From dating a Yoruba demon, avoiding abortion, and refusing to go collect her fee because movie producers want to sleep with her, Halima Abubarkar has seen it all.
From a young girl with just a dream, Halima has become the most popular and successful actress from North extraction in Nollywood. In this interview with BROADWAY TV, Halima is in an element with and without the 'headhood' she proudly wore to set of the interview.
*that Headhood na wah..Halima sef en!
Mtcheeww...boredom na inspiration
ReplyDeleteTry so hard to be relevant
Delete..... most popular and successful actress from North extraction in Nollywood.
DeleteThe above statement is making me lol. Kwakwakwa
This life eh!Sometimes,beauty and intelligence aren't even needed.
DeleteNo script,anything to stay relevant
DeleteHalima wetin you wear so?
DeleteHalima - Kogi - North extraction kwikwikwi I laugh in mandarin
DeleteI love that lady. She's just too good looking.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Lmao @ the 2 shades of colour of her skin
DeleteHalima biko bleach your hands and knuckle too inugo?
Bye 🙋 👋
Beauty might be in the eyes of the beholder but what if the beholder has serious eye problems?
DeleteEx nollywood actress
ReplyDeleteWhat in the world is a hoodhead?? Do you mean the hoodie she has on?
DeleteHalima,still dey act,ok oh
ReplyDeleteShe started acting at age 13, left for 7years to school and came back in 2010
DeleteCheap Liar. Halima can never be 26years
Did she say 13 or 19?
DeleteHalima abeg make we hear word.......you talk too much.
ReplyDeleteD girl too dey talk
DeleteThis girl is getting FAT everyday...no REAL man wants an iya apati as wife!...
ReplyDeleteHalima should go and loose weight to start with...
...and getting fair too.
DeleteAnd the fair doesn't suit her
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteShe should lose lots of fat already
Hahahaha... Now it will be safe to say that queen and boss is same person with James 😀😀😀
DeleteOkay bye!!!
Lol Stella, Hoodie biko
ReplyDeleteNa real "water is my passion", welldone Halima, at least she's touching lives in her state.
DeleteThe BroadwayTV host looks like Moyo Lawal, talks like her too.
Good for her. No need wasting my MB.
ReplyDeleteLol! Thot!
ReplyDeletewe have heard. Enjoy your life and stop preaching
ReplyDeletePlease who wants to sell ix35. contact me. Scammers stay clear
ReplyDeleteSo because Hoodie Sweatshirts/lounge set is trending, Halima had to wear hers on Live TV for an interview, even worse, she put on the Hoodie, oh chimo...
ReplyDeleteI kept hearing "alorruf" people are still owing me,it's not eaziii... Was this interview in Nigeria or winter time somewhere?That fleece she's wearing must have its own cooling system!
ReplyDeleteLmao...lwkmd...
DeleteLMAO😄😄😄
DeleteHalima is right but sometimes abortion is unavoidable.
ReplyDeleteimagine doing interview in sportswear and u want people to think u are a serious somebody. i JUST PRAY GOD OF TONTO DIKEH WIL ALSO DO IT FOR U.
ReplyDeleteIs she still an actress?
ReplyDeleteHalima get busy please.
ReplyDeleteFat woman
ReplyDeleteI am so convinced now that queen and boss is one and the same person as James.
ReplyDeleteBiko
ReplyDeleteHalima might be a nice person but media coverage doesn't do her good one bit!
ReplyDeleteWhich one be headhood again stella?
ReplyDelete#You may love the wrong person, cry for the wrong reasons. But one thing is for sure; mistakes help us to find the right person*
ReplyDeletewhy isnt she bleaching her hands na, looks like one who suffered from burns. eeeeeew now i want to puke. has anyone noticed her set of teeth? looks like that of a vampire.