Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Ikpeazu Breaks Fast With Muslims And Tells Them We Are All One..

Monday, July 04, 2016

Governor Ikpeazu Breaks Fast With Muslims And Tells Them We Are All One..

Governor of Abia State Okezie Ikpeazu broke the fast with Muslims today and tells them that we are all one....

28 comments:

1. Lmaoooooo
      Desperado!!!!

2. We are all one how. Do Muslims accept Jesus as their Lord and Saviour? Do they believe Jesus died and rose again? Are they aware that if you don't accept Him you won't make heaven?
      This guy is clueless on what practising Christianity is

3. Do the cristains accept the quran?Do the christains accpt propeht muhammad (SAW)?do they know that if they dont accept him they wot make heaven?Then my frnd yoy are the one who is clueless not him.

2. Looking at the bananas make me crave for

1. Assin. Need to get them this morning.

3. Mumu ass licker, nyenye all yen! Do they see u n ur people as one? I don't know when my people will ever be wise, Nnamdi Kanu has been in detaintn for how long now, fear no gree my people talk, when Jonathan was trying his best to stop Bokoharam all the northern governors including vulture Buhari started shouting that he's killing the northerners. They Ihejirika was avenging the Biafra war, which is they still want him arrested up till now.

1. How was he trying to stop boko haram? By sharing $2.1 billion budgeted for arms or by starting the fight against Boko haram 3 weeks before elections after about 5 years of their menace?

2. Pls go and pick up your brain where you left it. I'm still wondering why you're still here commenting, you should pick up your knives and sticks and start agitating for biafra since the cause is so dear to you

4. Mumu ass licker, nyenye all yen! Do they see u n ur people as one? I don't know when my people will ever be wise, Nnamdi Kanu has been in detaintn for how long now, fear no gree my people talk, when Jonathan was trying his best to stop Bokoharam all the northern governors including vulture Buhari started shouting that he's killing the northerners. They Ihejirika was avenging the Biafra war, which is they still want him arrested up till now.

1. Dasuki that has been in detention longer than kanu is it because he's also biafran?

2. So u don't know Dasuki is in detention because of what he did to Buhari 1985 or so? Use ur brain biko.

5. U see those people that posted that Facebook will make your private
    messages & photos public, they are the same people that used salt
    to bath during that Ebola period

1. Hahaha, you sure say you no follow them.

2. Hahahahahaha.

6. They only remember the poor masses when they are in trouble.

7. Odiegwu! Pretender! Despirado! Doing eeverythg just to obtain favour from President Buhari. He should be in jail by now, criminal like his predicessor.

8. Please we should stop deceiving ourselves. Nigeria is not one... maybe someday... but right now, fat lie!

9. Eh ya! If only he new....

10. Attention seeker oshi!

Yahweh has already moved in Abia state and everything must move with him.
    Quit the eye service.

1. Are u minding him? Rubbish

11. Wat is d conclusion sef? Is he still d governor or wat?