Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Hannah Ikape

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Hannah Ikape

Hi Stella..

Today is Dimple's Birthday.. I met her through this blog.. Ihn cos she sells bags etc.. She is warmhearted and very nice.. please BV's help me wish her a Wonderful celebration and pray for her.. thank you.. from BV abby

Happy Birthday Hannah...Nice Tee shirt...lol

92 comments:

1. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 pretty
    Where's the party 💃 at?

2. Aunty, tell your makeup artist to blend your face well next time.
    Serious commotion is going on.

You look busty. I want to rest my head there. Happy birthday

3. Happy birthday pretty lady.Age with Grace.

4. HBD to you.
    U seems to be very gifted in the size of......

5. I hope you are married already

6. Happy Birthday to you dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Where is that edo boy kevin oh..... Today should be ur birthday!!!!!

8. Why u do face like cow yansh? Hbd sha

1. You must be a Cow to know how a Cow yansh look like...

HBD dear, lovely cat eyes uve got

2. May God forgve u.. Bitter leaf

9. Stella abeg talk true. Na tee shirt u see abi na d Tee Shirt.?
    Loll
    Pretty woman! Looks like u'd be fun to be with when u are happy.
    Happy birthday Dimples.
    Grow older n younger wit God's bests.
    Thanks BV Abby for reaching out.

10. HBD girlie,your 2nd pic tho

1. You hardly see a very beautiful woman on this blog. They are always just there or out rightly Ugly! Where do all the beautiful women hide Abeg?

2. Here I am... Beautiful and ready to mingle😍😍

3. Anon 13:55
      send in your own pics for evaluation too.

4. The celebrant is beautiful.

@Just Glamour

11. Happy birthday, God bless you

12. Happy bornday girl...may you bea gaint among your peers!!!btw I need that weaves in my lifeeeeeeee pls.

13. Happy birthday Hannah, God bless you real good. Have a blast!

1. Welcome back. How was the assignment? If only you know, if only

14. HBD Dimple oppressor...continue to age beautifully!#Oya Turn up💃🏽🍻🎂
    You knw who...😜

1. Lol.. nor be small oppressor.. tomoro is the turnup

2. The turn up is happening already ooo...re u here@u knw where😄

15. HBD Hannah!!!!! I couldn't tell that it is the same person in both pictures! Wow! Transformation!!!!

16. Have a good one! HBD .

17. Happy birthday dear God bless ur new age.

18. Happy birthday to u pretty. But this ur teeth plenty o,he go reach 40 or more lol. No mind me jare but no dey too open teeth when u snap

1. When u happy u open al the teeth

19. Nice t shirt... Stella do you want us to see fallen Olympus? 😂😂
    Happy birthday girl! Xx

20. Happy birthday dear. Many more yrs in good health. Amen

21. Kelvin oooooh! Where art thou? Stella You sure is the shirt you like? Lolzzzz. Seems Linda Eze travelled

1. Travel wetin..she no see money subscribe

2. Yes she has travelled.make I enjoy dat her husband small.kikikiki

22. Kelvin oooooh! Where art thou? Stella You sure is the shirt you like? Lolzzzz. Seems Linda Eze travelled Happy B.day babes.

23. Happy Birthday Hannah.
    You're beautiful.

24. Stella,thank you for drawing our attention to her Olympus has fallen with the nice tee shirt thingy,na jjc for this blog no go know your tactics.

25. Happy birthday Hannah. Beautiful smile.
    God bless you

26. Chimmmmoooooooooo! !!!!!! Jesu! Itvis finished! Could this be bwest?😢 na from sleep I hear my name, excize me aunty☝ but can I pyess till I can pyess no more and give u small Belle? 😢 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. You fit carry some part go your house go use do pillow.

2. Chai!! You need help.

Happy birthday beautiful lady

3. Yeye child 😂 I for like marry u but u go too press my thing ...I no do😂

27. Beautiful eyes. Happy Birthday

28. She is looking so good in the second pic. Nice smile.

29. Happy birthday Dimples. Live long, be happy, may your dreams come true and prosper.

30. Anna the Dubai runs girl with smelly toto. We all know Obafemi Martins bought you the big yansh you are driving. Selling bags my arse. Ayilara girl.

1. Excize ma ☝ tohtoh can smell bUT u can use the pyessing of bwest to console urself 😚, stop being a gagolish hater 😛

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

2. Y didn't they buy for u.. even if na tortoise car.. odoyo.. is it ur toto

3. At least she fuck obafemi, who you fuck? Fish seller? Fuck off jor.
      HBD girl.

4. Thanks for dissing yasef under anon. Ok Obafemi fucked u. So?

5. Lol! But you're stupid o! You missed it big time, The car belongs to her brother

6. That's how you go about denting people's reputations. You don't know her cos if you did you'd have known the car she drives is her brothers. Secondly, she doesn't even know who Martins is. You need to get a job. I can see what joblessness can do to a young man.

31. Happy Birthday baby

32. Happy birthday dear!!! You are my birthday mate o. God bless our new age.

33. Happy birthday beautiful.

34. Happy birthday Hanna oremi atata and my sister in law before before 😜. She is indeed a wonderful soul. From Dami

35. She is so hot ...
    I like girls with huge titties