Clarion Chukwura is a Nigerian actress and humanitarian. She was recognized as a United Nations peace ambassador for her charity work across Africa.
Happy Birthday Darling Clarion.
HBD!
ReplyDeleteLol @ Chukwukwa. Stella, please correct the title.
DeleteHottie mama. I love this woman die. She rose from being not so fine in d early 80s to a beautiful woman.
DeletePls who knows anyone of her children except Clarence Peters.
I'm sure Shina Peters will be jelousing not marrying her now.
Hehehehehehe
Happy birthday ma,always look young as the days goes by
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the baddest mama of them all. I just love this woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama hot!
ReplyDeleteWish you many more happy years...
Happy birthday mama-mia.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday maama! May you live long and continue to prosper.
ReplyDeleteHBD ma
ReplyDeleteAge with grace
This is wrong a stella. Jehovah's witnesses don't believe in birthday
ReplyDeleteThey appeared on the earth
Iya Clarence Peters happy bday😘
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mama
ReplyDeleteStella why celebrating her birthday for her on her behalf? Abi u don forget say na Jehovah witness she dey go and to them celebrating birthday is a sin.
ReplyDeleteAjoke! HBD! Good to see that lovely seed doing fantastically well. Beso.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama.
ReplyDeleteHbd to the ultimate wicked but sexual MIL in Nollywood back then.. fine woman, Oluwa bless
ReplyDeleteStella, Jehovah witness don't celebrate birthday nau,hian old mama youngie
ReplyDeleteOld Mama youngie? So she should crawl under a rock ba? Go and sit your jealous, overused body down.
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHbd ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful...
ReplyDelete#Keep going Everything you need will come to you at the perfect time*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nwanyi Ama Jehova.
ReplyDeletehbd mama, she has am amazing body.
ReplyDeleteJehova Witness? You don't know this woman. So, stop pointing the finger. She is stunning.