comments for you cos it is your bday, mgbeke feeling funky,
DeleteAnd to your sis which ogugua are you??the black one with the harmmer head of horror,lol.
@ bitchkarma... Be kind that's CHI EXOTIC 😀😀😀😀
DeleteI wonder how Chizobas face will look without heavy make up, she looks masculine.
ReplyDelete@beautytouchbynenye...It's you I guess😂😂😂 no dey insult people this way biko...It's not righy
DeleteU don't comment and u had d guts to send ur pix,everytime u people will be forming ghost mode, short girl.
ReplyDeleteNo mind am. She has an ID,she doesnt want to tell us. Or maybe she's one of 'em anon cussers.
DeleteShe has a pretty face tho,won't lie about that.
Without shoki oh
DeleteMost of them are not blog visitors,they just want to sell market or show off to their friend......on how their bday was published on net
DeleteBia portable common go and rest b4 I descend on u dis afternoon. Madam know it all
DeleteHappy birthday to y'all
ReplyDeletehappy birthday girls.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Pretty ladies though no doubt...
You don't comment and you expect us to comment and say happy birthday to you? Ya right! Happy birthday zoba...Are hooked? My Bro dey find wife😁
ReplyDeleteAnd your broda go marry dat bend bend leg? Na question i ask o.
DeleteNa the beholder eye beauty dey o
DeleteHow much you go give me if I follow ur sis business page? Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday babes. Age Gracefully!!!
Happy Birthday Fine Women.
ReplyDeleteChizoba you were the one that sent in your pics nau,which one is help me follow her? To where kwanu? Old aunty with farmer legs.
ReplyDeleteSecond poster you don't comment abi,but you expect bvs to comment and wish you well abi? You do well. You have a pretty face with tolotolo legs.
Happy birthday you both
Then u have tolotolo body shantelle. Ewu
DeleteKikikiki. E pain am!
DeleteTolotolo body is better than that ya tolotolo legs. Nkita!
Happy Birthday Beautiful Ladies! Wish you the Very Best, today, and, Always! Have Fun! Cheers.
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful ladies!
ReplyDeleteHBD to u 2
ReplyDeleteNo happy Birthday to either of u. U don't comment and you expect jobless commenters like us to wish you happy bonday. Mbanu.
ReplyDeleteMother confessor, what will it take u to say Hbd to them? Stella wey get d blog no complain. Dis life na gege ooo
DeleteHappy birthday to you both. Wishing you better years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteWow...chizoba (Nnedi's friend back then in futo). Happy bday beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteStella today is my birthday o. Am a BV and i comment.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteOmo how I wan pyess man bwest? 😢 tufiakwa!!!.... Hbd sha to the other lady 😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Happy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes.
ReplyDeleteAll of u coming here to form 'I don't comment' who iss the fools u want to wish u lot happy bday? razz looking gals!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies. Don't go and be giving free toto all in the name of birthday sex oooh. U all should try and enjoy a sex free birthday for once. Kisses babes.
ReplyDeleteWetin concern you? Is it your toto? Mind your own toto leave other people own. To each her own.
DeleteAnd also today is my birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to y'äll. wait o! Chizoba looks a bit like nicki minaj, abi na my eyes?
ReplyDeleteNa your eyes o
DeleteHappy Birthday ....God bless and prosper y'all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girls